Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: Aggie (Signed) · Date: May 30, 2009 05:36 AM · On: Crushed

billy was spot on..

Reviewer: DazzedByRob (Signed) · Date: May 30, 2009 05:18 AM · On: Sixty Seconds

best chapter yet. i swear. so good. =)

Reviewer: caperves1979 (Signed) · Date: May 30, 2009 04:42 AM · On: Sixty Seconds

Thanks for working so hard on this great story.  I can't believe there is another chapter up tomorrow.  You are so nice to your fans!

Reviewer: Aggie (Signed) · Date: May 30, 2009 04:34 AM · On: Hallowed

enjoyed!!!

Reviewer: nofangsallowed (Signed) · Date: May 30, 2009 04:14 AM · On: Sixty Seconds

I'm glad that she and Edward are talking.  Alice is such a help--helping her to sort things out by just listening.  Nice cliffie.

Reviewer: Aggie (Signed) · Date: May 30, 2009 04:08 AM · On: Pumpkins

it was good fluff... Linus would be proud...

Reviewer: eliz21 (Signed) · Date: May 30, 2009 03:48 AM · On: Scarred

wow.  i was so mad the first time i read this.  i really hate how they just kept her there, not taking her to the hospital and ignoring what she wanted.  i guess you should be kind of psyched that it was well-written enough to get me so freakin' mad... :)

Reviewer: Aggie (Signed) · Date: May 30, 2009 03:46 AM · On: Friends

:D good one!

Reviewer: dazzledspunk (Signed) · Date: May 30, 2009 03:40 AM · On: Sixty Seconds

Amazing chapter! She finally realizes that she still is attracted to him... and I loved your descriptions of that pivotal dish-washing scene.

Can't wait for tomorrow! :D

I'm so happy we're getting ch 34 so soon!!! ahhh

Reviewer: Aggie (Signed) · Date: May 30, 2009 03:32 AM · On: Acquaintances

I get why you would like a review.  When i started reading ff i felt odd reviewing, but i got a great responce to one of my first revirews.  I got. so now I share a cudo on most thing i read.

I loved this line

“You could join me for lunch.”  He smiled down at me.  “Think of it as a vacation from whatever, or whoever, it is that’s bothering you.” 

Bellas reply was greatness.

 

Reviewer: ASimpleTwist (Signed) · Date: May 30, 2009 03:19 AM · On: Preface & Chapter 1: Sixteen

Good story, you manage to keep it interesting and REAL without destroying the baseline of what SM wrote. Lots of stories twist everything so much you can't even recognize the characters. 

So, good job on writing a good story. Oh, and a nice smexy Edward (what? I'm only human!).

Reviewer: Aggie (Signed) · Date: May 30, 2009 03:15 AM · On: Half Truths

oh the pain of love...

Reviewer: Aggie (Signed) · Date: May 30, 2009 03:04 AM · On: Giddy

I am thankful I found thois story after your vacation.. great chapter.

Reviewer: Rowzy (Signed) · Date: May 30, 2009 03:03 AM · On: Sixty Seconds

ooo Bella has 2 stalkers lol.  Jake really needs to learn that hes an ass and needs to get a life lol.  Cant wait for next chapter!!!

Reviewer: Aggie (Signed) · Date: May 30, 2009 02:50 AM · On: Irresponsible

love the drunk bella... reminded me of my first party where i got drunk... wearing my "just say no" shirt. LOL I did say NO to the pot... that was 20 years ago.. eek  

Reviewer: beautifulmoreso (Signed) · Date: May 30, 2009 02:39 AM · On: Sixty Seconds

wowwwww SOOOO worth the wait for this chapter. holy cow. I am just floored by the way you write these characters. I love this story almost more than the books!

first, the principal is a douche bag for making Bella stand over a sink for hours doing dishes when shes only had a week and half to recover from her attack. It's obvious shes going through Hell right now and that kind of trama to anyone would cause them to be pretty out of wack, and he doesnt evne know the half of it! how insensitive. I'd like to punch him.

with that being said, Bella and Edward's time together and the way they reacted to one another was so spot on. I loved every second of it. I'm glad they're speaking, but I also completely understand Bella being upset and still uneasy. I'd do the same thing after all of that.

Alice is freaking incredible. I love her and wish I could pull her out of your story, give her the biggest hug in the world, then plop her back in so she can fufill her incredible place in this fic. I wish I had a friend here like her!

and lastly, best line ever: That Volvo was a haunted house on wheels, waiting to plague me with ghosts of my lovelorn past.

brilliant. keep up the good work!

Reviewer: Aggie (Signed) · Date: May 30, 2009 02:39 AM · On: The Lodge

it was not too bad. it seemed needed for the story. I enjoyed bella's thoughts & charlie's words of wisdom of taking a risk. for her not for someone else.

Reviewer: Aggie (Signed) · Date: May 30, 2009 02:39 AM · On: The Lodge

it was not too bad. it seemed needed for the story. I enjoyed bella's thoughts & charlie's words of wisdom of taking a risk. for her not for someone else.

Reviewer: Aggie (Signed) · Date: May 30, 2009 02:07 AM · On: Birthday Girl

why did she hate her birthday so much? Did i miss something?

Reviewer: Aggie (Signed) · Date: May 30, 2009 01:57 AM · On: Interview

I like the b/e time. there has to be a begining to them right?

Reviewer: apricot (Signed) · Date: May 30, 2009 01:55 AM · On: Relentless

edward is so full of himself in this chapter!! gaaawd!! "convince me??" hmpf! i totally understand bella here even if i usually don't like her and her internal ruminations.

yey 2 more chapters and i/m finally able to catch up!

Reviewer: Aggie (Signed) · Date: May 30, 2009 01:48 AM · On: College

I agree Bella is staying for the wrong reasons. love the ivy leage application from edward.

Reviewer: Aggie (Signed) · Date: May 30, 2009 01:39 AM · On: Missing

i feel the begining of the end for bella and jake... I am enjoying your take on the story. sorry my reviews are not longer. hard to type whe reading in bed. :)

Reviewer: kerrybell (Signed) · Date: May 30, 2009 01:26 AM · On: Sixty Seconds

Loved this chapter.  Sex on soap, so to speak.  (that's alliteration there :)

It's perfect pacing.  Not too slow and not too fast...just perfect.

Reviewer: Aggie (Signed) · Date: May 30, 2009 01:25 AM · On: Shakespeare

we all need a litle fluff. my hubby interupted me during the reciting between bella and edward... i had to re read... well done fluff and all

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.