Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For In His Head
Reviewer: NewDAWN (Signed) · Date: July 21, 2014 12:30 AM · On: Coming to a Decision

Loved it! I like that Bella hasn't told them she can read minds.

Reviewer: Walternet (Signed) · Date: October 08, 2013 05:05 PM · On: Coming to a Decision

vampires don't get migraines... other than that, terrific

Reviewer: Walternet (Signed) · Date: October 08, 2013 04:56 PM · On: Aftermath

details, details details... the more, the better

Reviewer: Walternet (Signed) · Date: October 08, 2013 04:44 PM · On: Let's Try This Again

super job

Reviewer: Walternet (Signed) · Date: October 08, 2013 04:37 PM · On: Hospital

fainted or lost conciousness would have been better than blacked out... but, very gooooooood story....

Reviewer: Walternet (Signed) · Date: October 08, 2013 04:23 PM · On: New Girl

hmmmm... a little fuzzy on the black out part... what on earth is a vamp hottie sundae? love the story

 

Reviewer: Walternet (Signed) · Date: October 08, 2013 04:04 PM · On: Arrival

great twist... looking forward to reading more

Reviewer: SnappleApple450Fan3 (Signed) · Date: June 09, 2013 05:26 PM · On: Coming to a Decision

i loved it!
please tell me your gunna finish this!

update soon

great plot idea by the way!

I like your style of writing!

Reviewer: Anonymous (Anonymous) · Date: November 11, 2012 03:59 PM · On: Coming to a Decision

Can't wait for more.

Reviewer: dls84 (Signed) · Date: August 20, 2012 12:31 AM · On: Hospital

Very nice start looking forward to more please don't quit

Reviewer: vartan22 (Signed) · Date: August 19, 2012 04:05 AM · On: Coming to a Decision

Worth the wait
I know college workloads can be challenging but youll need a mental break every once in a while

What better relaxation is there than writing a new chap of ff?!
Youre doing great
Dont beat yourself up-this is supposed to be for fun remember, ;)

Reviewer: vartan22 (Signed) · Date: August 18, 2012 02:54 AM · On: Coming to a Decision

Worth the wait
I know college workloads can be challenging but youll need a mental break every once in a while

What better relaxation is there than writing a new chap of ff?!
Youre doing great
Dont beat yourself up-this is supposed to be for fun remember, ;)

Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: August 16, 2012 01:31 PM · On: Coming to a Decision

squeee Edward is so cute lol!  Can'[t wait for more!

Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: August 16, 2012 01:20 PM · On: Aftermath

squeee!!! so cute

Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: August 16, 2012 03:32 AM · On: Let's Try This Again

squeeeee

Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: August 16, 2012 03:24 AM · On: Hospital

swoon dreamy!!

Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: August 16, 2012 03:18 AM · On: New Girl

Uh Oh indeed!!!!! squee

Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: August 16, 2012 02:58 AM · On: Arrival

Oh snap!  Looking forward to clicking NEXT!

Reviewer: frances fatuma (Signed) · Date: August 15, 2012 09:39 PM · On: Coming to a Decision

Your chapters are so short.

Reviewer: frances fatuma (Signed) · Date: August 15, 2012 09:17 PM · On: Arrival

How very intriguing.

Reviewer: Kendra (Signed) · Date: August 14, 2012 10:27 PM · On: Coming to a Decision

I find this story engaging and entertaining so far.  Don't be so hard on yourself.

Reviewer: dprincess87 (Signed) · Date: August 14, 2012 03:46 PM · On: Coming to a Decision

LOVED IT cant wait for the next chapter!! hope you get a chance to update soon

Reviewer: LordXeenTheGreat (Signed) · Date: August 14, 2012 02:47 PM · On: Arrival

Great Beginning!

Reviewer: marukawa (Signed) · Date: September 28, 2011 03:06 PM · On: Aftermath

all right. i'm hooked. *grabbyhands* >:U

Reviewer: emogirlrikka (Signed) · Date: August 27, 2010 04:47 AM · On: Aftermath

Hey there, Author! I so really hope that you could update sooner or later, not that I'm rushing you, but this story... you're amazing! :D So pur-leease with a cherry on top and sprinkles around with strawberry ice cream coating, UPDATE SOON! :DD

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.