Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Lucid Dreams
Reviewer: 78slayer (Signed) · Date: February 27, 2010 12:22 PM · On: Seven - Part Three

I love this story. The way bella sees things is so cool I love it. I look forward to more of this wonderful story.

Reviewer: TwilightLuver127b (Signed) · Date: December 22, 2009 04:11 PM · On: Seven - Part Three

It awesome Write more

Reviewer: Yathena (Signed) · Date: October 06, 2009 08:14 PM · On: Seven - Part Three

Hahahahahahahahaha!!!! i love Tiny Voice!!!

while reading this, my mind started acting like Bella's. it was awesome!!!!

update soon!!!!

Reviewer: Wish Upon A Star (Signed) · Date: July 02, 2009 11:35 PM · On: Seven - Part Three

I first heard 'Ballroom Blitz' on Daddy Day Care.  Pretty lame, I know.

Random Saying For The Chapter: You cry, I cry; you laugh, I laugh; you fall off a cliff, I laugh harder.  Pretty mean, but still funny.

Reviewer: Wish Upon A Star (Signed) · Date: July 02, 2009 11:23 PM · On: Seven - Part Two

Finally, Tanya got what was coming for her...

I have recently discovered that my favorite radio station plays all my favorite songs between about 1:30 and 3:00 in the morning...  It's 2:00 A.M. now... 

Random Saying For The Chapter: Arguing with yourself isn't weird.  It's only weird when you argue with yourself and LOSE (sounds like Bella, doesn't it?).

Reviewer: Wish Upon A Star (Signed) · Date: July 02, 2009 11:07 PM · On: Seven - Part One

Alice = conniving little pixie = LOL

Random Saying for the Chapter: Dyslexic mystics stay up all night long wondering if there really is a Dog.

Reviewer: Wish Upon A Star (Signed) · Date: July 02, 2009 10:59 PM · On: Six

CLIFFHANGER ALERT!!  CLIFFHANGER ALERT!!  *Shut up, imaginary Emmett!!*

Reviewer: Wish Upon A Star (Signed) · Date: July 02, 2009 10:56 PM · On: Five

Stillettos...  The incarnation and classic example of 'beauty is pain'.  I recently had a strappy pair of wedge heels, and my dad actually asked me if I was comfortable in them!  The nerve of some people...

Reviewer: Wish Upon A Star (Signed) · Date: July 02, 2009 10:55 PM · On: Four

Let me see... Tanya... I was kind of thinking of Bella coming home and hearing Edward screaming at her like the b**** she is...  Work for you?

Reviewer: Wish Upon A Star (Signed) · Date: July 02, 2009 10:54 PM · On: Three

Bella's not crazy!!  *imaginary Bella sticking up for her AU self*  But seriously, she's not.  She has synesthesia!!  And you know I'm right!

Reviewer: Wish Upon A Star (Signed) · Date: July 02, 2009 10:53 PM · On: Two

Bella has synesthesia!!  Just letting you know, I've already read the first 6 chapters at twilightarchives.com, so the next few reviews are going to be rather dull.

Reviewer: Wish Upon A Star (Signed) · Date: July 02, 2009 10:49 PM · On: One

Hello, my name is Wish Upon A Star and I have a cast of imaginary twilight-related characters (and the occasional imaginary NCIS'er), and they are an active part of my reviewing life. Here's why: first and foremost, they keep my reviews interesting and at times provide inspiration.  Also because I recently slapped imaginary Alice upside the head and broke my hand, so imaginary Esme was typing for me.  Then she mistakenly typed that I like my hotdogs (is it spelled hotdogs or hot dogs?) with mustard and disappeared, so imaginary Rosalie typed for me.  She got tired of typing about 15 minutes after imaginary Esme reappeared, (which saved imaginary Carlisle much imaginary stress) so imaginary Emmett was typing for me (desperate imaginary times called for imaginary desperate measures).  Then he tried to steal the laptop to play the imaginary mario kart game imaginary J Jenks had forged for him because imaginary Esme had confiscated the first imaginary mario kart game (and the imaginary playstation) with imaginary Jasper, but imaginary Bella got it back from him.  She is currently typing for me, and I must say that she is doing much better than her imaginary predecessors (no imaginary offence intended!).  Imaginary Carlisle has tried multiple times to diagnose me with schizophrenia, but my argiment is that I know the voices I hear are imaginary (as much as I might wish otherwise), why else would I go out of my way to say so?  Imaginary Edward agrees (though that might just be because imaginary Bella does).

Imaginary Alice is excited, and imaginary Edward is refusing to tell me why.  I was thinking of asking imaginary Bella to ask him for me; he always gives her what she wants.  I know, I know, I COULD just hit the 'Next' button, but I don't feel like it. 

YYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Side Note: the longer the scream, the better the chapter.

Random Saying For The Chapter: Don't judge anyone until you have walked 10 miles in their shoes.  That way, if they get mad, they'll be 10 miles away and shoeless.

Reviewer: IrishLove (Signed) · Date: June 02, 2009 04:43 PM · On: Seven - Part Three

I love this story, I'm happy every time I see it updated. I hope Edward doesnt get all moppy now that he saw Bellas future.

Reviewer: FrogQueen (Signed) · Date: May 25, 2009 09:59 AM · On: Seven - Part Three

I love this story!  Can't wait for more!

Reviewer: jasmineflava (Signed) · Date: May 25, 2009 09:23 AM · On: Seven - Part Three

Totally loved it :D

Yay, Emmett has arrived!

I wonder if Carlisle will have a doctor-moment with Bella's unusual mind...although the S-something was an explanation for the colour - Tiny Voice isn't, right? :D

Squee! Exciteeed!

Reviewer: Mamasebring (Signed) · Date: May 25, 2009 08:58 AM · On: Seven - Part Three

Wow i love your Bella. She unlike anyother Bella.

Reviewer: kissyourself (Signed) · Date: May 23, 2009 08:35 PM · On: Seven - Part Three

Wow this is a wonderful discovery :) had I not checked recent updates, I wouldn't be able to see this story. The title alone caught my attention, and the summary made me want to check it out. And then, reading the story itself is so interesting and wonderful and now I can't wait for you to update! 

And oh, the songs you placed here are great too. I only know 2 (ballroom blitz and stitches), so reading this is making me aware of such songs.

Reviewer: Babette (Signed) · Date: May 22, 2009 08:43 PM · On: Seven - Part Three

I thought it was a great chapter.  It was nice to see them playing, enjoying each other.  Surely Edward understands all the butt shots?  Because he has such a nice one. 

I was afraid Edward would be against her changing.  Please say he isn't going to go NM on her!  Please!  He's got a couple years yet (assuming a year for the eye color to change). 

Rose and Emmett were fun.  I loved the race, and how Emmett changed up the rules partway.  And when he was holding Edward's car?  I was a bit surprised Rose didn't get upset with him for that little trick. 

Will they be going to Forks next chapter?  I would enjoy seeing Charlie meeting Edward, and Bella meeting C&E.

Reviewer: sherylb (Signed) · Date: May 22, 2009 05:08 PM · On: Seven - Part Three

AWESOME!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: stavanger1 (Signed) · Date: May 22, 2009 02:33 PM · On: Seven - Part Three

As always, you know I love it. And it's being set up perfectly. Can't wait to see where it goes from here :-)



Author's Response: Thank ya, darlin! :D a bit more tweaking and chapter 8 will be on its way!

Reviewer: branlc (Signed) · Date: May 22, 2009 01:29 PM · On: Seven - Part Three

Please don't let Edward freak out and leave her. Let him just accept that she is going to be one of them. I did like this chapter though. :)

Reviewer: mellovesyou (Signed) · Date: May 22, 2009 10:44 AM · On: Seven - Part One

LMFAO. tiny voice is my hero. i laughed hysterically at the shower thing. lmao amazing, i
love your bella! but; the smokings gotta go. silly bells!

Reviewer: lovelikethemovies (Signed) · Date: May 22, 2009 10:29 AM · On: Seven - Part Three

Rosalie stood suddenly and seethed, “Do you have any idea what you’ve done?  How could you behave so recklessly?  What if she tells someone? What if something were to happen?  Jasper’s self-control isn’t exactly award-worthy!”  Rosalie seethed.

“Would you kindly stop bashing my self-control?  I’ve been around her for months now, and I haven’t even come close to ‘falling off the wagon.’  I’ve stashed myself in my room like some sort of mad-man to avoid even the slightest chance.  So get off of my back, all of you.” He waved a hand dismissively. 

 

 

That won me. Definitely. I love Jasperrrr's mini-speech.

Reviewer: SilverSeaGull (Anonymous) · Date: May 22, 2009 10:11 AM · On: Seven - Part Three

Hey!

I missed this story!! SO happy it's back!!

Reviewer: lavishone (Signed) · Date: May 22, 2009 10:06 AM · On: Seven - Part Three

Just came across this story today-am really enjoying it and the musical selections. 

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.