Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Coming Full Circle
Reviewer: Stackedlikesookie (Signed) · Date: January 17, 2010 03:28 AM · On: Chapter Six

Your Bella said everything I always wanted her to say with the exception of choosing between E & J. I always wanted her to tell both of them to bugger off & her to go to college & have a bit of a "normal" life before she felt she had to choose. I'm loving your story so far, you're a great writer.



Author's Response:

Thank you for your review.  I'm glad you like what I've had Bella say in this story.  As far as I'm concerned, all of it should have been said in the actual series.  And, I totally respect your stance that Bella should have dumped both of them and gone ont to college.  Perhaps one day I'll right another fanfic and have it go that way.  (Of course, being me, in the end she'd still choose Jacob.) :)  Anyway, thanks again.  I'm so glad you're enjoying this story and I really do appreciate the compliment about my writing.  I'll be updating soon, so I really look forward to hearing from you again.  Erin

Reviewer: BigGlo (Signed) · Date: January 16, 2010 02:05 PM · On: Chapter Thirty

Oh great. Now Bella is suppose to be pregnant by a child?  All i can say is Ewwwww.....This story is not even HOT! Unlike the the E/B stories. She would never ever treat Edward like this and choose Jake over him. Never Never Ever. Dream on Team Jacob.

By the way you are  fantastic, gifted, talented writer. Please put your writing skills to better use than writing stuff like this.

Cant't wait for Breaking Dawn! Bella + Edward=FOREVER! Sorry to be so mean but the truth can be painful. I will not be back to this story again. Good Luck



Author's Response:

You know, I thought I was pretty nice to you the last time you left a childish review like this.  But, this is just ridiculous.  How old are you, 12?  You knew this was a J/B story: 1) From the banner, 2) From the story description, 3) From the LAST review you left.  This is FANFICTION you moron.  If people want to read about E/B together FOREVER, then they have the Series written by Stephenie Meyer to Read.  Get a freaking life you idiot. 

Reviewer: Wolverine91 (Signed) · Date: January 15, 2010 09:13 PM · On: Chapter Five

Hey

Im liking the story so far. I have been looking for  a good Bella x Jacob story and i think i have found. . .no scratch that i have found it.

I just love the your writing sytle and how you potray the characters. i just love Jacob

Thank you for writing this story



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for your wonderful review.  I'm so glad you're enjoying the story thus far.  I can't wait to hear from you on future chapters.  Thanks again.

Reviewer: gtg178y (Signed) · Date: January 14, 2010 09:03 AM · On: Chapter Thirty

WOW.  You have to update soon.  I can't take this.  Good work up though.



Author's Response:

Thank you for your review.  Sorry to torture you.  But, I promise, the torture won't last too long at all.  I'm going to be submitting my next chapter this weekend.  So, I can't wait to hear what you think about it when I do.  Thanks again.

Reviewer: Griffs_Shu (Signed) · Date: January 13, 2010 02:45 PM · On: Chapter Thirty

OMG I so knew it lol!!! OMG what an end to the chapter....I hope you don't leave us hanging with that reaction from Jake for too long! Can't wait to see an update from you!!!



Author's Response:

Well, you know I can't comment on the whole "pregnancy" thing.  But, I promise all questions will be answered in the next chapter, which is definitely coming soon.   Thank you so much for reviewing.  I'm so glad you liked this chapter. :)

Reviewer: DreamAngel (Signed) · Date: January 13, 2010 01:24 PM · On: Chapter Thirty

This story is awesome. You had me in stitches laughing so hard in the whole "Sex in the Rabbit" scene. My 13 year old daughter actually asked me why I was laughing so hard, had tears in my eyes and was holding my side. I'm definately passing this story on to my friends. Can't wait for more. Adding you to alerts.



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for your review.  That chapter was actually one of my favorites to write.  I can't tell you how many times I've read a fanfic where J/B get all hot and heavy in his car.  I always thought, How is that even possible?  Are they not taking into account his massive frame?  So, I figured I'd make fun of that whole concept.  I'm glad you liked it.  I appreciate all your praise, so much.  Thank you and look for another update soon. :)  Erin

Reviewer: Griffs_Shu (Signed) · Date: January 13, 2010 11:45 AM · On: Chapter Twenty-Nine

man it's so good to read this story again! Sorry I haven't been reviewing, I just recently moved from Japan back to the US and with the holidays and family I haven't had any time to sit and read lol. Another amazing chapter....have I mentioned how much I love jake lol. Oh and is bella pregnant??? If she isn't I must be really reading into things too much lol. Well I'm sure I'll get my answer soon enought huh lol. Can't wait to read more hehehe!



Author's Response:

No worries.  I'm just so glad to hear from you and so happy that you liked this story.  It took me 2 months between this chapter and the next one.  But, chapter 30 is finally up and chapter 31 is close to being ready to publish.  So, it looks like you picked a good time to get back into things.  Thank you so much for reviewing. :)  Erin

Reviewer: twitterbug (Signed) · Date: January 13, 2010 11:43 AM · On: Chapter Thirty

Wow, not the reaction I expected from Jacob...Poor Bella, she must be freaking out! Loved the effort Charlie put into Christmas, it was so sweet.



Author's Response:

I may not have been the reaction you were expecting, but to me it made sense.  He may act old and responsible, but he's still a teenager.  Give him a moment to adjust, and I'm sure you won't be disappointed in him.  Thank you for your review. :)

Reviewer: tazz (Signed) · Date: January 13, 2010 04:51 AM · On: Chapter Thirty

HOLY SHIT HE SAYS " WELL, THATS NOT GOOD." WAY TO BE SUPPORTIVE JAKE!

 

CANT WAIT FOR MORE!



Author's Response:

Aww, poor Jake.  It seems my own snarky sense of humor has been getting him in trouble.  But, come on, we all know he loves Bella and would do anything for her.  He'll adjust.  BTW, you won't have to wait too long for the next update, because the next chapter is all but finished.  Anyway, thanks again.

Reviewer: Luvtwilight14 (Signed) · Date: January 12, 2010 11:08 PM · On: Chapter Thirty

I KNEW IT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I knew she was pregnant!  I should have made bets!  I didn't like Jakes reaction because he is usually so excited in other fics I have read, but we will see where that goes!  He will still be great about it!!  Jake is just too awesome not to be!

Again another great long chapter.  Thank you for that!  You are forgiven for being away so long.  I just told my friend today that alot of my fav stories havent updated in a while,  you especially, and I look tonight and POOF!  There you were!  I must do that more often so all will update whenever I want!  Ha.

Again as always you know what I think about your rocking status!  High on the meter my dear!!  Have I managed to make your head explode yet from all my compliments cause I still have alot more as long as you keep writing. 

Love and Hugs, Stephanie



Author's Response:

Hi Stephanie,

Thank you for your awesome review.  I can't really comment on the whole pregnancy thing.  But, I can tell you that the next chapter will be coming out very soon!  No 2 month wait for you! :)  Oh, and don't be too hard on Jake.  Put yourself in his shoes, would you be so gung-ho about a baby at first?  Probably not. :)  And, you never know, maybe it is your awesome magical powers that has enabled me to get such a great start on the next chapter.  I guess we'll never really know for sure.  And, no, my head hasn't exploded...it's just gotten incredibly big!  Thank you as always for all of your kind words.  I really do appreciate it.

Erin

Reviewer: toothpick (Signed) · Date: January 12, 2010 07:06 PM · On: Chapter Thirty

Oh man! How could you leave us hanging like that?! I can not wait two months for another update lol. Please post again soon. I've never been so excited about this story!



Author's Response:

I know, I know.  I'm pretty cruel that way.  But, I promise you that the next chapter is already in the finishing stages.  So, you're going to be getting an update a lot sooner than you think.  Thank you so much for your review.

Reviewer: futuremrslegresley (Signed) · Date: January 12, 2010 06:19 PM · On: Chapter 1

I knew she was pregnant! I knew it ! When you started having her talk about "flu like symptoms..." yeah totally guessed it. YAY for wolf babies!

Reviewer: ArwenGinevra (Signed) · Date: January 12, 2010 05:51 PM · On: Chapter Thirty

Erin!!

This chapter is well worth the wait!  Sometimes breaks are good, and this is evidence of that! 

 

Thanks so much for the belated "Christmas present".   It's always a thrill to read your writing :) 

~gretchen



Author's Response:

Hi Gretchen,

It's so nice to hear from you.  Thank you so much for reviewing.  I'm so glad you liked this chapter, especially since it was so hard for me to write.  (Hence the 2 month wait.)  But, I can assure you that I'm almost completely finished with the next chapter, so, you should be getting an update very soon.  Thanks again.

Erin

Reviewer: uinen (Signed) · Date: January 12, 2010 02:10 PM · On: Chapter Thirty

ouch, jake should be more happy.



Author's Response:

Aww, don't be too hard on Jake.  He's just a kid, and it was just his initial response.  You can't really blame the guy.  Can you?  Anyway, thank you so much for reviewing.  The next chapter is coming soon. :)

Reviewer: kkayl (Signed) · Date: January 12, 2010 10:57 AM · On: Chapter Thirty

Amazing chapter! I've missed this story SO much! Thank you! :)



Author's Response:

Thank you so much.  I'm sorry I made you wait so long.  But, I've already finished the next chapter!  Now I just need to type it up, revise it, and I'll submit it as soon as I'm done.  So, you'll have something to read soon.  Thanks again.

Reviewer: LOVECARLISLE (Signed) · Date: January 12, 2010 10:33 AM · On: Chapter Thirty

Brilliant chapter...Cannot wait to read more.



Author's Response:

Thank you so much.  I promise you won't be waiting long for the next chapter. :)

Reviewer: twilifecrisis (Signed) · Date: January 12, 2010 09:59 AM · On: Chapter Thirty

Fantastic, fantastic chapter!  Loved it so much!  How soon will there me more!  I'm hanging here!!  You write so well and the emotions just flow so smoothly!!!



Author's Response:

Thank you.  Your review means so much.  You're actually in luck, because I've finished the first draft of the next chapter.  I don't expect any heavy revisions, so you'll definitely have something new to read soon!

Reviewer: liljules (Signed) · Date: January 12, 2010 09:31 AM · On: Chapter Thirty

Wow....this was a great one! Thanks for hitting us with a bang!

Author's Response:

Thank you.  I'm so glad you liked this one.  I think you'll like the next one even better.  Chapter 31...Coming Soon! :)

Reviewer: bloodofbeckie (Signed) · Date: January 12, 2010 08:27 AM · On: Chapter Thirty

oh shit. LOL. great chapter love! i miss you!!



Author's Response:

Hi Becks!  I'm glad you liked this one.  I worked on the next one all weekend...and I will be posting that one soon! :)  Erin

Reviewer: scribbleface (Signed) · Date: January 12, 2010 08:00 AM · On: Chapter Thirty

I am so happy to have another chapter of this to read! And it was AMAZING as expected! Must have moar! Moar!



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for reviewing.  I'm glad you liked this chapter, even if it did kick me in the butt.  Chapter 31 coming soon!  Can't wait to hear from you on that one. ;)

Reviewer: diamondheart (Signed) · Date: January 12, 2010 06:56 AM · On: Chapter Thirty

Yeee HAW! An update!

HAH! WE all knew before Bella did! I seriously hope the next chap is already in the queue - don't wanna wait!

Sous chef Jake, huh? Sounds good to me *wicked grin* it'd be difficult to get anything done in the kitchen, tho'! Talk about turning into "a pile of goo"...<><3



Author's Response:

Hi Carmen!  Thank you so much for reviewing.  I'm so happy you liked this chapter.  I can assure you that I'm already done with the first stages of the next chapter.  I just need to finish typing it up and sending it to my beta for editing and revisions.  But, I'll definitely be posting SOON.  No two month wait for this one. ;)

BTW, I figured you of all people would enjoy the sous chef reference.  I hope that helps fuel your Jacob fantasies.  Thanks again. Erin :)

Reviewer: TJB (Signed) · Date: January 12, 2010 06:49 AM · On: Chapter Thirty

Already read this on ff.net but wanted to leave a comment here as well. I'm so excited that we have another chapter and it was seriously worth the wait. Can't wait to see if Bella is preggers or not. I won't lie, I hope she isn't, but I know that whatever you have planned for us in this story will be wonderful.  Can't wait to read more.



Author's Response:

Well, thank you so much for leaving a comment both places.  I really appreciate it.  I can't really comment on the whole pregnancy thing...but, I can tell you that you won't have to wait long to find out.  The next chapter is already in the can, I just need to type it up and revise it.  You should definitely have something to read fairly soon.  Thank you again for your reviews.  Erin

Reviewer: mabel_black (Signed) · Date: January 12, 2010 06:32 AM · On: Chapter Thirty

OMG you are AWESOME...i sort of saw it coming but still...i hope that you upload the next chapter soon :)



Author's Response:

Thank you so much, and thank you for taking the time to review.  Don't worry, chapter 31 is coming soon!

Reviewer: DreamAngel (Signed) · Date: January 12, 2010 05:39 AM · On: Chapter Thirty

I saw this coming a mile away. When I first found this story I read from beginning to "end" in one sitting. I have to say I'm glad I missed out on the big 2 month hiatus. I only read this a few days ago. But when you started describing Bella's "symptoms" I knew she had to be pregnant. Can't wait to see the results of that test and the reactions of the people around them.



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for your review. I'm glad you didn't have to suffer through the long hiatus either.  Trust me, it was a rough 2 months in terms of writer's block and all that.  But, the next chapter is coming soon...so I can't wait to hear what you think about that one.  Thanks again. Erin

Reviewer: leelator (Signed) · Date: January 11, 2010 11:50 PM · On: Chapter Thirty

It's a MIRACLE! I can't believe this darn thing finally posted!! Well, I loved it, of course. Boy, was it worth the wait. Better not make us kick our heels for another two months, though. We'll be coming after you, torches and pitchforks in hand! You think I'm kidding, don't you?



Author's Response:

Hi Lee!  So, there was a valid reason for the delay.  I'll explain later.  Anyway, thanks for reviewing both places.  I know the extra wait really killed you. ;)  Talk to you soon.  Erin

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.