Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For School of Vampires
Reviewer: princessmcgotty (Signed) · Date: May 25, 2010 08:49 PM · On: Chapter 2

love the story and the plot!!!

update asap!!!!!!

one question...why do vampires need to go to school?

Reviewer: platapusfemale (Signed) · Date: February 06, 2010 10:43 PM · On: Chapter 2

PLEASE WRITE ANOTHER CHAPTER I WANT TO READ MORE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: blue2185 (Signed) · Date: January 04, 2010 11:48 PM · On: Chapter 2

Hmmm this was definetly a different twist than what Im used to. Im going to stay with it and see where you take it. I cant wait to see what happens next!

Reviewer: Serious_Vampire (Signed) · Date: December 23, 2009 09:17 AM · On: Chapter 2

Great work! PLEEEAASE update soon im curious about how it turns out.

Reviewer: platapusfemale (Signed) · Date: October 26, 2009 02:08 AM · On: Life Sucks

Hey that was ok but you need more of a cliff hanger and need to give a little mmore information in the first chapter to keep the readers reading because even i am kindof if-y on reading the next chapter cause it didn't really draw me in.

Reviewer: twilight2244 (Signed) · Date: March 23, 2009 01:30 PM · On: Chapter 2

PLEASE KEEP GOING     I REALLY LIKE THIS STORY    PLEASE UPDATE SOON    PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE

PLEASE AND THANKS

Reviewer: smilingrightnow7 (Signed) · Date: March 03, 2009 08:42 PM · On: Chapter 2

Ummmmm...

I'm not at all sure how to respond to that. It seems as though Gen needs to pull herself together a bit and not cry about something in the middle of the class(maybe get some counseling or something?). But I still liked it, it's going to go places both far and great, I can tell

~:-)

Reviewer: smilingrightnow7 (Signed) · Date: March 03, 2009 08:22 PM · On: Life Sucks

Interesting, very interesting. Lots and Lots and LOTS of potential. Although, maybe it was on purpose, like a play with time kind of thing, but at the very beginning it said "If you’re attending a school full of vampires, ..." how can she already know that unless she's already done this, and if that's the case, could you please tell me? It's just too much for my little brain to comprehend. Thanks!!!               

(-:~



Author's Response: lolz, dw, my brain can't comprehend thing much easier than that. Basically, the first part of the story is set from her POV, AFTER the events in this story have taken place. I had to explain that to my sis when she read it, so don't think you're the only one who that confizzled.

Reviewer: valelf (Signed) · Date: March 02, 2009 04:24 PM · On: Chapter 2

Interesting. This is a very different idea for a story. I'm looking forward to more.

Reviewer: LordXeenTheGreat (Signed) · Date: March 02, 2009 01:51 PM · On: Life Sucks

Nice



Author's Response: Thanks!

Reviewer: Yikes_Vampires (Signed) · Date: March 02, 2009 09:15 AM · On: Life Sucks

OK, wow all I can say is...wow.

 

First off, you have a good intro, well, it got me intrigued. I have never heard of a story like this before, and I'm eager to read the rest of it.

 

Second, I love the idea. It's great and I always wondered if something happened like this.

 

Third, wow.



Author's Response: Thanks a lot! I really do need the encouragement sometimes. Thanks again!

Reviewer: caednkat (Signed) · Date: February 26, 2009 09:25 PM · On: Life Sucks

Good start, looking forward to the rest, and hopefully a nicer request for reviews the next time around. lol



Author's Response: Yeah, sorry about that... :P =D I've already finished the first five chapters, so more will be submitted soon.

Reviewer: twilightlover96 (Signed) · Date: February 26, 2009 07:19 PM · On: Life Sucks

wHY DID gEN ALREADY KNOW WHAT HER MOM WAS GOING TO TELL HER? oR AM I JUST CONFUSED, UPDATE SOON.



Author's Response: You're not confused. She overheard her mom talking on the phone to her relatives, saying "She's going to a new school! She's going to love it there!" and stuff like that. Thanks for the review, and I'll be updating more soon!

Reviewer: blueeyedbella (Signed) · Date: February 26, 2009 05:56 PM · On: Life Sucks

Oh my! This story is so unique. I cant wait to see how Gen gets involved with the Cullens. Should be fun! i hope to read more soon!

- blueeyedbella



Author's Response: Yeah, Nessie is her lab partner, and she has one of the Cullens in all her classes. Thanks for the review!

Reviewer: SMiscool (Signed) · Date: February 15, 2009 07:19 AM · On: Life Sucks

This is new, I'm reviewing for myself! Yay!

Author's Response: Uh-huh, and now I reply to my own review, YAY! ... okay this is wierd, the third sign of madness it talking to yourself.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.