Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: kellyam (Signed) · Date: January 11, 2009 11:48 PM · On: Acquaintances

OK. I made an excutive decision tonight. Instead of reading through most of the chapters at once and not reviewing, I am going to tell you how much I love your story as much as I possibly can.

So, I just wanted to say great chapter. And I laughed at the monster truck/gangsta rap comment. :)

Reviewer: hanther (Signed) · Date: January 11, 2009 07:28 AM · On: Preface & Chapter 1: Sixteen

omg! i cant wait for the next chapter!!! love it! 

update soooooon! <3

Reviewer: yvoncca (Signed) · Date: January 10, 2009 10:37 PM · On: Acquaintances

i love emmett...so perfect, hope he is in more of the story

Reviewer: SweetDelirium (Signed) · Date: January 10, 2009 07:02 AM · On: Preface & Chapter 1: Sixteen

I love love love this story!

Please update soon! Patience may be a virtue, but it's one I just don't possess, alas.

Keep up the awesome work!

Reviewer: Oz_Queen (Signed) · Date: January 09, 2009 05:02 PM · On: Preface & Chapter 1: Sixteen

I feel like we're getting somewhere now, hehe. I cannot wait until they finally get together! But I love that you're taking your time. The slow build up is killing me, but it's AMAZING writing, and I definitely don't mind reading it, haha.

Reviewer: crazygreenfrog (Signed) · Date: January 09, 2009 12:24 PM · On: Uninvited

This story just keeps on getting better and better. You capture the charaters so well that you bring this story vividly to life. I can't wait to read more. :)

Reviewer: Southern Bella (Signed) · Date: January 08, 2009 08:45 PM · On: Giddy

I am thoroughly enjoying reading your story! I especially loved this chapter (14) for making me actually laugh out loud several times; the Edward/Eduardo line was hilarious! So keep up the good work and I definately hope to see more!

Reviewer: Mallers (Signed) · Date: January 08, 2009 04:43 PM · On: Uninvited

Oh...my....goodness.

I don't review chapter after chapter when a story is already up in it's 20s or 30s when I've started reading it, so my apologies.  so i'll just leave you an extra long review to make up for it!

This story had my, honestly, heart pounding in my chest the entire ride, and i was sitting on the edge of my chair!  I cried at the end of the chapter where Bella and Edward were in the forest ((and he rejected her)) I screamed out at anyone who was in striking distance of me because i was so destraught with Bella's pain!  You're writing is unbelievably wonderful, and the plot line is so unpredictable it's fasinating! Everything catches me off guard!  The characters are also extraordinarily accurate!

I am eagerly awaiting the next chapter! You're an amazing writer, it's a shame that the ratings only go up to 10 :)

Reviewer: AliceElizabeth (Signed) · Date: January 08, 2009 11:36 AM · On: Uninvited

But...

I dont want the angst to end!

I would like it to be endless!

Reviewer: Autumnmissa (Signed) · Date: January 08, 2009 11:14 AM · On: Uninvited

Um, wow!!!!  I just started the whole thing some time yesterday and have neglected a lot of my life to finish this and I am on the verge of exploding!!!!  More please.  I need Edwards and Bella together like my own personal drug of choice...mainly chocolate ;)

 

Please write more ASAP!!!!  I have this one in my favorites and I WILL be waiting.

Reviewer: offthenet (Signed) · Date: January 08, 2009 07:48 AM · On: Uninvited

I an so completely hooked on IVO!!! I have to tell you, you have an amazing writing style ... you really draw people in. I started reading this last night, and couldn't stop. I got to work this morning (exhausted from reading until I quite literally couldn't keep my eyes open and realized I'd read the same sentence 5 times and still didn't know what it said) and have continued to read whenever I could until I got to Chapter 30 and went "Huh?!" I feel like a junkie :-). I can't wait to see what's next!!!

Reviewer: juliet233 (Signed) · Date: January 07, 2009 07:35 PM · On: Uninvited

First, I loved the fursplosion reference!  :)

This chapter made me smile at the end of it, which is a definite change from the prior angsty chapters.  It's still angsty, but I love that Edward is starting to make his comeback (or whatever it should be called).

I'm also very intrigued by Alice in this chapter.  Her revelation of Bella being the reason they came to Forks when they did is something I don't think I've ever seen before in a fic, and I love the idea of it.  I'm also very curious to find out just what she saw in those visions of hers.

Anyway, as always, this was fantastic!

Reviewer: divagils (Signed) · Date: January 07, 2009 02:58 PM · On: Uninvited

I wish that I were some sort of amazing writer to be able to sing your praises and convey to you how amazing I think your story is. Singing, I can do. A writer, sadly, I am not.

However, I have to tell you that reading this story makes me feel like I did when I first began to read the Twilight Saga. I feel my heart start to pound out of my chest at Bella's angst and her feelings that are so fantastically portrayed. My breath catches at every turn and I cannot to see what happens next. I sit here giddy like a schoolgirl and bouncing whenever I get to read a new chapter. 

Your connection to Bella and the way you write her is so gut-wrenchingly wonderful. I find myself lost in the story and often forget that I exist in the real world.

Thank you thank you thank you for writing this! Seriously!!

Reviewer: paigecullen (Signed) · Date: January 06, 2009 11:35 PM · On: Scarred

Great story so far can't wait for more

Reviewer: lovesfool (Signed) · Date: January 06, 2009 11:35 PM · On: Uninvited

Wow, I totally loved this chapter! I'm so happy you're having Edward come back in "full force" :)

Give me more soon please!

Reviewer: jobiegirl6 (Signed) · Date: January 06, 2009 08:12 PM · On: Uninvited

I spent all day reading this.  I found it on a rec list...somewhere.  I really really like it.  (hoping there's more soon?!) 

Reviewer: plusquemaproprevie (Signed) · Date: January 05, 2009 09:33 PM · On: Uninvited

i am loving this fic...i am an admitted picky fanfic reader, and while i wasn't so sure about this fic at the beginning (not a jacob fan), i am so ridiculously sucked in now! i also almost never read fics that aren't completed already because i hate waiting for the next part. 

i love how different your plot has been than so many countless others. alice's visions leading them to forks, jacob attacking bella, etc etc. all fantastic. i really enjoy how you write bella, sometimes i feel like authors either don't try hard enough or they just don't get 'it'. i'm dying for the next part. soon, please? :)

Reviewer: infernalheart (Signed) · Date: January 05, 2009 06:40 PM · On: Scarred

 I can't tell you how much I love this story and your writing. It's absolutely delicious. One of my many favorite lines in this chapter, "Still, I wasn’t afraid. Just royally pissed off; my massacred flesh was neither a trivial piece of entertainment nor a snack." Your sentences just flow off the tongue beautifully.

Reviewer: coffeeobsessed (Signed) · Date: January 05, 2009 06:38 PM · On: Scarred

you know, I'm almost glad Bella got mauled by Jacob. And I'm glad that she's not going to either of them right now.

Reviewer: notmyself (Signed) · Date: January 05, 2009 11:28 AM · On: Uninvited

I now see what all the raving is about. You are a goddess. The queen of all things angsty and beautifully painful. I love your glorious mess of a story. I devoured it today, neglecting absolutely everything else, because I couldn't tear myself away from the screen. So poingant and eviscerating, yet narrowly hopeful and fragiley gorgeous and captivating. I can't get enough. I thougt I'd hate it. I didn't want to read about her hurting Jacob, or Jacob being a total buttwipe. But you made it perfect. Better than I had any right to expect. You are all that is lovely and searing and I am addicted to your brand of angst.

 

~Mia

Reviewer: misslippy (Signed) · Date: January 04, 2009 05:33 PM · On: Preface & Chapter 1: Sixteen

Oxy--I love the new banner!

 

Reviewer: dazzledbride (Signed) · Date: January 04, 2009 04:18 PM · On: Acquaintances

Ah, but see with you being in Illinois, I would have put emphasis on trashing Favre - stating how Mike was pretty much not too far off now from how Brett's carreer is plummetting, etc.

- Signed,

A very frustrated Packer fan, still bitter from our divorce with #4.

Sigh... :)

Reviewer: coffeeobsessed (Signed) · Date: January 04, 2009 01:37 PM · On: Monster

that was a fantastic chapter. It made me cry, but it was so well written.

Reviewer: Twimoon (Signed) · Date: January 04, 2009 01:34 PM · On: Uninvited

MAN .

i love this story

please update soon !

i love how you ended this chapter . hehe

hope you had a good new years

 

=]

Reviewer: kaidyn (Signed) · Date: January 04, 2009 01:04 PM · On: Uninvited

I'm new to the fandom and have only just found this fic, so instead of reviewing every 1 of the 30 chapters I waited until this one. I have to say that as far as all the AU fics Ive read this is by far the best. I love the fact that you have explored what could have happened had Edward came to Forks later, the relationship with Jacob (which I always imagined would have happened.) I also like the emo-angst, Bellas, Edwards and Jacobs. And I dont think your painting the Quileutes in a bad light, we all know how tempermental nad dangerous a new werewolf can be.

 

Oh and thank you for making a crappy christmas bearable, I have been laid up in bed with gastric flu and only my laptop for company, reading this fic has been a very enjoyable way of sending the time. 

 

 

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.