Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Midnight Desire
Reviewer: limona (Signed) · Date: August 04, 2008 09:59 PM · On: Chapter 7

Favorite quote of the chapter: "Ahh, good times – in my head anyway."

I did also like the one about Emmett's fat ass, though.

This was yet another delightful chapter. 

Reviewer: Mistyrious_Charades (Signed) · Date: July 31, 2008 11:49 AM · On: Chapter 2

Woah!!!! You wrapped up the entirety of a chapter with ONE line joining the whole thing together so that it made complete and utter sense and remained so very human. You tricked me, lol. At the beginning I was like, TZ is smarter than this... and then with that last line, everything just fell into place and I just had to go back and re-read the whole chapter - not that I minded =)

Reviewer: Mistyrious_Charades (Signed) · Date: July 31, 2008 11:40 AM · On: Chapter 1

Excellent! Once again, you've truly captured the essence of the alluring mysterious and yet somewhat perfect characer of Edward Cullen and literally put him into an alternate scenario and relayed the scene through your fiction as if you were writing the results to a test experiment! I always enjoy reading your work and this time is no different!

Author's Response: Thanks so much, Misty.  I wondered how people would react to this in comparison to my other romantic stories.  And experiment is the perfect word for this one.  We'll see how it develops . . . 

Reviewer: CallistoLexx (Signed) · Date: July 28, 2008 04:04 PM · On: Chapter 6

Yay, a new chapter.  I truly think I may be addicted to this story.  I'm glad Edward finally worked up the guts to ask her out...even if he was a little awkward doing it.  lol.

Author's Response: Yes, now that he's started to think about someone other than himself, maybe he'll get it right . . .  Thanks!

Reviewer: Nightmare1991 (Signed) · Date: July 28, 2008 03:06 PM · On: Chapter 6

Hehe! And this Bella isn't nearly as shy as the Bella we've come to know and love... =D And interesting change!

Hmm... In Twilight, Edward actually goes into Bella's room while she sleeps. I'll admit, your version was interesting! But... Hmm... I wonder if he'd (eventually) actually go into her room... I'll admint, it would be kinda creepy... but really interesting too! *giggle* =D



Author's Response: I'm hoping we've reached the height of creepy, but who knows . . .  I think Bella's reaction needs to be different to a human, no matter how good looking he is.  That's my theory at least.  Thanks for following the story NM.

Reviewer: Nightmare1991 (Signed) · Date: July 28, 2008 02:45 PM · On: Chapter 5

Aah... Alice... You can always count on her... She's quite a bit less "jumy" in this version... Hmm...

Yay! It looks like the Port Angeles scene is coming up! I can't wait to see what you do with that... =D



Author's Response: Thank you NM for all your review.  I do appreciate them.  And honestly, I'm never quite sure what I'm going to do on this story . . . 

Reviewer: Nightmare1991 (Signed) · Date: July 28, 2008 02:23 PM · On: Chapter 4

Aah... The classic car scene... (with a slight twist... *wink*) 

Hehe! I like this adaption of Edward's "secret"! Very nicely done!

Reviewer: movieandbookgirl (Signed) · Date: July 28, 2008 02:09 PM · On: Chapter 6

i like your Bella in this story. She's a little saucy. :) i enjoyed it and look forward to your next update!

Author's Response: Thank you m&bgirl.  I've often thought of re-writing a few scenes from the series and calling it "Bella gets a Backbone."  But since she's not dealing with a God-like vampire here, perhaps she's just not as intimidated. 

Reviewer: Nightmare1991 (Signed) · Date: July 28, 2008 02:03 PM · On: Chapter 3

Hehe! "I was a much better catch than any other guy in school."  This Edward's just a tiny bit more pompous that our Edward... Wouldn't you say... =D *giggle*

Reviewer: cdunbar (Signed) · Date: July 28, 2008 10:50 AM · On: Chapter 6

Holy crap! That was a good chapter. Edward whacking off outside her house was amazing -- ly creepy, but still great to read about.

Author's Response: It was an accident . . . 

Reviewer: twilightitis (Signed) · Date: July 28, 2008 08:49 AM · On: Chapter 6

you and  your cliffhangers...

Author's Response: I've said this before - I seem to have very little control where a chapter ends . . .  Seriously. 

Reviewer: barbarito (Signed) · Date: July 28, 2008 08:19 AM · On: Chapter 6

That was great! I love how Bella reacts to Edward!! Look forward to the next chapter.

 



Author's Response: Thank you!

Reviewer: MrsMcCoy (Signed) · Date: July 28, 2008 01:22 AM · On: Chapter 6

Oh Bella, you so naughty.... can't wait to see what he comes up with!

Author's Response:

So glad you like naughty.  Thanks!

Reviewer: Avalonia (Signed) · Date: July 28, 2008 12:58 AM · On: Chapter 6

It would be just my luck if the authorities, including Chief Swan, were to find my body lying in the woods by his house, my throat ripped out and my dick still in my hand. 

ROFLMAO!  This story is steamy, yet so very, very hilarious and extremely well written!  Please, please continue!! 

 



Author's Response: Thank you!!  You crack me up!

Reviewer: Ksangi (Signed) · Date: July 28, 2008 12:54 AM · On: Chapter 6

"It would be just my luck if the authorities, including Chief Swan, were to find my body lying in the woods by his house, my throat ripped out and my dick still in my hand." 

I'm still laughing at this paragraph.  Funny.  Well, I think if dear Eddie plans to continue beating the bushes he will need to buy himself a raincoat.  As any respectable flasher would do. *grin*



Author's Response: I'm laughing because the whole flasher thing rolled through my mind as I was writing this.  But at least, Edward seems to know that he's crossed the line . . .  Thanks for your review!

Reviewer: XShear (Signed) · Date: July 28, 2008 12:46 AM · On: Chapter 6

Holy crap, how much I love Edward's fantasies!! Thanks so much for this story.

Author's Response: Thanks so much for your review!!

Reviewer: Nightmare1991 (Signed) · Date: July 28, 2008 12:38 AM · On: Chapter 2

Hehe! I knew it was a dream! I just knew it! =D

It was very well done, though. This chapter, I take it, is adapted from the scene in which Edward fantasies about luring Bella into the woods and killing her, right?

Reviewer: Nightmare1991 (Signed) · Date: July 28, 2008 12:26 AM · On: Chapter 1

Ooh! That was... Hmm... I think I'm kinda speechless here...

I will say, though, that you have my attention. I think that you did a greay job taking elements of Midnight Sun and... transforming them... Also, I'm very interested to see how you adapt other elements of the novel... Like, for example, the fact that Bella and Edward don't share anything more than relatively chaste kisses... (I saw that the rating was NC-17) lol... =D



Author's Response: I never did like that whole chaste kiss thing . . .  Thanks!

Reviewer: LeechLover (Signed) · Date: July 27, 2008 11:38 PM · On: Chapter 6

AWESOME CHAPTER! Little creepy in the woods, but at least he didn't get caught!  I'm glad he worked up the courage to ask her out.  These little fantasies will be much more fun when Bella is actually actively participating lol.  I hope he comes up with a good date, other than a movie. Then again a dark theater has its possibilities ;)

 

Please update again as soon as you can, I love it! 



Author's Response: Ooh, I so agree.  I can't wait for that, too.  Thanks!!

Reviewer: barbarito (Signed) · Date: July 26, 2008 09:40 AM · On: Chapter 5

Great chapter! Now the fun starts! Can't wait to read more!!

Author's Response: Thanks.  I'm wondering about what comes next myself . . . 

Reviewer: movieandbookgirl (Signed) · Date: July 25, 2008 12:10 AM · On: Chapter 5

oohhh... i can't wait for your next update. lol, i'm loving EPOV in this fic. keep up the great writing :)

Author's Response: Thank you so much for all of your reviews!

Reviewer: limona (Signed) · Date: July 24, 2008 07:45 PM · On: Chapter 5

I really hope you re-create both Tyler and Eric asking Bella to the dance as well. That is one of my favorite parts from the book.

So far this fic is quite charming. You really have a very nice writing style. 



Author's Response: Thanks.  Hope you liked the Eric/Tyler bit. 

Reviewer: mint_n_chip (Anonymous) · Date: July 24, 2008 12:35 PM · On: Chapter 4

that was awesome!! bella sounds so sweet! and innocent.......

Reviewer: mint_n_chip (Anonymous) · Date: July 24, 2008 12:27 PM · On: Chapter 5

awwwwww man...that was so great....PLEASE UPDATE SOON!!!!

Author's Response: Thank you mint!

Reviewer: tnuccio (Signed) · Date: July 24, 2008 09:54 AM · On: Chapter 5

he he...great realization with the fantasy. Now we get to see where the conversation goes from here!

Author's Response: Thanks for this!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.