Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Lullabies Go On
Reviewer: jcook169 (Signed) · Date: April 25, 2010 07:50 PM · On: Epilogue

Cute story!

Reviewer: LoveTwilight4Ever (Signed) · Date: April 02, 2010 03:48 PM · On: Chapter Six

Hey!!

You're an awesome writer, REALLY!!!!!!!!!

And OMG, you have awesome taste!! Im in LOVE with the lullaby, its unbelivable!!! XD My dream is to sing it to my futur child! Its THAT good!!!

Do you have any other song, symphony to share with me?!?!?

Thankz in advance!!

Bye!!!

Reviewer: romancaholic (Signed) · Date: August 11, 2009 02:32 PM · On: Epilogue

Lovely and beautiful.  Very romantic.  Enjoy your writing style.  This is the second story of yours I have read.  I am reading the sequel next.  I hope you continue to write.  Your dialog is great.  True to characters.  Keep up with your writing.

Reviewer: missingcolton (Signed) · Date: July 31, 2009 09:30 PM · On: Epilogue

What a lovely story! I really enjoyed it.

Reviewer: kimberly128 (Signed) · Date: May 30, 2009 02:50 PM · On: Epilogue

This was such a cute story. I really liked it.

Reviewer: InLustWithEC (Signed) · Date: May 06, 2009 01:58 PM · On: Epilogue

Very cute story.  I liked it, you write well.  I'm glad you shared it with us.  Now I only found this story because you have posted a sequel, so now i'm off to read the sequel. 

Sorry for spamming you with reviews :)  but I know I LOVE getting reviews for my story so I wanted to make sure I always review, when I read, even if I don't have much to say.

Reviewer: InLustWithEC (Signed) · Date: May 06, 2009 01:55 PM · On: Chapter Twelve

yeah!!!!  I'm so happy :)

Reviewer: InLustWithEC (Signed) · Date: May 06, 2009 01:51 PM · On: Chapter Eleven

He is going to the airport isn't he?  he is coming back to her!!!  he'd beter!1

Reviewer: InLustWithEC (Signed) · Date: May 06, 2009 01:48 PM · On: Chapter Ten

Arrgggh now I'm mad that Bella didn't just call his cell phone in the first place if she already had his number, rather than the hotel room number.

But I'm glad everything is out in the open and she can understand more about edward.  well written.

Reviewer: InLustWithEC (Signed) · Date: May 06, 2009 01:45 PM · On: Chapter Nine

awwwwwww...... damn, but Im glad they both said I love you.  Hopefully they can work through this.

Reviewer: InLustWithEC (Signed) · Date: May 06, 2009 01:40 PM · On: Chapter Eight

Arrrgggh!  This is a mean cliffie!  Oh wait!!  I'm behind everyone else hahah sorry.... I'm movin on.

Reviewer: InLustWithEC (Signed) · Date: May 06, 2009 01:36 PM · On: Chapter Seven

Very nicely done.  I can't wait until Edward meets Emmett and Jasper.  And I can't wait until I find out what happened to cause Edward to give up.

Reviewer: InLustWithEC (Signed) · Date: May 06, 2009 01:33 PM · On: Chapter Six

Awww :)  I liked this :)  I'm glad edward knocked and got his goodnight kiss :)

moving on...

Reviewer: InLustWithEC (Signed) · Date: May 06, 2009 01:27 PM · On: Chapter Five

Yes!  They are giving in!  I'm happy about that....

Reviewer: InLustWithEC (Signed) · Date: May 06, 2009 01:22 PM · On: Chapter Four

I'm liking where this is going.  Now if he could only find away to save the center too then I'll be really happy.

Moving on...

Reviewer: InLustWithEC (Signed) · Date: May 06, 2009 01:16 PM · On: Chapter Three

LOl very nicely done.  I'm happy that they are making small baby steps towards being friends, it's always a great place to start.  Added to that they are attracted to each other and woop woop!  I have faith things will work out

*clicks next*

Reviewer: InLustWithEC (Signed) · Date: May 06, 2009 12:20 PM · On: Chapter Two

LOL I like the idea of Edward being flustered by Bella :)

Still loving the story... moving on

Reviewer: InLustWithEC (Signed) · Date: May 06, 2009 11:32 AM · On: Chapter One

Ahhh, I'm gald there is mutual attraction there.  I wonder what happened to cause Edward to quit.

Can't wait to read more.

Reviewer: InLustWithEC (Signed) · Date: May 06, 2009 11:15 AM · On: Prologue

Interesting beginning.  I'm glad I just found your story so I don't have to update.

 

Reviewer: teacher (Signed) · Date: May 06, 2009 08:28 AM · On: Epilogue

great little story!  Now I am on to read the follow up!

Reviewer: teacher (Signed) · Date: May 06, 2009 07:55 AM · On: Chapter Eight

oh I know he is going to surprise her with a new building or something!!!!

Reviewer: bryantjess (Signed) · Date: April 24, 2009 04:14 PM · On: Epilogue

I loved this, it was so sweet. I had to put in my Billy Joel CD when I got to the first date chapter though. :)

Reviewer: ashtreeha (Signed) · Date: March 28, 2009 10:20 AM · On: Epilogue

cute cute cute!

I think you should continue!

Reviewer: Stellarrose (Signed) · Date: January 25, 2009 11:17 AM · On: Epilogue

Wonderful story!  OK...I'm hooked.  Now to read the sequel...

Reviewer: Clancy67 (Signed) · Date: January 18, 2009 04:30 PM · On: Chapter Five

I liked that they reached a level of comfort with each other in this chapter. On to the next chapter...

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.