Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Midnight Desire
Reviewer: fireandice (Signed) · Date: January 09, 2009 05:53 PM · On: Chapter 20

I can't wait for the story's climax!

Reviewer: handiangel (Signed) · Date: January 08, 2009 11:50 AM · On: Chapter 10

Really liking this story so far. Not normally a fan of AH stories but I was intrigued. Glad I was too. 

Love Edward's monster and his little actions. They make me chuckle a little bit.

Can't wait to read on!

Reviewer: Danielle629 (Signed) · Date: January 04, 2009 05:35 PM · On: Chapter 20

I'm not normally a fan of the AU-H stories but DAMN!  This is great!  Keep updating PLEASE!!!

Reviewer: dizzygrl28 (Signed) · Date: January 03, 2009 04:15 PM · On: Chapter 20

Wahoo! I was secretly hoping she was prepared (since Edward's being a prude)! Looking forward to the next chapter!

Reviewer: Morganville_Vamp (Signed) · Date: January 03, 2009 04:06 PM · On: Chapter 20

Brilliant.  HEHEHEHEHEH!  The pill>condoms.

Reviewer: Britt01 (Signed) · Date: January 01, 2009 08:06 PM · On: Chapter 20

Go Bella!!!  I was thinking she might have packed some of her own, but this works.  Loved the interactions at the prom.  Awesome line:  "They had an imaginary family of six before I stepped in."  Soooo looking forward to seeing what poor Edward is going to do now.  Will he fess up to Bella about his worries?  Will the monster finally get his way?  I think it will be a satisfying result, whatever happens ;)

Reviewer: crazyforedwardrn (Signed) · Date: December 28, 2008 03:18 PM · On: Chapter 20

oh such a tease....I knew it wouldn't be in this chapter but was watching the bar scroll down anyway wishing it wouldn't....

Gosh I don't know how Edward is resisting and reallywhy he wants to but you are doing a marvelous job of builiding up to what you are calling your "climax"....I know it will be wonderful, every cha[ter you have written with them fooling around in it is always so descriptive and different even though they are basically doing the same thing, I can't wait for the next one...

Reviewer: XShear (Signed) · Date: December 25, 2008 04:27 PM · On: Chapter 1

I haven't reviewed this story in a while, but I just remembered how much I love this story... it's utterly fantastic and I cannot wait to see how Edward tries to talk himself out of this one... !

Reviewer: ForeverATwilighter (Signed) · Date: December 24, 2008 07:39 AM · On: Chapter 6

Okay that was cute! That was very very cute XD

Reviewer: ForeverATwilighter (Signed) · Date: December 24, 2008 07:14 AM · On: Chapter 3

*snickers* Oh man poor edward this is so much fun to read XD

Reviewer: ForeverATwilighter (Signed) · Date: December 24, 2008 07:07 AM · On: Chapter 2

Awww poor Edward! Nice one though!! Very nice chapter hehe

Reviewer: ForeverATwilighter (Signed) · Date: December 24, 2008 07:01 AM · On: Chapter 1

Okay this is seriously interesting!

Reviewer: Love_Dynasty (Signed) · Date: December 24, 2008 06:45 AM · On: Chapter 20

wow, edward is up shits creek. lol

 

Reviewer: snostandlost (Signed) · Date: December 23, 2008 03:29 PM · On: Chapter 20

oh lordy.  that cliffhanger has left me almost as uncomfortable as Edward---ALMOST!

Reviewer: pixieyow (Signed) · Date: December 23, 2008 10:12 AM · On: Chapter 20

hahahahahaha clever Bella!

 

 

Reviewer: finallycaved (Signed) · Date: December 23, 2008 01:27 AM · On: Chapter 20

AHHHH!  You cant end it there!  NO NO NO!  AHHH!

 

hahahahah,  okay, now I'm hooked.

Reviewer: Sendmeonmyway (Signed) · Date: December 22, 2008 09:57 PM · On: Chapter 20

Haha that's hiliarous in a sick sadistic let's make poor Edward whose trying his hardest to be good cry sorta way. Everything the silly monster does is hiliarous. Especially at the end. He's sick and I love it.

I can't wait to see if the BSR Plan can hold off in the face of a very willing Bella and the pill....

Xoxo- Sendmeonmyway <3

Reviewer: wants_an_edward86 (Signed) · Date: December 22, 2008 06:48 PM · On: Chapter 20

LOL!!!!! LOVE IT! Nice edward...didn't think of that one did you?! Cannot wait to see how the next chapter unfolds!

Reviewer: Linds14 (Signed) · Date: December 22, 2008 06:16 PM · On: Chapter 20

haha oh man that is funny.

I love that little monster that is always near Edward, just waiting to corrupt him further haha :)

Reviewer: eternalsunshines (Signed) · Date: December 22, 2008 02:22 PM · On: Chapter 20

lmfao!

I'm laughing right along with the monster. I can't wait to see what Edward does. You have no idea how much I love this story. It really is one of the best fan-fics I've ever read. Thank you so much for writing it and continuing to write it in the new year.

Merry Christmas and Happy New Year, to you.

Reviewer: cdunbar (Signed) · Date: December 22, 2008 01:19 PM · On: Chapter 20

Oh, prom night! The classic high school virgin sacrifice ritual in all of its glory.

I wonder if Edward will be able to... seal the deal... and become, at long last, Sexward.

Come on, Edward. We're rootin' for ya!

Reviewer: Hollie_x3 (Signed) · Date: December 22, 2008 10:27 AM · On: Chapter 20

Hahahahaha BUSTED. No way out now Eddie boy

Reviewer: skaye5880 (Signed) · Date: December 22, 2008 10:25 AM · On: Chapter 20

That ending was freaking HILARIOUS!!!  I can't wait to see how Edward reacts to that little bombshell.

Reviewer: Marjojo (Signed) · Date: December 22, 2008 07:55 AM · On: Chapter 20

nice chapter! Loved it! Can't wait to see them make love! You're cruel for making us wait 10 days, but I know it will be worth it!

Reviewer: twilightjie (Signed) · Date: December 22, 2008 06:22 AM · On: Chapter 1

hahahaha, that's so funny! take that, edward! i hope that bella would finally have her way with edward next chapter!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.