Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Midnight Desire
Reviewer: TeamEmbry (Signed) · Date: July 20, 2008 10:03 PM · On: Chapter 4

*falls into a laughing heap*

This is honestly one the few fics I really enjoy reading. It's just so funny. "By tomorrow, everyone would know my secret" - xDDDDDddDDDDD

Reviewer: lillysora (Signed) · Date: July 20, 2008 08:47 PM · On: Chapter 4

XDDDDDDDDDD

Reviewer: cdunbar (Signed) · Date: July 20, 2008 08:25 PM · On: Chapter 4

Another great chapter! I can't believe how good this story is - please update soon.

Reviewer: twilightitis (Signed) · Date: July 20, 2008 07:59 PM · On: Chapter 2

ohhhhhh haha I had to come back to read that last line.... I didnt realize that he was dreaming lol haha

Reviewer: JenWordSong (Signed) · Date: July 20, 2008 07:57 PM · On: Chapter 4

Ooooo. Poor, poor horney Edward. And as a consequence, poor, poor honry JenWordSong.  Great job!!!

Reviewer: Debussy_This (Signed) · Date: July 20, 2008 07:33 PM · On: Chapter 4

This story is absolutely hilarious.  You're doing a wonderful job of incorporating all the different parts of Twilight, and twisting them to fit believably in this story.  The BSR has got to be one of the funnniest things ever.

"Without a doubt, that was the best sex I’d ever had.  I was getting really good at this."<--- I actually laughed out loud.  I love it! 

 

Reviewer: CapriciousC (Signed) · Date: July 20, 2008 01:30 PM · On: Chapter 3

Great story!  I love that Edward starts out so cocky and that Bella is bringing him down a peg or two without even knowing it.  I hope that when they really start to interact she'll continue to make him rethink a lot of his previous arrogance.  I can't wait to read what happens next!

Oh, and I think it's really clever bringing in the lust aspect in relation to old vampire stories - great perspective!



Author's Response: Sorry for the delay in responding.  Just wanted to thank you for the review!

Reviewer: leslieannelevine (Signed) · Date: July 18, 2008 10:59 AM · On: Chapter 3

I really like this idea, a lot. I think it's fantastic, and you should keep up with it. (At least for me - I'm running out of good fanfiction to read!) 

 

P.S. - the suspense is killing me!  



Author's Response: Luckily, the wait for REAL Twilight fiction is almost over . . .  Thanks for your review!

Reviewer: movieandbookgirl (Signed) · Date: July 17, 2008 08:42 PM · On: Chapter 3

love the story! i like this twist to the original storyline and it's funny to see Edwards reactions to sexual tension for the first time. poor baby! can't wait for the next chapter :)

Author's Response: Indeed, poor Edward!  Thank you!

Reviewer: spotzle (Anonymous) · Date: July 17, 2008 05:53 PM · On: Chapter 3

Hi, I'm Spring and I'm now addicted to your story.

I can't believe how well you can express both dirtiness *and* hilariousness at the same time!

 Dang!

 

I'm looking forward to more. :) 



Author's Response: Thank you so much!

Reviewer: bbtasha (Signed) · Date: July 17, 2008 05:43 PM · On: Chapter 3

This is great!! LMBO I love it!! "Seeing eye dog." That's funny, and Esme saying she's going to call a plumber. LOL

Author's Response: Thanks!!

Reviewer: CallistoLexx (Signed) · Date: July 17, 2008 02:40 PM · On: Chapter 3

lol!  Another excellent chapter.  I truly can't decide if I feel sorry for Edward or not?  Either way, I'm definitely amused at his expense.



Author's Response: I think you will know soon. . .  Thanks!

Reviewer: smileon (Signed) · Date: July 17, 2008 01:55 PM · On: Chapter 3

I love a naughty snooty Edward haha. You've got a talent for writing.  It flows great and it's awesome.  Post more when you can. :o)

Author's Response: Thank you!  I do appreciate it . . . 

Reviewer: Drwnsinhsdream (Signed) · Date: July 17, 2008 12:28 PM · On: Chapter 3

I love this Edward.  he is so freaking arrogant and full of himself and I love to watch how he's failing at every turn.  It's perfect.  I really love this fic!

Author's Response: Yes, won't it be fun to see him fall a peg or two . . .  Thanks!

Reviewer: limona (Signed) · Date: July 17, 2008 09:30 AM · On: Chapter 3

Okay, you're proving me wrong. This was yet another good chapter.

I cracked up when Edward said, "What a sorry expression."

 



Author's Response: So far, anyway.  It's still an experiment . . .  Thanks!

Reviewer: lillysora (Signed) · Date: July 17, 2008 03:12 AM · On: Chapter 3

XDDDDD poor Edward! keep up the FANASTIC work!! I LOVE how grumpy and horny you made him its soooo funny

Author's Response: Thank you!  Of course he's grumpy - he hasn't been "well fed".

Reviewer: TeamEmbry (Signed) · Date: July 17, 2008 02:56 AM · On: Chapter 3

Ahahahahahahahaha.

 

Oh, my God. This is brilliant. I can't decide if this is worse or better than bloodlust.

Poor Bella.



Author's Response: Hopefully it will be worse . . .  Thanks!

Reviewer: kedawen (Signed) · Date: July 17, 2008 02:51 AM · On: Chapter 3

It is SO hard to put into words how much I love this story. I love reading about Edward being out of control for a change!! This story is all sorts of hot. And funny at the same time. I can't wait for more!! *melts into a puddle*

Author's Response: Yes, I think that's the fun part, too.  Edward is just a little too controlling . . . Thanks!

Reviewer: XShear (Signed) · Date: July 17, 2008 02:05 AM · On: Chapter 3

Holy crap how I love this.

Author's Response: Thank you!

Reviewer: Debussy_This (Signed) · Date: July 17, 2008 01:26 AM · On: Chapter 3

Oh my hell, this story is fackin' hilarious!  I love the Bella Swan Resistance Plan.  You had me giggling through the whole chapter.  I can't wait for the next update!



Author's Response: Thank you DT!  So much for the plan . . . 

Reviewer: CallistoLexx (Signed) · Date: July 16, 2008 11:56 AM · On: Chapter 2

I honestly don't know what to say.  This was very good.  I'm looking forward to reading more.

Author's Response: Thank you!

Reviewer: Alter Eggo (Signed) · Date: July 16, 2008 04:20 AM · On: Chapter 2

That was brilliant. Really brilliant.  The end was just hilarious. It was a great twist.



Author's Response: Than you so much AE.

Reviewer: MrsMcCoy (Signed) · Date: July 15, 2008 10:47 PM · On: Chapter 2

Holy diamonds, it's got it all!!  Very original twist on the original material, angsty Edward (you write his POV very well) and quality smut.  Can only get better from here, please update soon!

Author's Response: Thank you.  I prefer to think of it as filth though.  We may upgrade to smut later . . . 

Reviewer: Drwnsinhsdream (Signed) · Date: July 15, 2008 11:12 AM · On: Chapter 2

So, I was reading and thinking, "Wow, this is a little forward for Edward..." but he was so smooth about it (very Chuck Bass from Gossip Girl) that I could buy it... sorta... i was inventing things in my head, like maybe it'd been a few weeks since Bella had been at school and stufl... but then, at the end... PERFECT! You totally made it work and it was great... and the scene? Totally hot.

Author's Response: Yes, he was just a little too slick.  Thanks for the review Dd!

Reviewer: Ksangi (Signed) · Date: July 15, 2008 04:07 AM · On: Chapter 2

YAY!!!  Let's have a party, Edward just had his first wet dream!!!

This story is too damn sexy for words. 

 



Author's Response: Thanks for that!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.