Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: vixenjc (Signed) · Date: June 13, 2010 05:30 AM · On: A Snowy Proposal

very cute

Reviewer: twilightlovergirl (Signed) · Date: April 07, 2010 06:31 PM · On: A Snowy Proposal

uhh jj is so cute - i can just imagine i mini jasper with a hint of emmett jokes x

Reviewer: Porsche_258 (Signed) · Date: September 02, 2009 10:32 PM · On: A Snowy Proposal

That was so unbelievably adorable!

Reviewer: EverlightGirl14 (Signed) · Date: July 28, 2009 10:51 PM · On: A Snowy Proposal

God that was to adorable & freaking funny!!!

Reviewer: phips16 (Signed) · Date: June 18, 2009 05:20 PM · On: A Snowy Proposal

aww its so cute

Reviewer: snj7074 (Signed) · Date: April 20, 2009 04:55 PM · On: A Snowy Proposal

That was soo cute, and so Edward like! LOOOOVE IT!

Reviewer: sjs2672 (Signed) · Date: April 03, 2009 06:02 AM · On: A Snowy Proposal

Awww!  Sweet, sweet, sweet........what a cute idea!  That was wonderful.  Thanks. :0)

Reviewer: bellagirl (Signed) · Date: March 15, 2009 08:01 AM · On: A Snowy Proposal

LMAO! Ooooo I love this. Edward and Bella are the perfect Aunt and Uncle. I love Jasper and Alice's little hooligans. LOL. And I loved Edward's comment "The Sesame Street Posse is going down old school style!" That was hilarious.



Author's Response:

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!  I'm glad you enjoyed it!

Jane

Reviewer: lulabelljane (Signed) · Date: February 27, 2009 11:51 AM · On: A Snowy Proposal

Too cute!!! Loved each and every second of it!



Author's Response:

Thanks so much!  It was so much fun to write.

Thanks for reading and reviewing.

Reviewer: Heaven-Tonight (Signed) · Date: February 23, 2009 03:23 PM · On: A Snowy Proposal

Awww that was soo sweet

=]



Author's Response:

Check your teeth.  Any cavities?  No?  Good!

Thanks for reading and reviewing! 

Jane

Reviewer: per lamore di anima (Signed) · Date: February 17, 2009 04:00 PM · On: A Snowy Proposal

that was beyond the most "awwww" worthy fanfiction i've read. adorable kids and proposals- beyond cute.

Reviewer: rockstarvampire (Signed) · Date: February 15, 2009 12:03 PM · On: A Snowy Proposal

i love it!

Author's Response:

Thanks! Happy you did!

Reviewer: historicvampirelover (Signed) · Date: February 15, 2009 10:57 AM · On: A Snowy Proposal

So sweet... thanks for the fluff :)  How is Edward so impossibly sweet?



Author's Response:

You're very welcome!!!  I love fluff!  He turned out very sweet didn't he?  I had to create an Edward that would balance out all the angsty Darkward's I've been reading and LOVING!

Thanks for reading and reviewing, I appreciate it!

Jane

Reviewer: sedrax (Signed) · Date: February 14, 2009 07:14 PM · On: A Snowy Proposal

awwww! that was sooo freaking cute!!!!!! LOVE IT!!! that was freaking adorable! AWESOME IDEA!!!



Author's Response:

Thanks!  I'm really happy that you enjoyed it so much!  The idea came after a weekend in snowy upstate NY, I just couldn't resist!

I appreciate you reading and reviewing!

Jane 

Reviewer: mscope (Signed) · Date: February 14, 2009 05:49 PM · On: A Snowy Proposal

That was fluff at it's fluffiest ..... And in the words of Louis Armstrong, "..I say to myself what a wonderful world".



Author's Response:

IKR?  I just love fluff.  It's the soft cushion I land on after angst shoots me in the ass!

Thanks for reading, reviewing, and quoting Louis!

Jane 

Reviewer: xchic (Signed) · Date: February 14, 2009 03:30 PM · On: A Snowy Proposal

heeeeeeeeeheeeeee. oh so god damn cute ! loved it !



Author's Response:

Thanks!  I'm so happy that you enjoyed it!  Your enthusiasm is motivating!

I appreciate that you read and reviewed!

Jane

Reviewer: Ellie is a freak name (Signed) · Date: February 14, 2009 03:09 PM · On: A Snowy Proposal

so unbelievably cute!  LOVE JJ! 

you should write a story with JJ, the Sesame Street Posse, and this BellaxEdward.  love them, really!



Author's Response:

Thanks!  I appreciate your reading and reviewing.

Did it get across that he's Jasper Jr?  I like trying to hide things, while leaving subtle hints. 

Hmm, that would be an interesting story, Nannyward! LOL!!! oh, oh, it'd be Mannyward!

I'm working on something right now that's a little different, but you just gave me an idea on how to incorporate JJ. 

Thanks for the inspiration!

Jane

Reviewer: robbsweetangel (Signed) · Date: February 14, 2009 11:35 AM · On: A Snowy Proposal

Beautiful and wonderful story. What a great way to be proposed too I love how the children did the asking. Again this was a beautiful story great job

Author's Response:

Thanks so much!  I imagine Uncle Edward would be so involved in their lives.  The kids would totally know what he was planning before Bella would.  The only way to keep kids quiet about a surprise is to involve them in it! 

Thank you for your review, I'm happy you liked it so much!

Jane

Reviewer: Jace Nox (Signed) · Date: February 14, 2009 09:22 AM · On: A Snowy Proposal

*Plops down beside the kids and hands them all hot cocoa and s'mores* here you go sweethearts, I'll watch over ya'll while those two kiss.

That was so cute!!

Jace



Author's Response:

Jace,

Now that would have been a perfect ending!  

"Uncle Edward sure gets a little carried away with all this... kissing,"  JJ informed his younger sisters.

"Blech!" he added sticking out his tounge. 

Pulling a thermos out of his messenger bag, JJ held it up to his temporary charges. 

"I knew this would come in handy.  Hot cocoa?"

Squealing and clapping their hands, Alisha and Izzy join him on the snowy ground.

Or something like that!  Love it!

Thank you for reading and reviewing!  I apprecitate it!

Jane

Reviewer: falconcranelove (Signed) · Date: February 14, 2009 09:00 AM · On: A Snowy Proposal

Awwwwww... that was so darn cute! LOL Loved the kids asking her, and little Izzy -adorable. LOL Great job! :)

~Cat~



Author's Response:

Cat-

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!  Little Izzy was a shout out to my best friend's little girl, and it fit so perfectly, as I imagine Alice would totally honor Bella this way! I live in Florida, and had just spent a weekend in upstate NY with my friend and her kids.  They were so cute, 20 degree weather, and bundled up so fat and stiff, they could hardly walk.  That's how I tried to portray Little Izzy!  I'm glad you enjoyed it!

Jane

Reviewer: cullenized (Signed) · Date: February 14, 2009 07:59 AM · On: A Snowy Proposal

awwww, too darn cute! :)) maybe u could continue this into a story!!! i wanna see more of alice' kids and see what happens to bella and edward! hihihi. :D

 

although, if you do continue with this, i like 1st person POVs better. just a personal preference but throwing it out there nevertheless. ;P

 

3rd person POVs kinda freak me out--like i'm listening to a stalker's POV. lol. u pulled it off well enough though. :)



Author's Response:

Thanks!  This is my first fic, it just came out in 3rd person.  I'm currently experimenting with POV. 

Alice's kids were fun to write, I'm listening real hard to see if they want to come and play some more. 

Thanks for reading and reviewing, I appreciate it!

Jane 

Reviewer: Capricorn75 (Signed) · Date: February 14, 2009 07:54 AM · On: A Snowy Proposal

Aw, that was really cute! Love playful Edward :-)



Author's Response:

I'm a sucker for a guy that's playful!  Playward?  Crumbs,  Playward doesn't roll off the tounge as well as some of the other 'wards' *pouts* 

Thanks for reading and commenting!  I appreciate it!

Jane

Reviewer: Bear (Signed) · Date: February 14, 2009 06:55 AM · On: A Snowy Proposal

LOL I love it sweet and romantic as well as hilarious, especially the last line. Good job.



Author's Response:

Thanks so much!  It's my first fic, and you're my first review!!  and I love bears!  lol!

Glad you enjoyed it!

Jane

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.