Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For The Darkest Poison
Reviewer: Bleeding_Mascara_Tears (Signed) · Date: February 21, 2016 09:57 AM · On: Equals

So, its been years since this was updated, but I still wanted to read it. And I'm sad to say I fucking love it and really wish there was more. If by any chance you happen to get on an read this, please please please update!!!!

Reviewer: Endlesslove93 (Signed) · Date: December 29, 2012 02:19 AM · On: Invisible Wounds

 

Reviewer: Dawnplus3 (Signed) · Date: December 06, 2010 07:18 PM · On: Predator

I just read the whole story in a few hours, I loved it!! I hope you update soon I can't wait to see what happens!!!!!

Reviewer: chishi09 (Signed) · Date: September 23, 2010 11:21 PM · On: Equals

Glad to see this story here at Twilighted.  I've read up to Chapter 21 a long time ago.  I'm still with you on this.  I am look forward to your update. 

Reviewer: brittanymichele (Signed) · Date: July 11, 2010 05:31 PM · On: Equals

please please please finish!!! you can't leave me hanging, I have to know how this ends! :)

Reviewer: foxytomato (Signed) · Date: April 08, 2010 03:05 AM · On: Equals

This is the best story, don't make me wait...more, please, more!

Reviewer: foxytomato (Signed) · Date: April 07, 2010 11:56 PM · On: Edge Of Control

I love this story! I'm so glad Rosalie is nice to Bella, tired of R being bitchy. Thanks for great reading.

Reviewer: lynn1234567 (Signed) · Date: March 05, 2010 11:43 PM · On: Shades Of Grey

Chapter 1 hooked me in right away.  Your writing is easy to read and I'm not distracted by awkward sentences or repeating words.  Everything flows so easily - it's like I don't notice I'm reading.    The first chapter held a certain level of excitement allowed me to fly right through it.  At the beginning of chapter two, it was a great surprise to find out it was Jacob that Edward met at the end of chapter one (although maybe everyone else guessed that already and I'm slow???).  Anyway that was fun for me!  If I could change anything, I probably would have put the action of chapter 2 - when Charlie and Billy come home with the victim -much sooner, in order to match the energy of chapter one.  Then when Bella asks herself if this is the same boy she fell in love with, then go back and do some history.  That's just my opinion.    I'm looking forward to this exciting new world you've created - a bit grimier than one would expect from these characters and certainly intriguing!  

 

Reviewer: GabrielleCullen (Signed) · Date: February 03, 2010 03:00 PM · On: Equals

I LOVE your story!!!!

Reviewer: -jay- (Signed) · Date: January 25, 2010 01:48 PM · On: Equals

i absolutely luved this story and hope that you'll be able to update it sometime

Reviewer: Candidus Casus (Signed) · Date: January 21, 2010 12:13 AM · On: Descent Into Darkness

'She fell like stardust....." that line was just beautiful - and I caught the significance of the meadow too. Esme?! I didn't see it coming - thought it would be Lillian. As you can see, I have given up trying to be subtle. Silly people shouldn't read the reviews if they don't want spoilers. lol

Totally engrossed in this fic. I have not read a story this good for a looooong time,

Reviewer: Candidus Casus (Signed) · Date: January 20, 2010 11:54 PM · On: Edge Of Control

Yay!

Oh man, I realised it's like, nearly 2am and I can't stop reading this. I have an appointment (blood test, actually - ironically) tomorrow morning at 8, then uni all day. I'm gonna be a zombie... But This is just TOO GOOD. :)

Reviewer: Candidus Casus (Signed) · Date: January 20, 2010 11:14 PM · On: Come Crawling

Ah - ha! Lillian - Edward.... oooo exciting!

Reviewer: Candidus Casus (Signed) · Date: January 20, 2010 09:59 PM · On: Deadly Weakness

Oooooh my God! This is just getting better and better... I don't want it to end. Incase people read this before they read the story, I don't want to give away too much. But I do want to tell you that I LOVED the end of this chapter. It couldn't have been done better.

Sara

Reviewer: Candidus Casus (Signed) · Date: January 20, 2010 09:32 PM · On: Rendezvous

Oooh Hot. I like this Edward. A lot. I like how you can switch POV's so easily, and they actually 'read' differently too!

Reviewer: Candidus Casus (Signed) · Date: January 20, 2010 09:08 PM · On: Shades Of Grey

Absolutely brilliant. I love it I love it I love it. I hope you are still updating it - because I know I'll get to the end and be like... 'damn!' hehe!

Reviewer: Candidus Casus (Signed) · Date: January 20, 2010 08:57 PM · On: Predator

Wow amazing! Finally a dark 'real' vampire-story! I hope it carries on as well!

Reviewer: morrigan (Signed) · Date: January 16, 2010 07:15 AM · On: Predator

This is very different.  I'm intrigued!  On to the next one...

 

Reviewer: morrigan (Signed) · Date: January 16, 2010 07:13 AM · On: Predator

This is very different.  I'm intrigued!  On to the next one...

 

Reviewer: alzzu (Signed) · Date: January 01, 2010 06:51 PM · On: Equals

Wow. You don't have enough reviews. This is a really good story, a lot more original than anything I've read in a while, and you definitely deserve some fangirls... but I suppose most people don't really go for the darker Edward if he isn't a recovering addict covered in tattoos and/or piercings. That's a shame, because now they're missing out on stories like yours. Did I already say it's incredible?

The characters here are incredible, too. Edward's just... well, killing Bella's coworkers for simply being there. How disturbed do I sound if I say I like that about him? Bella isn't a doormat, that's always refreshing. I've never been a fan of Jacob and I love it when someone gives me an actual reason to hate him in a story.

What happened with Esme is something I've never seen before, and these days that's a huge compliment. I really enjoyed that, in the same twisted way as I like Edward's lack of... well, morals. It's a take on Esme that doesn't make her the kind of cliché she's unfortunately become.

I hope you keep going, because I've really enjoyed reading this.
- Alisa

Reviewer: Deepred (Signed) · Date: November 24, 2009 01:03 AM · On: Equals

wow i just started reading this story so i just read all 14 chapters straight through.it's awesome!!! although it's kinda hard to see them all in such a angry state.it's also a refreshing story becasue of that as well....

 

thanks for the cliffy

Reviewer: no sleep (Signed) · Date: November 15, 2009 12:24 PM · On: Equals

I don't remember how I stumbled onto this story but I'm glad I did. I was a little unsure at the beginning, but was shocked and surprised as the story proceeded. One hell of a story. Please update.

Reviewer: angiewal421 (Signed) · Date: September 24, 2009 05:56 PM · On: Equals

i got so into this story i can't wait until you write more

Reviewer: leelator (Signed) · Date: September 22, 2009 06:35 PM · On: Predator

WOW! What a start! I almost never review a first chapter, (usually, I haven't formed an opinion yet) but this is fantastic. I hope you're able to keep this up. Why is it that Edward makes such a fabulous villain? Edward can go to such an evil place so quickly and it is very satisfying. Congratulations on such a great beginning!

Reviewer: red_81 (Signed) · Date: August 05, 2009 04:31 PM · On: Equals

I have read this entire story, and could not stop myself. I'm hooked, pure and simple. The world that you created is just awesome, and Edward has got to be the sexiest vampire on the planet. I"m loving this! I can't wait to read more!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.