Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Midnight Desire
Reviewer: CapriciousC (Signed) · Date: August 30, 2008 02:17 AM · On: Chapter 11

"The monster donned a flak vest."  Okay, at this point I laughed so hard I shot soda through my nose.  Seriously, this is one of the funniest and best-written stories I've ever read. 

I really like where you've taken the story, and the way that Edward has grown as a character as a result of his love for Bella.  You're a wonderful writer!  I can't wait to see what happens next. 

Reviewer: Avalonia (Signed) · Date: August 30, 2008 02:10 AM · On: Chapter 11

I tried like hell to ignore the single bed covered with a simple quilt, but my dick was performing like a divining rod drawn to water.

ROFLMAO...I don't think I stopped laughing once while reading this chapter, except perhaps during certain steamy moments when I found it rather hard to breathe.  This story is brilliant, a perfect hilarious mix of humor, realism, and hotness.  I absolutely can't wait for more!

 

Reviewer: golden_light3 (Signed) · Date: August 28, 2008 02:35 PM · On: Chapter 10

THIS WAS FANTASTIC!!! CAN'T WAIT TILL U UPDATE!

Reviewer: coffeeobsessed (Signed) · Date: August 26, 2008 11:38 PM · On: Chapter 1

this is fantastic! please continue! I am anxiously awaiting your next chapter(s)!!

Author's Response: Thank you!!

Reviewer: dawntwilight000 (Signed) · Date: August 25, 2008 10:20 PM · On: Chapter 10

This is the best!  I've passed it on to all the naughty gals at work to enjoy!! Please update soon, can't wait! THANKS!

Reviewer: natlee (Signed) · Date: August 25, 2008 01:40 AM · On: Chapter 10

What a wonderful story! I really like this side of Edward *wide grin* Hope you update soon! 

Reviewer: happyphantom (Signed) · Date: August 24, 2008 08:36 PM · On: Chapter 10

I enjoyed reading your fanfic. Edward still remains in control even if his hunger is consuming him. Can't wait for your update.

Reviewer: EliseT29 (Signed) · Date: August 23, 2008 05:26 PM · On: Chapter 10

Great chapter! I can't wait to see what happens next!

Author's Response: Thanks Elise - appreciate it!

Reviewer: mint_n_chip (Anonymous) · Date: August 22, 2008 05:51 PM · On: Chapter 10

that was really good!! great job!

Author's Response: Thank you for your continuing reviews mnc . . .

Reviewer: CallistoLexx (Signed) · Date: August 22, 2008 05:10 PM · On: Chapter 10

This was, as usual, amazing.  I really can't come up with any words adequate to explain how much I love this story.

Author's Response: Thank you CL.  Glad you're enjoying it . . .

Reviewer: BethanyKnight (Signed) · Date: August 22, 2008 04:50 PM · On: Chapter 10

Love this story! When is the "monster" finally going to get it's way, because, to be completley honest, I can not wait for it to take over.

Author's Response: Ah, the number one question . . .  We shall see.  Thanks BK.

Reviewer: barbarito (Signed) · Date: August 22, 2008 08:06 AM · On: Chapter 10

AMAZING!!! Loved this last chapter!

Author's Response: Thank you bb!!

Reviewer: limona (Signed) · Date: August 22, 2008 07:43 AM · On: Chapter 10

Alice packed Frank Sinatra for their picnic. That's wonderful.

This fic is really becoming a guilty pleasure for me. All of your chapters are so consistently good, I really enjoy them.



Author's Response: Thank you limona and thanks for following . . .

Reviewer: bbtasha (Signed) · Date: August 22, 2008 02:00 AM · On: Chapter 10

Yay!! Finally! I love this story! I loved the line...

"Crap. The monster stopped humping the blanket, raised its head and said huh?" also I loved the Eat her, Eat her!  comment as well!!



Author's Response: Thanks bbt - I appreciate your reviews!

Reviewer: jules cullen (Signed) · Date: August 22, 2008 01:20 AM · On: Chapter 10

Danggg so good! I love this story :)

Author's Response: Thank you so danggg much!

Reviewer: rhea12 (Signed) · Date: August 22, 2008 01:09 AM · On: Chapter 10

lovely.

Author's Response: Thanks for taking the time to review!

Reviewer: GiveUsAKiss413 (Signed) · Date: August 22, 2008 12:57 AM · On: Chapter 10

"To the woods"

 

I love this fic so much I want to cry a little. 



Author's Response: Aww.  Thank you!

Reviewer: KatieBelle (Signed) · Date: August 22, 2008 12:31 AM · On: Chapter 10

Aw that was so sweet. I like that the softer side of Edward finally came out, and that he's not just a horndog all the time (just most of the time lol) Insightful chappie :)

Author's Response: Thanks KB!!

Reviewer: Lola Schatzi (Signed) · Date: August 22, 2008 12:08 AM · On: Chapter 10

Awww... I love the monster! Hee hee! He makes me laugh every time! This was such an amazing chapter. You did a wonderful job at capturing our beloved Edward!

 Can't wait for more!



Author's Response: Thank you LS - I appreciate your review!

Reviewer: InnerAnomaly (Signed) · Date: August 21, 2008 11:49 PM · On: Chapter 10

ahhh!!  so great!!  I love how you write Edward in this... it's wonderful!

Author's Response: Thank you so much IA!!

Reviewer: JenWordSong (Signed) · Date: August 21, 2008 11:49 PM · On: Chapter 10

OOooooh, how much do I love Twilightzoner? Let me count the ways.

1. Horny little Eddie

2. Hot and heavy car kisses

3. Mutilple ways to ravage Bella

4. Laugh out loud worthy hillarity! 

*squeezes!*  Still LOVE it!  



Author's Response: Tz sighs with bliss and joy . . .

Reviewer: cdunbar (Signed) · Date: August 21, 2008 11:25 PM · On: Chapter 10

You had Edward chant "eat her, eat her"! Ah, that's so cute...

Loved it TZ! I don't know how you do it, but please don't ever stop. And that kiss was hot!! Keep 'em coming. :) 



Author's Response: Thanks cdun - loved your review!!

Reviewer: SiDEADde (Signed) · Date: August 21, 2008 11:05 PM · On: Chapter 10

Perfect!

Thank you for the quick update...this is the perfect balance between humor and drama.  I'm so loving it!

 

Fav Line:

“It’s true, Bella.” I do, however, have a lot of experience with self love . . .



Author's Response: Thank you Si!!!

Reviewer: eternalsunshines (Signed) · Date: August 21, 2008 10:57 PM · On: Chapter 1

First off, thank you so much for updating.

Second, god, I almost died from laughter during some part of this chapter. You're a pro at writing comedy.

 Third, finally! Some action! haha.

Fourth. I can't wait to see what happens next.



Author's Response: Thanks!  Me, too!

Reviewer: gallantcorkscrews (Signed) · Date: August 21, 2008 10:29 PM · On: Chapter 10

i want an endearing horny monster to do a running commentary about my awkward moments with the opposite sex.

but you know that.



Author's Response: I believe that can be arranged . . .  Thank you gcs!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.