Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: jliane (Signed) · Date: December 08, 2008 10:25 PM · On: Fine

Your author's note pretty much made my day...b/c my snack while I was reading was beef jerky.  My guilty pleasure, haha.

I can't wait for the next update to see what Edward is going to do!  

Reviewer: PurdueLiz (Signed) · Date: December 08, 2008 10:24 PM · On: Fine

OMG Oxy, this was amazing.  I'm not sure I even have words to express it.  Will Jake hate himself when he realizes what he's done or will he hate Bella more for telling him that she loved Edward.  And oh, the AN at the end with the tease.  Edward's gonna go ballistic, Bella being attacked by a werewolf.  Yikes. This story never ceases to amaze me.  I think I'm gonna do a full reread soon.  Can't wait until the next update!

Reviewer: jdsk (Signed) · Date: December 08, 2008 10:23 PM · On: Fine

I cannot believe that just happened.  OMG.  He hurt her.  He actually attacked her. 

Eddie is gonna be pissed.  Get him Eddie. 

Srly, I am going to die.  In a good way. 

Reviewer: hhawkes (Signed) · Date: December 08, 2008 10:22 PM · On: Fine

Whoa! I did not see that coming. Will there ever be more Edward and Bella action??

Author's Response:

It's like 80% E/B action coming up.  He's not going to be in the background anymore. 

Reviewer: LovesSparkles (Signed) · Date: December 08, 2008 10:20 PM · On: Missing

oooh i like the extra Dr. Carlisle in this story:)

Reviewer: asrial (Signed) · Date: December 08, 2008 10:18 PM · On: Fine

is it wrong to say that i love you :)  i have been hanging on every word!  i can't believe jake hurt b...will love to read e's reaction to that one!   post an update soon!

 

Reviewer: acjklb08 (Signed) · Date: December 08, 2008 10:17 PM · On: Fine

Gah! that was more than 'fine'! That was awesome as always! I'm no good at reviews but I love tell let you know that I fan girl squealed when I saw the update. Makes my whole week! I can't tell you enough just how awsome this story is and thanks for taking time out of your life to share with us.

By the way the ending was such a great touch. Best story ever!

Reviewer: twinut (Signed) · Date: December 08, 2008 10:16 PM · On: Fine

Wow! Edward is going to freaking kill Jacob! That chapter was amazing, I'm dying for more!

By the way, I don't think I commented on the Edward chapter. I was reading it at work and couldn't comment at the time. But I loved it, you wrote Edward SO well. I was practically crying.

Reviewer: gaijingirl (Signed) · Date: December 08, 2008 10:13 PM · On: Fine

WOW! That was amazing, the best yet. Cannot wait for future chapters, you are incredibly talented!

Reviewer: Nashi (Signed) · Date: December 08, 2008 10:04 PM · On: Fine

Oh poor Bella, but I love how this came out. I love Jake forcfully tring to imprint on her. I can not wait for the next chapter. I'm so psyched.

Reviewer: snostandlost (Signed) · Date: December 08, 2008 09:58 PM · On: Fine

I did not see any of that last part coming--nearly fell out of my seat when he phased in front of her.  Another excellent chapter--can't wait to see eddie's reaction!

Reviewer: dawntwilight000 (Signed) · Date: December 08, 2008 09:58 PM · On: Fine

OMG! Excellent chapter. Love the "girl time" cracked me up! You have me on pins and needles with Jake. This is such a great story and so well written! Love it! Can't wait for the next chapter to see "his" reaction!

Reviewer: kanz3n (Signed) · Date: December 08, 2008 09:54 PM · On: Pumpkins

Your story makes me feel bipolar. I'm so happy that you update regularly, but sad because I'm always left wanting more.

 

Anyway, this is fantastic. I can't wait to see Edward's reaction.

Reviewer: Sheeijan (Signed) · Date: December 08, 2008 09:53 PM · On: Fine

Oh God, that was all sorts of awesome.  Seriously.  From the chick night from hell to the Jacob reveal.  Super exciting and just riveting.  I actually had to take a break from reading for a few minutes during the middle of it because I couldn't handle the excitement.  Had to take a breather.  Wow. 

The things you did with the word "fine" was amazing.  You really tied things up with that one word for Bella.

Reviewer: Scoithniamh (Signed) · Date: December 08, 2008 09:52 PM · On: Fine

God, you're good.  So know that I say this with respect: hurry up!  Thanks.

Reviewer: MissNebraskaLIVE (Signed) · Date: December 08, 2008 09:50 PM · On: Fine

Whoa, that's crazy! Jake wanted to see her for imprinting...

 

You are so brilliant, I may just be in love with you. Amazing job! 

Reviewer: IntoTheTwilight (Signed) · Date: December 08, 2008 09:47 PM · On: Fine

WOMAN! Excellent chapter. Even though there was no Edward, exactly, that part with him (obviously) staring at her was pretty niiiice. I cannot wait for the next chapter. It's ridiculous; I'm insatiable when it comes to your story. I just sped through this and then I was like "Okay, NEXT!" Oh, man, I'm going to have to reread the story again to calm down.

It's going to be painful waiting for the next chapter but I'll try to handle it as best as I can :) I'm looking forward to it so much!

Reviewer: kia (Signed) · Date: December 08, 2008 09:45 PM · On: Fine

O.O Poor Jacob, Bella just broke his heart once again, and he snapped. I hope she doesn't hold it against him, he just couldn't control himself. But I'm glad Paul stepped in, and he's not a bad guy.

I wonder how the Cullens will react, and if there'll be some sort of war. I love how you use repetition with the word fine, describing how she feels. I have faith that you will mend her heart...eventually. BTW, will we see more of Leah?

I'm so glad you updated! This is one of my favorites!



Author's Response: No immediate plans for Leah; I'm more focused on bringing in the other Cullens.  Poor Esme has had zero face time!

Reviewer: venomousgal (Signed) · Date: December 08, 2008 09:41 PM · On: Fine

oh SHIT!!!!!  Hurry and update i wanna see Edward lose his shit on Jake and confess his feelings about Bella!  Hurry please.....

Reviewer: booksgalore (Signed) · Date: December 08, 2008 09:35 PM · On: Fine

Loved it. :)

Reviewer: LatinaLibra (Signed) · Date: December 08, 2008 04:19 PM · On: Survival

Gah!! PLEASE UPDATE! You can't leave us hanging like that!

Reviewer: tby789 (Anonymous) · Date: December 07, 2008 06:57 PM · On: Unrequited

I just started reading this; in fact I'm not even done with this chapter yet. But I had to comment on something that is screaming at me. I GET why these two would fall in love with each other. They are each utterly charming and beautiful. Your Bella is witty and smart and graceful in her own way. I am falling right along with them.

Reviewer: lexi1423 (Signed) · Date: December 04, 2008 12:54 PM · On: Preface & Chapter 1: Sixteen

please come back!

Reviewer: pixieyow (Signed) · Date: December 04, 2008 09:30 AM · On: Preface & Chapter 1: Sixteen

I really loved the preface!! I t was so well-written and instantly sucked me in!  It's prolly gonna take me forevver to catch up...oh but I will.

And I really like how the kiss changes everything...like kisses always do

Reviewer: alice_laughed (Signed) · Date: December 03, 2008 06:48 PM · On: Survival

Oh!  I can't believe that I'm at the end of what you've written already.  I spent the day in a fog of reading and baby holding and I must have expected this to go on forever. 

Your writing sucked me right in and I enjoyed every minute of it.  Can't wait to see what's next.

 

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.