Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Summer Light
Reviewer: Twirob (Signed) · Date: September 14, 2016 03:29 PM · On: 7. SUMMER'S END & EPILOGUE

thanks for completing and posting this cool incite to the story ;D

Reviewer: WilliamHanna (Signed) · Date: March 19, 2016 08:52 AM · On: Preface & 1. AFTER PROM

Really this is a nice and valuable website. It is a website that is worth admiring because the color schemes used in this website are very attractive. I hope you will keep this website updated so users can come and read interesting stories.Keep up the good work. Buy best car decals UK

Reviewer: peregrin (Signed) · Date: March 30, 2010 06:06 PM · On: 7. SUMMER'S END & EPILOGUE

Great! New Moon is looming over every chapter of this story!

Reviewer: christylou (Signed) · Date: October 26, 2009 05:54 AM · On: 3. GRADUATION

very thought provoking. I love this story. can't wait to read more.

Reviewer: GangstaT (Signed) · Date: October 08, 2009 09:58 PM · On: 7. SUMMER'S END & EPILOGUE

hey, that was a really nice story.....really enjoyed reading it, although i felt sad at the end when edward comments that the school year would be the best....and as we know he leaves.........

 

Reviewer: koolkat1825 (Signed) · Date: October 07, 2009 03:27 AM · On: 7. SUMMER'S END & EPILOGUE

I really loved this.  I think it's the perfect set up and missing piece before New Moon.

Reviewer: yihyu (Signed) · Date: April 09, 2009 09:44 AM · On: 5. PLANS

I love this chapter. The ending was great.

Reviewer: Bjornsdotter (Signed) · Date: April 03, 2009 01:25 AM · On: 7. SUMMER'S END & EPILOGUE

What an amazing story! Thank-you so much for sharing it. I think you have captured the characters perfectly.

Reviewer: Kameosis (Signed) · Date: March 16, 2009 06:59 PM · On: Preface & 1. AFTER PROM

Too much Bella angst,not enough self confidence in herself, Edward and his prickdom

Reviewer: jswham (Signed) · Date: March 16, 2009 03:15 PM · On: 7. SUMMER'S END & EPILOGUE

Loved it! It was great to see how the tension and anxiety built up over the summer.

Reviewer: cullenfever (Signed) · Date: March 16, 2009 09:18 AM · On: 3. GRADUATION

Bella getting cold feet ?

Whats going on ...why did Edward saunter over to sit nearer to Alice ????

 

x x x

Reviewer: mjbabe58 (Signed) · Date: March 05, 2009 11:23 PM · On: 7. SUMMER'S END & EPILOGUE

GREAT!!!!! LOVE IT!!!! BUT I HATE EDWARD IN THIS! HES SO STUBBORN SOMETIMES!!! LOL, STILL MY FAVIROTE TWILIGHT ERA STORY!

 

Reviewer: morgs1211 (Signed) · Date: March 05, 2009 06:48 AM · On: 7. SUMMER'S END & EPILOGUE

great, great story. Its pretty much exactly how i imagined that bella and edward's first summer together would be! i think you did a fantastic job with this and i'm glad you stuck with it...it takes alot to commit to writing a story, especially one thats long like this. thanks for writing such a great story.....i just wish that it wasnt over!!! :)

Reviewer: bellaedward17 (Signed) · Date: March 03, 2009 11:41 PM · On: 4. SIGNIFICANT

so romatic

Reviewer: bellaedward17 (Signed) · Date: March 03, 2009 11:00 PM · On: 3. GRADUATION

I feel for bella

Reviewer: bellaedward17 (Signed) · Date: March 03, 2009 10:08 PM · On: 2. AWAY

great story

Reviewer: icrodriguez (Signed) · Date: March 03, 2009 01:06 AM · On: 7. SUMMER'S END & EPILOGUE

Thank you so much for writing such a wonderful tribute to our beloved B&E. The bonfire scene you wrote was absolutely beautiful. Each and every time Edward would tell Bella how he loved her, "Bella, I love you beyond even my comprehension. It is overwhelming. And it amazes me that you love me, too. I don’t deserve you. I don’t deserve to be this happy," I could only remember Edward's disbelief that Bella would believe him so quickly at him telling her he didn't want her anymore in NEW MOON. This, in turn, would make his every declaration of love all the more bittersweet and heartbreaking.

Truly, this was wonderful and perfect. I thank you, and so do B&E.

BRAVO!

Reviewer: NicciCullen (Signed) · Date: March 02, 2009 07:40 PM · On: 7. SUMMER'S END & EPILOGUE

aw =[ its over? I love the story. it was amazing. It was just like stephenie meyer herself wrote it, very addicting. i hope you write more stories, i look forward to it. =]

Reviewer: folm (Signed) · Date: March 02, 2009 06:19 PM · On: 2. AWAY

Reading this is like being in Bella's head!  You are really good at writing Bella's point of view.

Reviewer: folm (Signed) · Date: March 02, 2009 06:05 PM · On: Preface & 1. AFTER PROM

What a great idea for a story!  We are missing a whole summer of E & B!

The last few paragraphs are my favorite...so typically Edward.

Great writing, too.

 

Reviewer: Dulcinea21bella (Signed) · Date: March 02, 2009 05:24 PM · On: 7. SUMMER'S END & EPILOGUE

I thoroughly enjoyed reading this story.  It filled a void between Twilight and New Moon.  I am sad its over!  I hope you are going to continue to write!  You characterize Edward and Bella so well.  Have you ever thought of writing about the time between New Moon and Eclipse?  Those few weeks of Bella learning to trust Edward again?  Struggling with her abandonment issues and daling with Edward's guilt?  Its not a topic that has been addressed a lot.  I would love to read it.   Anyway, I hope you choose to write something!!!  This was a wonderful read.  You did an excellent job!!!



Author's Response:

Thank you!  I'm glad you enjoyed it.

I may just tackle the New Moon/Eclipse idea next.  I'm finishing up a short crossover story now. 

I genuinely appreciate suggestions for stories that anyone wants to read! 

Reviewer: rachaelprincess (Signed) · Date: March 02, 2009 05:14 PM · On: 7. SUMMER'S END & EPILOGUE

I loved your story!  Kudos again for taking this on - you really tackled some sensitive issues with such aplomb and wit - while still staying very inline with characters and canon.  Lovely! 

Will you be writing something new?



Author's Response:

Thank you! 

I'm working a shorter crossover story right now and hope to explore some more ideas as time allows.

Reviewer: ThatGirl7 (Signed) · Date: March 01, 2009 09:22 PM · On: Preface & 1. AFTER PROM

Great Chapter thank you

 

Reviewer: whsdragon (Signed) · Date: March 01, 2009 03:47 PM · On: 6. HUMAN

Wow! Very good.

Reviewer: NicciCullen (Signed) · Date: March 01, 2009 02:06 PM · On: 6. HUMAN

love it. =] your writing is amazing.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.