Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: ashkan00dle (Signed) · Date: August 12, 2009 11:25 AM · On: You Burn Brighter Than Most

I hope to see this next chapter soon, I can't remember the last time I saw it on the most recent list, but I certainly hope this isn't an abandoned story. Please update. I love it so much. Thank you.

Reviewer: MiaCullen (Signed) · Date: July 30, 2009 03:41 AM · On: You Burn Brighter Than Most

AW!! That was so sweet!

What's up with Carlisle? Fucking gangster or something. He's got some scary connections. And the whole "no talking during meals" thing. weird.

I love that this story is from Edward's perspective. It's so much better hearing from him and his puppy love :] But realy love, but expressed like a cute puppy. Yeahh...

Anyways, you need to update this like now!

Reviewer: anna123 (Signed) · Date: July 08, 2009 02:36 PM · On: You Burn Brighter Than Most

Awww, Edward is just adorable:) I really like this story so far, but I noticed you haven't updated in a while:/ You haven't given up on it have you? I hope you'll continue with it! I can't wait to read more! Update soon? Pretty please? :):)

Reviewer: tara_woo (Signed) · Date: July 06, 2009 08:02 PM · On: You Burn Brighter Than Most

I love this story so much and I'm wondering when it will update again?

Reviewer: RoseArcadia (Signed) · Date: May 01, 2009 05:16 PM · On: You Burn Brighter Than Most

This is just too sweet and insane all in one!

Reviewer: 4everintwilight (Signed) · Date: April 03, 2009 07:01 PM · On: You Burn Brighter Than Most

Please don't make me beg. I will if I have to but I need an update! I need to know what happens!

Reviewer: k8ew8e (Signed) · Date: March 28, 2009 05:11 PM · On: You Burn Brighter Than Most

Alright. I have read this and reread this and you need to update! Dispite this I did not get the Silence of the Lambs reference! Where is that?

Reviewer: Cold Fire (Signed) · Date: March 18, 2009 09:29 AM · On: You Burn Brighter Than Most

UPDATE!!! YOU NEED TO UPDATE THIS FUCKING AWESOME STORY!! IT ROCKS!!!!

Reviewer: 4everintwilight (Signed) · Date: March 05, 2009 09:20 PM · On: You Burn Brighter Than Most

Okay. I have one word for this whole story.

Addicted.

I need more here! Please update ASAP. What is with Daddy Cullen? I neeeeed to know!!!

Please and thank you.

Reviewer: k8ew8e (Signed) · Date: March 05, 2009 07:47 PM · On: You Burn Brighter Than Most

I love this story soooo much and cannot wait for the next update!

Reviewer: naelany (Signed) · Date: March 05, 2009 01:27 AM · On: You Burn Brighter Than Most

Quite curious what's up with the Cullens. And yay, first kiss!

Reviewer: stolenxsanity (Signed) · Date: March 05, 2009 01:00 AM · On: You Burn Brighter Than Most

I'm generally extremely horrible at reviewing because I'm so easily distracted that I ramble quite a bit (and it's already starting now), so I'll attempt to get straight to the point.

I've been reading this story from when you first began posting and I've been enraptured and thoroughly intrigued by it. However, with this chapter, the debate about Hamlet completely won me over. I love Shakespeare, but unlike most people, Romeo and Juliet has never been my favorite. It's actually always kind of annoyed me. On that note, Hamlet, in the literary world, was my first love. The views presented in the debate were spot on. And I have to say, I agree with Bella in the whole reasoning behind Ophelia's suicide.

Anyway, let me wrap this up .... great story and great, great chapter. I can't wait to see where you take this.

 

stolenXsanity

Reviewer: sunshine-sue (Signed) · Date: March 03, 2009 10:05 PM · On: It Runs Even Deeper

can't wait to see where sweet, innocent, kinda creepy stalker Edward is going to take this.

Reviewer: SeptemberGirl (Signed) · Date: March 03, 2009 08:19 PM · On: You Give Me A Heart Attack

OMG.  Stunned!  What a great ending to this chapter!

Reviewer: Linds14 (Signed) · Date: March 02, 2009 05:56 PM · On: Follow The Push And Pull

haha loved the reference to G. Stanley Hall and "storm and stress"..I'm a sociology student...so I had to learn all about that stuff! but for some reason, it always makes me really happy when I see references to stuff I know! haha :D

Reviewer: icrodriguez (Signed) · Date: March 02, 2009 05:34 PM · On: You Burn Brighter Than Most

Beautiful. I love this. Please post more asap! This Edward is so damn sexy and sweet. Sigh...

Reviewer: jbluvs2sing (Signed) · Date: March 02, 2009 03:59 PM · On: You Burn Brighter Than Most

Loved it. I will have to read it again to catch the references. I have never seen Red Dwarf...but I have seen the other. I liked how he asked her out. Very sweet...very Edward.

Reviewer: Siamecho (Signed) · Date: March 02, 2009 01:18 PM · On: You Burn Brighter Than Most

Thank you for the update. I especially liked Edward's last few lines, "I want to say you're the only girl I'll ever...." That was wonderful. I'm very anxious to see if school will be as bad as Edward seems to think or if being in love will make all the difference. Perhaps her presence and relationship with Edward will change the way others view him?

Reviewer: Angela_Cullen (Signed) · Date: March 02, 2009 10:52 AM · On: The Walls My Father Built

First of all, I must say I LOVE and is impressed with your english just by reading the Prologue. It was what kept me reading. The storyline was amazing. I just loved the way Edward felt around Bella.

Thank you for such GREAT story. Keep up the GREAT work.

 

 

Reviewer: lambcullen (Signed) · Date: March 02, 2009 10:51 AM · On: It Runs Even Deeper

"She didn't let go of my hand". - such a small thing but so damn signficant. I'm really liking this, very different take on Edward.

Reviewer: dolphin62598 (Signed) · Date: March 02, 2009 10:21 AM · On: You Burn Brighter Than Most

This story is fascinating!  I love how you portray Edward here and I'm glad he found Bella when he did rather than the first day back to school!  Can't wait to read more!

Reviewer: jewelryjunkie (Signed) · Date: March 02, 2009 10:16 AM · On: You Burn Brighter Than Most

ahh the suspense is going to kill me! This is by far one of the best stories on the site- hands down. I won't be surprised if you won any awards for it!

I can't wait to see when things are going to start taking a darker turn, which I suspect is coming near. Gah, obsessive Edward is pretty hot. :)

You're doing such a great job I can't wait to keep reading!!!

Reviewer: lovelikethemovies (Signed) · Date: March 02, 2009 09:38 AM · On: You Burn Brighter Than Most

Daddy Cullen is pretty hilarious.

Reviewer: raok (Signed) · Date: March 02, 2009 09:31 AM · On: You Burn Brighter Than Most

i love this Edward. Please update soon.

Reviewer: zess (Signed) · Date: March 02, 2009 09:17 AM · On: You Burn Brighter Than Most

Good golly Carlisle is a creep...getting a dossier on Bella?? Yeesh.  And bad Edward for reading it. 

Aw.  Edward kisses.  :)

I wonder if the no talking rule applies to lunch at school. 

This story is wonderful!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.