Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: StarsWithoutNight (Signed) · Date: August 30, 2010 12:49 PM · On: Chapter 4 - Crescendo

Oh god WOW! I can't stop reading... The emotions are so real, i cried when he started playing too. And I love that you put his point of view in there. It's heartbreaking!

Reviewer: Julia Black (Signed) · Date: March 30, 2009 04:18 PM · On: Chapter 11 - Revenge

So what's the deal.  This story is very good.  You need to update.

Reviewer: RosieWilde (Signed) · Date: December 24, 2008 01:18 PM · On: Chapter 11 - Revenge

Really loving this so far. It's amazing cos I can side with all the characters (except Victoria, of course) and still enjoy the story line, not knowing what'll happen next. Keep up the good work!

Reviewer: barbarito (Signed) · Date: December 08, 2008 10:29 AM · On: Chapter 11 - Revenge

OH! Please update again soon!

Reviewer: barbarito (Signed) · Date: December 08, 2008 10:22 AM · On: Chapter 10 - What theÖ?! Iím a frickiní dog?!

AWESOME! Hell of a way for jake to find out! Looking forward to more!

Reviewer: NicoleRea (Signed) · Date: November 29, 2008 03:22 AM · On: Chapter 11 - Revenge

When are you going to write the next chapter?  I gotta know what happens!

Reviewer: NicoleRea (Signed) · Date: November 20, 2008 10:04 PM · On: Chapter 11 - Revenge

Can't wait for the next chapter!

Reviewer: silly bj (Signed) · Date: October 30, 2008 10:54 AM · On: Chapter 2 - Assignment

I'm feeling a great deal of anxiety right now.

Reviewer: silly bj (Signed) · Date: October 30, 2008 10:44 AM · On: Chapter 1 - Dreams

WOW!

I live a life very much the same as Bella's in this first chapter.  It's been more than ten years for me, but still the same.

'I feel content'

Reviewer: Cullen Girl (Signed) · Date: October 26, 2008 07:37 PM · On: Chapter 11 - Revenge

I love how you added Victoria to the story.  This will only make for more great action and danger for Bella.  I can't wait to read what will happen next.  :)

Reviewer: Chelsea (Signed) · Date: October 26, 2008 06:27 PM · On: Chapter 1 - Dreams

Great story. I'm really looking forward to reading more. I loved how Edward came and told Bella the truth of his feelings. I hope things work out for the both of them. Thanks for sharing.

Reviewer: hhawkes (Signed) · Date: October 26, 2008 04:20 PM · On: Chapter 11 - Revenge

Wow, so Victoria is finally coming back. I didn't see that coming. I can't wait to see what else is going to happen.

Reviewer: hhawkes (Signed) · Date: October 26, 2008 01:59 PM · On: Chapter 10 - What theÖ?! Iím a frickiní dog?!

Great story! I know there's another chapter, but I have to log off right now, I can't wait to read more!

Reviewer: Twilightx28 (Signed) · Date: October 26, 2008 12:58 PM · On: Chapter 11 - Revenge

Oh god

Reviewer: KissinCullens (Signed) · Date: October 26, 2008 10:25 AM · On: Chapter 11 - Revenge

Two more great chapters. I cant wait to see where this story goes. I know that Victoria is an integral part of the Twilight Universe but was so wrapped up in your story i never saw her inclusion coming. Three such pivotal events (Jake's Wolf Gene kicking in, Victoria and her Newborn army finding Bella and Edward and Bella's paths crossing after 10yrs) taking place at once, i await the fireworks!!

Reviewer: abcd1234 (Signed) · Date: October 26, 2008 02:14 AM · On: Chapter 11 - Revenge

Woah... I was not expecting Victoria to show up! Your story and characters are very compelling. The way you are portraying Bella and Edward after all these years is much, much more realistic than any of the other fanfictions I have read. I am glad that she doesn't just jump right back into his arms, even if she acknowledges that she still has feelings for him. I like your Jacob a lot, too. He seems like the same character SM wrote.

Reviewer: Lizzie (Signed) · Date: October 26, 2008 01:51 AM · On: Chapter 11 - Revenge

I am so glad to hear that you are writing again.  It was actually just today when I was wondering if you had possibly discontinued this story since it's been awhile for an update.  RL gets in the way, sometimes understandably.  Well, with these last two chapters, you really have to continue please! Will Edward be able to save Bella from Victoria or will it be Jake?  I hope you write more!

Reviewer: ikinz (Signed) · Date: October 05, 2008 02:25 AM · On: Chapter 9 - Confession

I love this story. So, what will Bella do once Jake changes?Is it happening because Edward showed up in the city? I just know that Alice won't be able to stay away. I think it would be fun to see how she and Elizabeth relae to each other. I just know that Elizabeth is going to be something special.

OOOO keep going....I can't wait to see hot it all turns out. 

Reviewer: KissinCullens (Signed) · Date: October 03, 2008 11:22 PM · On: Chapter 9 - Confession

I'm loving this story. I see you were channeling Mr Darcy in this last chapter. Be still my beating heart....

 Cant wait for the next installment.



Author's Response: There will be lots of Jane Austin channeling in this story - I just re-read and watch the movies again. Since Bella was such a fan, I figured it only seemed proper to add it in. Great catch  : )

Reviewer: Kdb9mm (Signed) · Date: October 02, 2008 03:50 PM · On: Chapter 1 - Dreams

I am glad that your back and that you are ok.

Reviewer: Kdb9mm (Signed) · Date: September 19, 2008 08:34 PM · On: Chapter 1 - Dreams

just wondering if you are going to be updating soon. I LOVE this story and can't wait to see what happens!

Author's Response: Definitely working on it! First, work took over my life, then the aftermath of hurrican Ike left my neck of the woods without power for 10 days. But, all is normal again, and I'm back in the groove. Working on the next two chapters  : )

Reviewer: Edward-vs-Jacob (Signed) · Date: September 07, 2008 12:58 AM · On: Chapter 9 - Confession

Awesome!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! please please please update soon!!

Reviewer: brightangel (Signed) · Date: September 04, 2008 06:57 PM · On: Chapter 9 - Confession

I luv this story please update more or i might die lol.My rating is a 9 you're story's awesome.

Author's Response: Thanks so much!

Reviewer: Cullen Girl (Signed) · Date: September 04, 2008 09:55 AM · On: Chapter 9 - Confession

Wow, Edward finally came clean and put his heart out there for Bella.  I only wish that Bella could have gotten his contact information.  I get the feeling once Jake goes full on wolf, he's going to imprint and leave Bella.  She'll need Edward then.  :(

Author's Response: Don't worry, if Bella decides that she needs Edward, she'll find him  ; )

Reviewer: Tima83 (Signed) · Date: September 04, 2008 12:21 AM · On: Chapter 9 - Confession

wow that was well worth the wait!! Can't wait to see what happens next!!! :)

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.