Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Lucid Dreams
Reviewer: Babette (Signed) · Date: February 24, 2009 09:05 AM · On: Three

I'm confused, is Edward going to be gone for a few months, or not?  It sounds to me like he has changed his mind, and is going back.  I assume Jasper is going to have a rough time to come with a human living with him?  That should be interesting.



Author's Response:

Yep, he has decided to return to Seattle, and try to ignore Bella.

Jasper will struggle with it, of course, but little Alice might still have a trick or two up her sleeve.


Thanks for the review!

Reviewer: stavanger1 (Signed) · Date: February 24, 2009 06:22 AM · On: One

Ok my dear, the thread is a go:

http://www.twilighted.net/forum/viewtopic.php?f=33&t=2677



Author's Response:


Have I told you today how amazing you are? :D

I really appreciate it, I quite literally did a happy dance a few seconds ago.

Thank you so much!

Reviewer: Twitterpatted (Signed) · Date: February 24, 2009 02:28 AM · On: Three

She has to confess her mind shit to our boy...he always understands a fucked up Bella



Author's Response:

Oooh she will... quite soon ;)
Thank you for the review!

Reviewer: LauraJen (Signed) · Date: February 23, 2009 10:28 PM · On: Three

I can only hope for a happy ending, and more drunk Bella!



Author's Response:

Well, I don't usually say "ask an you shall receive", but in this case, maybe. :D
Thanks for the review!

Reviewer: Psykojinx (Signed) · Date: February 23, 2009 10:14 PM · On: Three

Delightful! I hope she sings when he comes back too! haha



Author's Response:

Haha, she just might ;)
Thanks for the review!

Reviewer: jen79 (Signed) · Date: February 23, 2009 09:05 PM · On: Three

I like your style! Your writing is very descriptive and refreshing :)



Author's Response:

Thank you for reading & reviewing, glad that you like it! :D

Reviewer: justaskalice (Signed) · Date: February 23, 2009 09:04 PM · On: Three

I love what you're doing with Bella's mind! Totally cool idea, can't wait to see what happens next :)



Author's Response:

Thank you, I'll be updating very soon!

Reviewer: Tsumi (Signed) · Date: February 23, 2009 09:02 PM · On: Three

i really love your bella, she seems in character in a lot of ways but then we get the quirks like the mind and the drinking/smoking and the dancing of course, i really cant wait to see how she deals with emoward, i love this its really different from a lot of other stories, bellas mind is such a mystery i cant wait for more =D



Author's Response:

Thank you!  I don't think I'm going to let Bella put up with too much of emoward's b.s. hehe

I'm glad that you're enjoying this story, and I hope you'll continue to read on! :)

Reviewer: In_a_blue_bathrobe (Signed) · Date: February 23, 2009 08:30 PM · On: Three

Kind of a neat take on synesthesia.

Author's Response:

Clever!  That was actually my initial inspiration for this story. :D
Of course I've blown it wildly out of proportion - since it's more fun this way. heh

Reviewer: Bkwrm (Signed) · Date: February 23, 2009 08:19 PM · On: Three

Edward, Edward, Edward... pull Bella off the pedestal! It's not comfortable for a woman! No place to roam, and the fall is hard!



Author's Response:

Indeed!  He will learn his lesson soon enough, though.
Thank you for the review.

Reviewer: stavanger1 (Signed) · Date: February 23, 2009 08:10 PM · On: Three

Hihi, Edward...stupid, cocky little dude...ummm...vampire. At least he;s trying to think with his head, although it wouldn't hurt him to think with n=both of them at times... lol... anyway,  I like it, but you already knew that.

I think we should start you a thread for this story, what do you think?



Author's Response:

Oh my ! lol
I do love Pervward, perhaps he will make an appearance in the next chapter XD

I think a thread is a marvelous idea!

Reviewer: bells123 (Signed) · Date: February 23, 2009 11:17 AM · On: Two

I was your first reviewer over at FF and I'm so glad to see you posting this here!  It is so unique.  I love this twist on how her mind operates, and also Tiny Voice is quite amusing!  I look forward to how all of this unfolds.



Author's Response:

Thank you for your reviews, it really means a lot to me that you've reviewed on both sites!  I'm thrilled that you're enjoying the story, and hope that you'll continue to read.  :)

Reviewer: barbarito (Signed) · Date: February 23, 2009 04:37 AM · On: Two

This is really good! I am enjoying it!



Author's Response:

Excellent! Thank you for the review! :)

Reviewer: barbarito (Signed) · Date: February 23, 2009 04:26 AM · On: One

Interesting!!



Author's Response:

Thank you! :)

Reviewer: cherry (Signed) · Date: February 22, 2009 08:52 PM · On: Two

edward-bella started getting on each other didn't they? please please continue.. i wanna knoow ;P



Author's Response:

I shall continue!  Thank you for the review! :)

Reviewer: LauraJen (Signed) · Date: February 22, 2009 08:32 PM · On: One

I'm really enjoying your fic. The concept is amazing.

Please, write more!



Author's Response:

Thank you so much, I'm glad that you're enjoying it! :)

Reviewer: stavanger1 (Signed) · Date: February 22, 2009 07:34 PM · On: Two

You know I love it. I really, truly do! Poor Edward and his confused state, poor Bella too...

can't wait for more!!!



Author's Response:

This review made me smile like this ->   :D

Thank you!

 

Reviewer: Nashi (Signed) · Date: February 22, 2009 06:17 PM · On: Two

Ah Edward, torturing himself with self loathing over what he almost did last night, I asume. And now Bella will think he doesn't like her, when she is all he can think about...



Author's Response:

Of course!  It's the classic set up, yeah?

Don't worry, they'll see the light soon enough.

Thank you for the review! :)

Reviewer: Psykojinx (Signed) · Date: February 22, 2009 05:19 PM · On: Two

Excellent story so far!



Author's Response:

Thank you! :)

Reviewer: Tsumi (Signed) · Date: February 22, 2009 04:36 PM · On: Two

omg fantasticness, i love edwards perspectives, but can edward hear bellas thoughts or is more just he sees the colours that would accompany them? really wonderful i can hardly wait for more =D



Author's Response:

Edward can "hear" the colors of her thoughts, and all associated sensations ; her mind is image-oriented, so he doesn't get any words. 

Thank you for the review! :)

Reviewer: Krugness (Signed) · Date: February 22, 2009 03:30 PM · On: Two

I like that Edward can see only the colors of emotions in Bella's mind.  Tiny voice is very amusing to me.  :)  Edward seems to have brought his multiple personalities to this story if he's referring to Bella at the last bit.   I'm interested to see where you take this.



Author's Response:

Glad you're enjoying it, thank you so much for the review! :)

Reviewer: Babette (Signed) · Date: February 22, 2009 02:40 PM · On: Two

Oh, is Edward going to be driving her away?  I'm guessing the smell is too much for him now?  Like that will stop Alice now that she's had a vision. 

I'm not crazy about smoking Bella, but I guess that would help cover her scent?  Make it more bearable for Edward?  I do like that she seems to be strong, independent, and open to adventure.

 



Author's Response:

Yes of course ;D 

Alice won't let him be too much of a fool. hehe

Thank you for the review!

 

Reviewer: Twitterpatted (Signed) · Date: February 22, 2009 02:39 PM · On: Two

Your killing me...I hate to say hurry up,,,,but damn HURRY UP.  Can't say that I can comment on the music, but I will find them and take a listen, just because I love you.  Thanks for writing.  I am really into this story.  E just smells so damn good.



Author's Response:

hehe O_O
I will do my best to ensure speedy updates! :D
Glad that you are enjoying the read, thank you so much for the review!

Reviewer: jemm101 (Signed) · Date: February 22, 2009 02:12 PM · On: Two

I'm kind of confused...why did Bella have her hand on Alice's chest?



Author's Response:

Like a lot of female friends at a club, they were just showing off.

Pretty much just pervy fluff.

Reviewer: zess (Signed) · Date: February 21, 2009 02:11 PM · On: One

Wow!  You're writing is very vibrant...it's a real pleasure to read.  It's interesting that Edward can see  into Bella's mind...is it that he can get feelings and images, but no words?  I'll look for your updates!



Author's Response:

Thank you! 

Yes, her thoughts are processed in a primarily image-oriented way, so that is what Edward "hears".

The relationship between her images and emotions will be explained in a few chapters. :) 

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.