Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: Harna (Signed) · Date: January 30, 2016 08:42 PM · On: Reciprocation

I love this story, and I want more! :-)

Reviewer: Harna (Signed) · Date: January 30, 2016 08:08 PM · On: The Monster and the Man

This story is so amazing, I keep reading it over and over. Please, write more of these, KariAnn! 

Reviewer: BookWormGirl93 (Signed) · Date: March 21, 2014 10:31 PM · On: Mutual Satisfaction


Reviewer: HappyFeet32 (Signed) · Date: August 06, 2012 04:11 PM · On: The Monster and the Man

Great story! Lovely sensual descriptions!

One tiny thing I just noticed upon my 3rd reread (hihi) is that Chp. 1, paragraph 4, you've spelt "Wuthering Heights" as "WURTHERING Heights". 

Reviewer: laughinglucy (Signed) · Date: May 10, 2012 10:56 AM · On: Mutual Satisfaction

Great job...I was panting along with Bella!

Reviewer: Cagri (Signed) · Date: June 02, 2011 06:24 PM · On: The Monster and the Man

Mmmhh.. That was hot and so wonderful but kinda short. I really enjoyed this. Thank you..

Reviewer: cullenqueen8889 (Signed) · Date: January 18, 2011 06:04 PM · On: Mutual Satisfaction

I really enjoyed this story!

Reviewer: tpol (Signed) · Date: December 31, 2010 07:47 AM · On: Mutual Satisfaction

Loved it! One of the better ones on the market for sure!:)

Reviewer: YoungCougar (Signed) · Date: December 15, 2010 04:42 PM · On: Mutual Satisfaction

thank you, thank you, thank you! That was really satisfying, - seeing Edward's 'human' side come out was lovely!!

 

 

Reviewer: ladymalfoy (Signed) · Date: December 14, 2010 10:03 PM · On: Mutual Satisfaction

Wonderful!!! I absolutely loved your story my my dear :)

Reviewer: Nathyette (Anonymous) · Date: November 05, 2010 04:59 PM · On: Mutual Satisfaction

This is probably one of the most realistic pieces to Edward and Bella's original characterization that I've ever read. I agree with you that Bella is slightly bolder here than in the saga; however, I enjoyed that aspect of her persona. She is refreshing, and while Edward still retains his characteristic self-deprecating attitude, he exhibits a little more sympathy for Bella's humanity. Overall, this makes your story delightful.

In addition to the quality of the storyline, your writing is also very beautiful. You have a very appealing voice as a writer, and while it's admirable that you manage to conjure up the general impression of SM's prose well, you also have your own unique style.

Anyhow, thank you very much for submitting. I really enjoyed this.

Reviewer: Lowana (Signed) · Date: October 23, 2010 03:35 AM · On: Mutual Satisfaction

Oooo...so naughty! And ewww sorta gross with the whole menstrual thing...but highly erotic! Only vamp Edward would do that....he does love blood ya know! Nice story!

Reviewer: shaqbarcalis (Signed) · Date: October 03, 2010 10:42 AM · On: Mutual Satisfaction

Woah!!! LOL AWESOME!!!!

Reviewer: xiolaperry (Signed) · Date: September 08, 2010 10:43 PM · On: Mutual Satisfaction

hot, hot, hot!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: SvassGudinna (Signed) · Date: July 31, 2010 11:14 AM · On: Reciprocation

That was sooooo hot!!!  I bet Edward's cold (but so hot) cock is like a potato chip - you can't eat just one.  Poor Bella.



Author's Response:

LMAO! Like blowing a statue. ;)  Thanks for r&r'ing!

Reviewer: PrincessNerra (Signed) · Date: July 17, 2010 01:00 AM · On: Mutual Satisfaction

I loved reading this story. ;)

Reviewer: ACullensLover (Signed) · Date: July 07, 2010 05:45 PM · On: Mutual Satisfaction

Thank you so much for this! It was a good and entertaining read. I loved it!



Author's Response:

Glad you enjoyed it!  ;)

Reviewer: nettie (Signed) · Date: June 08, 2010 11:37 PM · On: Mutual Satisfaction

alrighty then...and so this 20 mile drive to my boyfriends house will seem like 100 mile drive....he has no clue what he is in for hahaha thanks



Author's Response:

Hahaha, no prob.  ;)  Glad I could help!

Reviewer: Escapist (Signed) · Date: May 09, 2010 10:00 PM · On: The Monster and the Man

W-O-W! That was simply amazing! I am so glad you "went there". Many writers in this genre are too nervous to take on this idea. I guess I understand why, however, it's an idea that has crossed my dirty little mind more than once. I'm glad to see I am not alone in this morbid curiousity. Although, I know the question was raised to the great SM as you said, and yes I agree with you, the explanation was weak at best. Maybe it simply did not cross her mind, or she didn't think anyone would be bold enough to ask about it. At any rate, I must say you did a fabulous job exploring this particular "smutty" scenario. You are extremely talented at writing erotica, so I'm very happy you are just as bold as you are talented. You definitely had me on the edge of my seat with that will he or will he not "enter" her. Damn! He did not...I guess I need the cold shower now too. Although, the extremely hot "blood-sucking" was probably all I could handle at this point. On pins and needles for more. Continuing...

Reviewer: ElektraLane (Signed) · Date: May 01, 2010 03:39 AM · On: Mutual Satisfaction

Wow...wow...wow!!! LOVED this! SM should have had something like THIS in her story! GREAT job!



Author's Response:

Hahaha, yes, well, SM is a PG-13 writer through & through, unfortunately.  ;)  Thanks so mush for reading!  I'm glad you liked it!

Reviewer: irishjo (Signed) · Date: April 16, 2010 02:33 AM · On: Mutual Satisfaction

I really think this was perfectly written. It was very hot and true to the characters which isn't easy to do.  Often I feel like the characters get lost during love scenes in fan fiction but this seemed like them. :-)

Reviewer: irishjo (Signed) · Date: April 16, 2010 01:25 AM · On: Reciprocation

Great story!!!

Reviewer: irishjo (Signed) · Date: April 16, 2010 12:46 AM · On: The Monster and the Man

This was extremely well written!!!! I really enjoyed this and will look forward to reading your other fan fiction. 

Reviewer: debs2crazy (Signed) · Date: April 04, 2010 03:06 AM · On: Mutual Satisfaction

I like all 3 parts of this story. I always thought this is how it should have gone in the books. I thought you did a wonderful job.

Reviewer: LizzieMac09 (Signed) · Date: March 09, 2010 02:52 PM · On: Mutual Satisfaction

Excellent, really, really good!  That was everything "Compromises" in Eclipse should have been.  The whole thing was very well written, with gratifyingly few typos or grammatical errors (the bain of fanfic), and I thoroughly enjoyed it.  Thanks so much. 



Author's Response:

Why thanks so much!  I'm so glad you enjoyed it!  And yes, I try to put care into what I write.  ;)

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.