Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: TwilightMommy (Anonymous) · Date: December 09, 2008 09:13 PM · On: Fine

Okay, let me say that I have been reading this story the last bunch of days during my kids naptime (whoop!), and I just caught up today.  Instead of writing reviews for every chapter I thought I'd write one general one. I LOVE this story!! It makes me laugh, it makes me cry, it's great.  Can't wait for the next update.  

Reviewer: AliceElizabeth (Signed) · Date: December 09, 2008 08:20 PM · On: Fine

Yeys! My daily IVO pilgrimage pays off. But how long must I wait for te next chapter? If it is a long time then dont tell me. I might cry.

 

LOLAGE  at the ending.

 

Sigh.

 

I do love this story.

xxxxxxx

Reviewer: infernalheart (Signed) · Date: December 09, 2008 08:03 PM · On: Fine

WOW! You never cease to surprise me with the twists you have put into this story. Another great chapter!

Reviewer: firemoon_dragon (Signed) · Date: December 09, 2008 07:53 PM · On: Fine

ahh...its getting really really good. i cant believe Jake actually attacked her. this is gonna make for some deep drama...and the return of edward? hopefully so!

Reviewer: Mace (Signed) · Date: December 09, 2008 07:49 PM · On: Fine

Oh my god, Oh my god, Oh my god,Oh my god, Oh my god, Oh my god, Oh my GOD!!!!!  This is so exciting!!!!!  I can't wait 'till next upadate!  I'm an addict! 

Reviewer: angel1babe86 (Signed) · Date: December 09, 2008 07:29 PM · On: Fine

i love your story... it's by far my favorite one at twilighted.net... And its follows their characters really well i think. Please keep updating as soon as you can! I can't wait for the next installement!

Reviewer: Rochelle Allison (Signed) · Date: December 09, 2008 06:14 PM · On: Shakespeare

oh. my. goodness. that...took my breath away. maybe i'm just fluffy by nature. ack! you just combined two of my favoritest love stories. my heart pitter-patters.

Reviewer: thot-2 (Signed) · Date: December 09, 2008 05:59 PM · On: Fine

OME!!! It was definitley worth the wait but now I have to say "Next chapter NOW!!"  Sorry to put a rush on it but, damn I can't wait to read what's next.

Reviewer: Rochelle Allison (Signed) · Date: December 09, 2008 05:49 PM · On: Bonfire

i always liked leah too. i feel for her, and i like that you've written her the way she'd have been had sam stayed with her. kudos.

Reviewer: Rochelle Allison (Signed) · Date: December 09, 2008 05:24 PM · On: Preface & Chapter 1: Sixteen

i love your writing style... it flows so well. i'm not the biggest fan of jacob either (loved him in new moon, resented him in eclipse, appreciated him in BD) but you write him fairly and realistically. i can accept this version of JxB (also b/c i know it's temporary). that's my take on ch 1. (oh, and maybe it's b/c i'm a cheseball anyway but i rly liked the preface. i thought it was pretty and poetic.) looking forward to he next chaps....

Reviewer: closet_twilighter (Signed) · Date: December 09, 2008 05:04 PM · On: Fine

This chapter was wonderful!  Jacob attacking her was definitely shocking even though I felt it coming as you wrote about her fear/discomfort around him.  Thanks, I really enjoyed this. 

Reviewer: Oz_Queen (Signed) · Date: December 09, 2008 04:12 PM · On: Fine

Oh my GOD! Was NOT expecting that! Why the HECK would Jake ATTACK Bella????? Eek, I can't wait for Edward to find out! He will find out, won't he???

Reviewer: sth2254 (Signed) · Date: December 09, 2008 04:10 PM · On: Fine

gahh this is amazing. honestly its the best fanfic ive read

Reviewer: i4m (Signed) · Date: December 09, 2008 02:34 PM · On: Fine

I have been a lurker on this site - love fanfic.  Your story inspired me to register and review.  You are very talented and love the direction of the story.

 Your Edward and Bella voice is so hot on the spot! I can't get enough.  I love the slow development and the way the story is playing out. 

When I read in the summary that it had some underage drinking in it - I wondered about that as it was so out of character for Bella - but the way you wrote it - that was the whole point.  Bella doing something she would normally never do - so it worked for me.  One of a million examples of how you seem to really get the characters.

 I have my whole group of extended family that is Twilight crazy reading this now.  

 Great job - thanks for writing it and sharing it with us.

Are you still PM links to the Edward POV?

 

Reviewer: sambois (Signed) · Date: December 09, 2008 01:39 PM · On: Monster

wow awesome chapter! I totally felt like I was standing there watching them.

Reviewer: Venus (Signed) · Date: December 09, 2008 01:30 PM · On: Preface & Chapter 1: Sixteen

 Just when I thought this fic was wonding down towards the end you bust out this part and I realize, the exciting part just started! I loved, loved loved this last part! My heart broke for both Jacob and Bella separately and then then you ended with something uplifting and hilarious! It really gave me something to look forward to in the next part! Every part you write is totally worth the wait! I love it! Please come back with more soon! I'm just imagining all the different possibilites, its so exciting! You deserve all the praise you get.

Reviewer: sweeteternity8 (Signed) · Date: December 09, 2008 01:20 PM · On: Fine

I loved it. I can't wait for Edward to come back into the story more though.

Reviewer: Twilight_Momma2three (Signed) · Date: December 09, 2008 01:10 PM · On: Fine

uh-oh  jake's in trouble!!

Reviewer: Avalonia (Signed) · Date: December 09, 2008 11:01 AM · On: Fine

Oh, that slumber party!  I winced through it with Bella, feeling exactly how awkward it was and at the same time kinda wanting to smack her.  Angela, at least, is a good friend, but just like in Twilight, Bella does not seem to really notice.  Still, she's in a pretty dark place right now too and it's natural that she be prickly.  Poor Bella...someone so needs to spread some sunshine on your bitter.

And the end!  Are you trying to kill me?! :D I hope there's an update SOON...I've got to know what happens.  I hope Bella isn't hurt too badly.  And I can't WAIT to read Edward losing his shit on an epic scale. 

Reviewer: chloe9 (Signed) · Date: December 09, 2008 10:22 AM · On: Fine

This will not be my most articulate review ever, but - AIEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE!!!  That was just awesomeness.

As usual, I don't know how I'm going to be able to wait for the next chapter!

Reviewer: helena_handbasket (Signed) · Date: December 09, 2008 09:19 AM · On: Fine

Yeehaw!  Fursplosion!

Another brilliant chapter.

Reviewer: LovelyLola (Signed) · Date: December 09, 2008 09:00 AM · On: Fine

ooh! I think that was an awesome way to let Bella know what Jake had become! I haven't seen it done like that in other fics.  I like it!

Great chapters, even though they have been depressing, you really write very well and make it realistic to where I feel for her.

BUT...the Cullen's need to make another appearance soon!!! :)

Reviewer: Jennmc (Signed) · Date: December 09, 2008 08:08 AM · On: Fine

Please tell me you are almost done with the next chapter.  You have me eager to see how Edward reacts.

Loved the slumber party.  I kept wondering if Bella would fall asleep and start spilling her guts about loving Edward while she was dreaming.  I knew that moment hugging Mike would come back to haunt Bella.  He is like a stray dog.  You show him a little attention and he never goes away.

Jake is going to be torn up over what he did to Bella.

Reviewer: Utterly Absurd (Signed) · Date: December 09, 2008 08:01 AM · On: Fine

As someone trying to survive finals week, this just took me from "fine" to "very happy."  I would not have a million years predicted this turn of events!  Wow.  I'm gonna be thinking about this all day.

Reviewer: Lenzi (Signed) · Date: December 09, 2008 07:42 AM · On: Fine

i cant wait to see how edward reacts. more soon, please!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.