Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: hedd819 (Signed) · Date: July 10, 2009 09:22 AM · On: Sixty Seconds

im getting anxious....and impatient....but uts worth it i suppose. :)

Reviewer: twilightdiheart (Signed) · Date: July 10, 2009 08:57 AM · On: Giddy

Dummy could have just gone to Mike's party if he was worried about her.

Reviewer: twilightdiheart (Signed) · Date: July 10, 2009 08:32 AM · On: Irresponsible

I'm so glad Bella is being a teenage for once. 

Reviewer: twilightdiheart (Signed) · Date: July 10, 2009 08:23 AM · On: The Lodge

Jacob is so manipulative.  I may make it a little more tolerable when she breaks his heart.  I'll keep reading.  I'm ready for full on Edward and Bella. 

Reviewer: tigerlivie (Anonymous) · Date: July 10, 2009 04:57 AM · On: Break

holy poop. thank god he's here!! Let the games begin!

Reviewer: twilightdiheart (Signed) · Date: July 09, 2009 10:58 PM · On: College

I like to get a good glimpse into the getting to know verses jumping in headlong.  I like how it's getting stretched out. 

Reviewer: twilightdiheart (Signed) · Date: July 09, 2009 10:50 PM · On: Missing

I think the timing of everyting is matching up well.

Reviewer: twilightdiheart (Signed) · Date: July 09, 2009 10:37 PM · On: Shakespeare

Yes they should have been in English rather than Science.  Good.  I also like the alternate plane idea of how the accident would have happen without Edwards presence. 

Reviewer: twilightdiheart (Signed) · Date: July 09, 2009 09:58 PM · On: English

  liking this.  I tend to shy away from Bella/Jacob pairing, so I avoided this story,  However, I am enjoying this version of saga.

Reviewer: AstonMartin823 (Signed) · Date: July 09, 2009 07:14 PM · On: Tightrope

Please update soon....I can't wait!

Reviewer: hedd819 (Signed) · Date: July 09, 2009 12:05 PM · On: Monster

as much as i hated this chapter i understand that it was needed...so i am pressing on to reading the rest of this fanfic novel!

Reviewer: hedd819 (Signed) · Date: July 09, 2009 08:40 AM · On: Unrequited

"I’m hopelessly in love with your brother, and I don’t trust myself not to hop onto his lap and kiss him like a nymphomaniac on death row."

I laughed out loud on this part! hah! nymphomaniac on death row. PRICELESS!

Reviewer: hedd819 (Signed) · Date: July 09, 2009 08:33 AM · On: Hallowed

she confessed her love!!! now onto edward!

Reviewer: hedd819 (Signed) · Date: July 09, 2009 07:50 AM · On: Hallowed

she said shes in love!!!! now on to edward!

Reviewer: hedd819 (Signed) · Date: July 08, 2009 11:10 PM · On: Pumpkins

i love that they are getting closer.......*sigh*

Reviewer: hedd819 (Signed) · Date: July 08, 2009 08:17 PM · On: Interview

i am definitely missing more sction between edward and bella....they just belong together, but i understand your reasoing. keep it up!

Reviewer: hedd819 (Signed) · Date: July 08, 2009 08:15 PM · On: Interview

i am definitely missing more sction between edward and bella....they just belong together, but i understand your reasoing. keep it up!

Reviewer: AJ04 (Signed) · Date: July 08, 2009 03:56 PM · On: Tightrope

For me the kiss was definatly a AFT moment...I know Bella and Edward have issues to work out but I am so enchanted by how you are working thru this that I have no complaints...I can't wait to see what you write next

Reviewer: hedd819 (Signed) · Date: July 08, 2009 02:53 PM · On: Shakespeare

lol...(the chapter end notes) I absolutely loved the fluffy!

Reviewer: AJ04 (Signed) · Date: July 08, 2009 02:06 PM · On: Hypocrisy

Good grief I am just dizzy with anticipation over what could possible happen next

Reviewer: AJ04 (Signed) · Date: July 08, 2009 01:19 PM · On: Relentless

While I am torn Bella turns from Edward I can't say I blame the girl...I hope he works harder at getting her back. Great writing, I am completly spellbound

 

Reviewer: AJ04 (Signed) · Date: July 08, 2009 10:52 AM · On: Fine

What the Hell is going on with Jake? This is so tantilizing I'm shakin...

Reviewer: hedd819 (Signed) · Date: July 08, 2009 09:37 AM · On: Bonfire

i definitely like this story so far. Its s good perspective. I was wondering if the cullens were still gonna be vampires in this story but i can obviously tell they are, which i love that! great so far, cant wait to see wuts next!

Reviewer: AJ04 (Signed) · Date: July 08, 2009 09:12 AM · On: Monster

*shattered thinking* Why Oh WHY does that boy think he is a monster! I was completly moved by the pain of it all...I know it's dark but this is a very well writtin piece of writing...extremly tantilizing...so what can I say other than I am completly floored

Reviewer: AJ04 (Signed) · Date: July 07, 2009 09:56 PM · On: Unrequited

“This is for your own good.”

Before I knew it, he’d approached where I stood, bent down, and slung me over his shoulder like I was Scarlett freaking O’Hara.

Goodness the images this conjures just had me rolling for a good hour. I love how you bring everything to life.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.