Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: Malgres (Signed) · Date: November 15, 2009 01:46 PM · On: ONE SHOT

Good humor, good job!

Reviewer: KelseyJane (Signed) · Date: September 22, 2009 11:18 PM · On: ONE SHOT

I loved Jake and Rose's banter in Breaking Dawn. That was my favorite part of the book. They are hilarious! I like that you continued it. Good job!

Reviewer: noamg (Signed) · Date: September 16, 2009 10:53 AM · On: ONE SHOT

Very funny, good job.

Reviewer: Ampersand (Signed) · Date: August 20, 2009 01:33 AM · On: ONE SHOT

Pretty funny story, and the ending was sweet.  I always felt that the 2 of them would have a very combative yet endearing friendship.

Reviewer: Wanted_Tigress (Signed) · Date: June 14, 2009 11:01 PM · On: ONE SHOT

I like the jokes here- even though I am a natural blonde. They amuse me. Hehe, I guess you're right, too, about Rose actually liking Jake- 'cause I'm like her in almost every way but Jake's okay da me.

Reviewer: mjbabe58 (Signed) · Date: April 06, 2009 07:58 PM · On: ONE SHOT

That was really cute! and really funny! i loved the jokes and i love seeing rosalie happy once in a while, you did a great job!

Reviewer: blood-and-chocolate (Signed) · Date: March 22, 2009 08:06 PM · On: ONE SHOT

Lol very nice :) I liked having a view on Rose and Jake's relationship :)

Reviewer: Haleylauren (Signed) · Date: March 22, 2009 02:03 PM · On: ONE SHOT

Hahahah that's funny!

Reviewer: Ticia (Signed) · Date: March 11, 2009 03:33 PM · On: ONE SHOT

I love the way that you show the dynamic between these two characters! It really matches the book. Plus, it's hillarious to imagine that after years that they would still act so childishly with one another.

Reviewer: Seventeen Forever (Signed) · Date: March 06, 2009 06:22 AM · On: ONE SHOT

aha aha aha funny!

Reviewer: mystichearts (Signed) · Date: February 19, 2009 08:25 PM · On: ONE SHOT

Aww. This was such a sweet one-shot! I love it to death!!

Thank you for this, now I am going to go and see what else you have written with your awesome writing skills. (:

~Mystic

Reviewer: Kathryn Mason-Sykes (Signed) · Date: February 16, 2009 03:04 AM · On: ONE SHOT

haha, nicely done. :)

Reviewer: Panda1499 (Signed) · Date: February 14, 2009 11:10 AM · On: ONE SHOT

cute, funny, I enjoyed it!

 

Reviewer: notmyself (Signed) · Date: February 12, 2009 10:57 PM · On: ONE SHOT

You make me smile. Really hard.

 

~Mia

Reviewer: bellagirl (Signed) · Date: February 12, 2009 03:53 PM · On: ONE SHOT

*laughs* Looks like Jake has become the annoying little brother Rose never had.

Reviewer: rachaelprincess (Signed) · Date: February 12, 2009 03:29 PM · On: ONE SHOT

Loved this!  Very funny and cute.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.