Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Wisdom
Reviewer: pureblood proud (Signed) · Date: May 12, 2014 06:58 PM · On: Wisdom

I love the line "reminding him who the real Alpha was"!  The was it is in most homes.  :)  I am greatly enjoying Breath again too.

Reviewer: Jeanne Oates Estridge (Signed) · Date: February 16, 2012 04:04 PM · On: Wisdom

I like it. I think Meyer missed a lot by only having Bella as  POV character in the first 3 books.

Reviewer: icshly (Signed) · Date: November 04, 2011 06:58 AM · On: Wisdom

I love the fact that you have written this small stories outside the big one. It does give you the bigger picture and it is interesting reading about what is happening with the people around Bella and Jacob.

Reviewer: Jeri252 (Signed) · Date: May 10, 2011 07:06 PM · On: Wisdom

love it

Reviewer: wild_spirit123 (Signed) · Date: January 26, 2011 11:20 PM · On: Wisdom

I want to see more! Your an amazing writer!!!

Reviewer: boulderpa (Signed) · Date: June 28, 2010 11:44 PM · On: Wisdom

Dear Ysar,

I love you, your writing, and everything you do. I will read everything you write. It's 12:42 am, I have been reading Breathe again since my kids went to bed, I have to be up at 6 am to pack lunches get kids off and go to work and I simply cannot put the story down. Yes, I want to read more about S&E and about all the other canon pairings and anything else you'd like to throw out there. I was hooked with chapter one, and now I am your fanatical stalker Jamesian reader, not in a creepy way, just ina I am so tired why am I unable to shut off this computer and just go to sleep kind of way.

Love,

boulderpa

Reviewer: shailienieves (Signed) · Date: May 24, 2010 09:51 PM · On: Wisdom

ahahahaha i LOVE emily!!! reminding sam who the REAL alpha is lmao...but its totally true...aaahhh i loved it...

Reviewer: Eoin Cullen (Anonymous) · Date: May 17, 2010 04:51 PM · On: Wisdom

Awesome!  I love reading POV from some of the peripheral characters :)

"who the real alpha was..."  *snorts*

Reviewer: cullenfever (Signed) · Date: April 29, 2010 07:47 AM · On: Wisdom

okay ,going back to the main story to see why we needed this detour !

Enjoyable though it was !

Reviewer: Tibido (Signed) · Date: April 06, 2010 05:47 PM · On: Wisdom

Thank you for making Emily more that just the "wolf girl."  She'd have to have some balls to be able to hold her own with the pack leader.  Thank you for giving her a cool head, too.  Would love to read more about Emily and Sam!

Reviewer: emt_elb (Signed) · Date: March 11, 2010 04:57 PM · On: Wisdom

i really liked seeing a diferent side of sam...this is really good

Reviewer: Shiftyless (Signed) · Date: March 05, 2010 04:19 AM · On: Wisdom

very neat

Reviewer: Graveyarder03 (Signed) · Date: January 29, 2010 04:28 PM · On: Wisdom

I apparently missed this my first time through BA.  I <3 Emily.  I loved the dialogue btw her and Sam it was perfectly them!

Reviewer: ShandyAnn (Signed) · Date: January 10, 2010 09:56 AM · On: Wisdom

""You listen to me, Sam Uley," I said, reminding him who the real Alpha was"

I love it :)

Reviewer: uinen (Signed) · Date: December 15, 2009 04:47 PM · On: Wisdom

i like that :)

Reviewer: willow17pz (Signed) · Date: December 07, 2009 09:00 AM · On: Wisdom

So, I just saw new moon this weekend, and I really think you did a great job on Emily and Sam.  I barely remeber them from the book (also been a year lol) but you wrote them and kept them in the characters i saw last night.  Amazing job and I can't wait to get home from work tonight to continue with Breath Again!

Reviewer: Nohemy (Signed) · Date: December 05, 2009 09:40 PM · On: Wisdom

ha ha this was awesome... you tottaly had me laughing out of control... and I don't usually laugh out loud when i'm alone.... I love it!!! It really is amazing how i can picture the whole scene... Thank you so much for writing it!!! =]

Reviewer: futuremssmith (Signed) · Date: November 10, 2009 08:03 AM · On: Wisdom

I loved this oneshot. I have read up to the last post of the main story and several of the oneshots but this is by far my favorite oneshot! It makes Emily and Sam seem so much more human and real.

Reviewer: GuysGirls3 (Signed) · Date: November 05, 2009 12:04 PM · On: Wisdom

I really like these little excerpts to the story!  They help you to figure out what everyone else is thinking about Jake and Bella getting together instead of just what Jake and Bella are thinking.

 

Keep up the good work!

Reviewer: blossom495 (Signed) · Date: September 28, 2009 10:47 PM · On: Wisdom

awwww... Sam and Emily is so cute!

Reviewer: MKT (Signed) · Date: September 28, 2009 11:15 AM · On: Wisdom

I really liked this one...it was a lot of fun to spend time with Sam and Emily. Cute :)

Reviewer: Biker Babe (Signed) · Date: September 19, 2009 07:08 PM · On: Wisdom

Awesome! I'm glad to hear from these two.

Reviewer: leelator (Signed) · Date: August 15, 2009 05:33 PM · On: Wisdom

Great to see more of Sam's personality. I enjoyed!



Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: MJW (Signed) · Date: August 12, 2009 09:46 PM · On: Wisdom

Really enjoyed this!  It was a great insight into both Emily and Sam.  Would definitely love to see more ;) 



Author's Response:

Thank you!



Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: Catta (Signed) · Date: July 16, 2009 11:11 PM · On: Wisdom

Yes, more please.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.