Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: HeartStopsBeating (Signed) · Date: March 18, 2011 06:27 PM · On: Early Years

PLEASE UPDATE. IM DONE TRYING TO BE CLEVER AND HIDE MY PLEAS FOR YOU TO TELL US WHAT HAPPENS NEXT IN COMPLIMENTS AND NICE THOUGHTS. IF THIS IS NEVER UPDATED, I-I DONT KNOW WHAT I'LL DO. (probably nothing since as much as this is in my top 5 favourite fics EVER, its still a fic and it would be silly to do something in real life over it.) ILL DO SOMETHING DRASIC. PROBABLY ANNOYING TOO. WHO KNOWS. AHHHHH I NEED TO KNOW WHAT HAPPENS. AHHHHHH

Reviewer: KimiD (Signed) · Date: February 23, 2011 11:59 PM · On: Revelation and Insight

FINALLY, HE IS REAL! I KNEW IT! Last review I finally had asked when... the dreams they share were just too real interaction to not be soul mates, reaching out across the cosmos finding each other in dreams. I LOVE THIS STORY SO FAR, even the evil parts. it was not fair of rose to judge Bella by what her mother did.  The sins of the parents should NOT be visited upon the children... I do hope you will be updating more often, as I have really come to love this story... KimiD

Reviewer: KimiD (Signed) · Date: February 23, 2011 11:42 PM · On: Friendship and Forbidden Thoughts

I have so many questions and not many answers. Is he real or not, does he exist in the real world somewhere wishing for her too? GAH....

Reviewer: KimiD (Signed) · Date: February 23, 2011 11:28 PM · On: Gift or Curse?

That was a great chapter, gives us a little insight to our Alice... Poor baby, thank goodness Jazz was there for her... he's a gonner already.

Reviewer: KimiD (Signed) · Date: February 23, 2011 11:11 PM · On: Dragging Herself through Hell and Back

Oh no, I do not hate Alice, it's Rose I CANNOT stand.  You wrote her with my hate in mind... I hope Bella does get a backbone and tell on Rose and tell her off.  If Alice would turn against her because of rose~~ She is not the friend I think she is to Bella.  Her & Bella go back a long ways, growing up together and I think once she realizes what Bella went through, Just like she did when Bella had to leave, she is not going to think so highly of the little snatch... Just my opinion~~ I knew J/A were gonna hit it off. And I wonder how Em is gonna feel about rose when he finds out how mean she was to Bella... My opinion for what it's worth.  Also, sticking the stuff in about A/J in this story is fine by me.

Reviewer: KimiD (Signed) · Date: February 23, 2011 10:52 PM · On: Ecstasy and Pretty Dresses

I KNEW IT! This is not good, where would she have met rose? This just suck the big green weinie.  Girl you are sooo mean! How can you do that to Bella... I thought you liked her... this does not bode well!! That was a twist I DEFINITELY did not see coming, I really thought it would be a united front for B/A against rose. *hide behind the couch*

Reviewer: KimiD (Signed) · Date: February 23, 2011 10:13 PM · On: Time Means Nothing

Love your ramblings, they are so entertaining! Gives me an insight into your dark side, LOL... Wow, Alice must be freaked out over that dream/vision. ANd I LOVED the reunion of B & A that was awesome! I am sooo glad our girls are together again, they are so much stronger together!! They stick up for each other and won't let others~~you know who~~ mess with their friend!!  great chappie as par usual!!

Reviewer: KimiD (Signed) · Date: February 23, 2011 07:33 PM · On: Just Keep Digging, I Can't Feel

Uh huh, Rose was no surprise... But, Carlisle "Hale" that was an unexpected twist.  Hmmm are Esme, Alice & Emmett going to visit her in Phoenix? That would sure change miss snippy's attitude I'll bet! It sounds as though Carlisle is unattached just like Esme, hmmm could we have a joining of 2 families?  Is Edward of friend of Jasper's maybe?  All kinds of questions, looking for answers.  I shall read on...  I thought this was a great chapter even though you seems to be grrr ing at it. LOL  Edward in this dream sequence seems to be a little more substantial... If he is sucumbing to sleep that means somewhere, he is awake "conscience" yes?  Hmmm.

Reviewer: KimiD (Signed) · Date: February 23, 2011 07:04 PM · On: It's Downhill from Here

I especially liked the part in Bella's dream where after she drifted off to sleep Edward was still there hurting for her and angry BUT I also noticed that it states that,  

Edward stayed awake for several minutes longer, watching Bella's face. She was so peaceful when she slept. He listened to the rain that fell from the heavens, but mostly he thought about Charlie Swan and the sensation of anger filled his body. Bella didn't deserve this pain. He shifted his jaw in fury. As his hostility lessened, he looked back to Bella, and felt the uncomfortable but necessary sensation as the pain she could no longer feel transferred to him while she slept in this magical meadow.

 His heart spiked and tears prickled his eyes, but he blinked them away quickly before they could cascade down his face.

 It's worth it, he thought as his eyelids began to shut and he, too, fell into a deep slumber.

THAT tends to make me think that Edward is "real" somewhere and he dreams of her, when she dreams of him!! This is totally awesome and far out of the ordinary dream sequences, I love that idea... Just Sayin'!

Reviewer: KimiD (Signed) · Date: February 23, 2011 06:43 PM · On: Moving Onward

Wow, did not see that coming... Poor Charlie! Now what's gonna happen to our Bella? ON to the next chappie

Reviewer: KimiD (Signed) · Date: February 23, 2011 05:18 PM · On: Early Years

This is a bit different in that I have seen where Charlie is this kind of a person but, not with a dream Edward. Quite a nice twist, especially the part about when she was a baby and so was Edward. This should be really interesting and I am really curious about the story now.  Great first chapter.  KimiD

Reviewer: modern_audrey (Signed) · Date: February 01, 2011 10:55 PM · On: Revelation and Insight

If you're no longer writing, you should at least tell us what happens.  It's incredibly infuriating to get caught up in a mystery that you will never uncover.  Even a few paragraphs of summation would be kinder than a question mark.

Reviewer: HeartStopsBeating (Signed) · Date: February 01, 2011 05:02 AM · On: Revelation and Insight

this story is so excellent.

i have loved it for years and reread the chapters you've posted so far but im must selfishly point out that it's not enough! i had only just found out Edward is real! please update this, i beg of you!

Reviewer: Livin4Him (Signed) · Date: November 02, 2010 05:50 PM · On: Revelation and Insight

oh i love this story so much!!! its been so long since ive been on twilighted, but im very excited for the next chapter! i understand that it takes time to write them...but please update soon!

Reviewer: Bkwrm (Signed) · Date: May 31, 2010 04:22 PM · On: Dragging Herself through Hell and Back

I DO hate Alice. I DO hate Jasper. When the HELL do those assholes get some KARMA biting their fucking ass?!

Reviewer: Bkwrm (Signed) · Date: May 31, 2010 04:20 PM · On: Revelation and Insight

You said there would be some sort of confrontation. Instead, the cowardly BITCH Rose sends a self-serving letter saying that it's Bella's fault for existing.

And I thought Alice was going to find out just what kind of fucking bitch Rose is? And what about Jasper? Jasper let Bella be abused and tormented. He was a coward. Why is this never approached?

 



Author's Response:

I can't really answer you comments without giving away the whole plot for the story, but I shall mention that, though there's not going to be a person-to-person confrontation (which I never said there was going to be), there is going to be another letter from Bella to Rosalie. That might sound a little mild, but the whole idea is that something happens at the end of the story which leaves Rose living in guilt for the rest of her life through a misunderstanding. Because she has been a bitch, absolutely horrible to Bella, and, like in countries where capital punishment is not in practice, I think that living with simply the thoughts of what you have done spiraling around your mind for the rest of your life is worst than simply a bullet through the heat.

Alice never knew about how Rosalie treated her. Sure, it probably appeared that she was a little cold for someone that retrospectively Bella grew up with, but she had never actually witnessed Rosalie being a cruel, heartless bitch to her. And Jasper is a coward, his sister having such a larger personality than him. He is quiet and even maybe intimidated by her, which is why he never stood up to her. Maybe he will after the aforementioned 'something' happens at the end of the story when he realizes what he's made Bella live through for the majority of her life, but I haven't thought the minute details through that far yet.

You may wonder why Bella never TOLD Alice about Rosalie, but if you take into consideration all the shit that happened in her childhood and how that must have affected her psychologically, you may understand why she never broached it. Being left for the most part on her own and being forced to be independent through most of her life she would naturally not feel like she could open up to people about the big issues.

I hope I have covered all of your questions, but if there are any more you want to ask me you can contact me either on my profile or at emmettgirl1@yahoo.co.uk

Reviewer: ebonyy (Signed) · Date: April 23, 2010 12:56 AM · On: Revelation and Insight

Aw, I love this story, please update it soon! I miss dreamward! :D

But thanks for writing it, its amazing! X

Reviewer: Maria20116 (Signed) · Date: April 15, 2010 12:04 PM · On: Revelation and Insight

I really love this story. I would like to offer to finish it for you if you have lost the time/interest to. My e-mail is Maria20116@aol.com. Let me know. You can even give me some of the plot points you were going to make and I'll make them.

 

Maria



Author's Response:

Oh dear, this is very embarrassing. I haven't abandoned the story... I'm just an EXTREMELY slow updater... but don't worry, recently there have been a few ideas spinning inside my head, so I don't think it will be more than a month before the next one. Thank you for you offer, though :)

 

Charlotte

Reviewer: Maria20116 (Signed) · Date: March 20, 2010 12:19 AM · On: Revelation and Insight

PLEASE CONTINUE THIS STORY SOON! IT'S SO GOOD THE WAIT IS PAINFUL!



Author's Response:

I will, but I'm a terrible updater. I've tried to be efficient before, and it just doesn't work, so I'm decided to go with when it feels right to write.

Hehe... right to write... I crack myself up :)

Reviewer: Maria20116 (Signed) · Date: February 14, 2010 02:16 AM · On: Revelation and Insight

Please continue with this story! It's so good!

Reviewer: photo41 (Signed) · Date: February 13, 2010 09:41 PM · On: Revelation and Insight

OMW NO MORE HIATUSES PLEASE!!! THIS JUST GOT SO DAMN GOOD!!! I NEED MOAR!!



Author's Response:

*Hesitantly responds* 'Kay.

Reviewer: dnabgeek (Signed) · Date: February 13, 2010 04:43 AM · On: Revelation and Insight

update update update... i LOVE this story and hate waiting ;)

Reviewer: jujubakiller (Signed) · Date: January 27, 2010 10:00 PM · On: Revelation and Insight

I started reading this story today. And I'm so glad that I could read all this chapters at once. I would go nuts waiting to know if Edward was real or not, and if Bella and him were going to meet.

Now I can't wait for the next chapter, I'm hoping they finally meet, and I'm anxiou to see how you're going to write it! I'm excited!

Reviewer: blue2185 (Signed) · Date: January 26, 2010 09:20 PM · On: Revelation and Insight

Great job with Rose and Bella. It was interesting to say the least to learn more about Edward. Wonder what happened to him to be in Bellas dreams?

Reviewer: Maria20116 (Signed) · Date: January 26, 2010 01:00 PM · On: Revelation and Insight

I've been reading fanfiction for years and this is one of the most intriguing stories I have ever encountered. Kudos on being original. I encouage you to continue writing as I am absolutely enthralled with the story!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.