Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Coming Full Circle
Reviewer: runner28 (Signed) · Date: April 06, 2009 01:13 PM · On: Chapter Six

hmmmm..... i dont know what to think.

Author's Response:

Well, regardless, thank you for taking the time to review.  Hopefully you'll enjoy the coming chapters.

Reviewer: Lily83 (Signed) · Date: April 04, 2009 02:17 PM · On: Chapter Four

I can see from your writing that you`re not "blinded" by Edward and you really can appreciate Jacob. Many people have missed how wonderful personality he really is! I love your story.. the Bella/Jacob scene on the beach was so intense and heartbreaking *sobs*... I hope they will end up together in this story. But if they don`t I still like this story ;)

Reviewer: mystichearts (Signed) · Date: April 03, 2009 01:34 PM · On: Chapter Five

I see you got the banner up! It looks great. And awesome chapter too, I'm excited for the next! I hope Edward doesn't hurt Jacob...and I hope Bella and Jacob stay together. :) Oh well, we'll see what happens!

~Mystic



Author's Response:

Thank you for your review.  I'm glad you liked the chapter.  And thanks again for your help with the banner.

Reviewer: dyinglight (Signed) · Date: March 29, 2009 01:24 AM · On: Chapter Five

I have to say this is such a breath of fresh air for me.  I'm an older reader and had a lot of issues w/ how quickly Bella gave up everything for such a controlling (and hey, I still love me some Edward) man.  It didn't sit well with me and I want to thank you a thousand times for writing a more grown up/ less selfish storyline.  I look forward to how this story will go, I will love it one way or another (even if it turns out with B/E, but I'm rooting for Jacob and Bella!!).  Thank you for sharing and I look forward to more updates!!!

**edited comment bc I realized I meshed this story and another together, whoopsie, lol**



Author's Response:

Thank you for your review.  Don't get me wrong, I do love Edward.  But, I'm not blind to his flaws and I think a lot of Edward lovers ignore his flaws and then compare Jacob to an impossible standard.  I wrote this story so Jacob could get a fair shot.  Anyway, thanks for sharing your thoughts.

Reviewer: k a hall (Signed) · Date: March 28, 2009 08:24 PM · On: Chapter Five

Please don't ruin everything for Bella and Jacob. I knew Edward followed her and that's why his family and he were acting weird. Update soon please?

Author's Response:

Thank you for reviewing.  I can't tell you too much, (I wouldn't want to ruin the story for you), but just trust that I amd a true Jacob lover.:)

Reviewer: gofergirl (Signed) · Date: March 27, 2009 07:03 AM · On: Chapter Five

This story is so great!  I loved Edward in Twilight but throughout New Moon and Eclipse, I rooted for Jacob just a little more.  Once Bella made her choice, I was fully behind her and Edward but I love that you are giving an alternate ending for her and Jacob. 

As many other reviews have stated, you have kept their voices very well and made Bella become a woman standing on her own two feet.  I love the explanations you give and how you tie it into the novels.  I could really see this coming from Stephenie Meyer. 

I hope you write more to this story.  I am anxious to see Edward's reaction, but I also want to see what happens with the possibility of Jacob imprinting.

Thanks for such a great story!



Author's Response:

Thank you for your review.  I felt the same way about Edward...until I met Jacob.:)  I was fine with BD and how it ended, but I still rooted for Jacob.  It was only when I got into fanfiction that I realized the poor guy was usually treated like a pushy prick or a rapist.  I figured my story should do his character justice.  I'm just glad you like it.

Reviewer: cavilah (Signed) · Date: March 26, 2009 11:36 PM · On: Chapter 1

Oh, and I also loved the part of the eclipse, where Bella describes it as being temporary, the sun shining soon after.  I kept thinking about how Bella describes Jacob as her personal sun.  It's as if Stephenie Meyer intended for you to give this meaning to her story...It couldn't be more perfect!



Author's Response:

Thank you sooooo much.  What a wonderful compliment.  Although I loved that line in the book, it always bothered me.  It didn't really make much sense if you disected it.  Edward may be an eclipse, but it didn't have to be permanent.  If Bella just would have opened her heart...oh well, I digress.  That's why I'm writing this story, so I can see Bella make the choice I wouldn've made.:)  Thanks for the review.:)

Reviewer: cavilah (Signed) · Date: March 26, 2009 11:32 PM · On: Chapter Five

Oh, my goodness.  This has got to be the best romantic scene every, and what a cliffhanger  I love this.  This is the way the story SHOULD have gone.  I love the way you explained the giving up of "forever," that it wasn't Bella's to keep, to begin with.  You have picked up on a lot of things that make so much sense but were not in the original stories, which I loved, nonetheless; however, this is such a deep, well-thought out story.  I just love it.  I want more!!!  :-)



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for your review and thank you for your wonderful compliments. 

Reviewer: AppLeOfMyyEyee93 (Signed) · Date: March 26, 2009 04:15 PM · On: Chapter Five

Oh, SHIT!! Busted!!!! Well, I guess sooner is better than later anyways. Edward would have to find out eventually.



Author's Response:

Yeah, I suppose we do have to deal with Edward eventually.:)  Thanks for your review.

Reviewer: monique_pending (Signed) · Date: March 26, 2009 03:57 PM · On: Chapter Five

just letting you know how much i love your story.the ending of this chapter definitely will keep me waiting in anticipation =]



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for taking the time to review.  I'm so glad you like the story so far.  I'll be updating soon.

Reviewer: JaneJoke (Signed) · Date: March 26, 2009 09:54 AM · On: Chapter Five

That was a GREAT chapter! There were so many moments while I was reading Jake's lines, where I thought: This is so Jacob! You do an awesome job at maintaining each of their "voices"! And, I really loved this line: "Don’t you know that an eclipse is just temporary?  The sun always shines once it’s over."

Love it!

Looking forward to (maybe?) a possible Edward/Jacob confrontation in the next chapter...?



Author's Response:

Thank you for your review and for your great compliments.  I really appreciate it.  I'm glad you liked my line about the eclipse.  That's what I immediately thought when I read the chapter between Bella/Jacob when he was injured.  It never really made sense to me, so I figured I'd have to address it.  Anyway, thanks again.:)

Reviewer: mellyfrisco6 (Signed) · Date: March 26, 2009 07:57 AM · On: Chapter Five

great chapter^^ well i'm biased because every time that bella end with jacob in a story i'm happy.

can't wait to see how she's going to tell that she wants to be with jacob to edward!!!

Reviewer: mellyfrisco6 (Signed) · Date: March 26, 2009 07:41 AM · On: Chapter Four

i keep screaming to your bella to choose Jacob^^ i mean when she compares them there's no way i can imagine her ending with edward in your story. i hope i'm not wrong.

oh and by the way, the Italian mafia for the Volturi? well found !!



Author's Response:

Thank you for taking the time to review.  I really appreciate it.  I'm glad you're liking the story thus far.:)

Reviewer: mellyfrisco6 (Signed) · Date: March 26, 2009 07:13 AM · On: Chapter 1

i already like your story. it is really well written and you give to the story suspense which i really like.

i'm One hundred per cent team Jacob so i'm going to read the next chapters right now and i'll hope i won't be disappointed(^^)



Author's Response:

Well, I hope you haven't been disappointed yet.  Though I woudn't consider myself an Edward Hater, I'm definitely, TOTALLY Team Jacob.  Thanks for taking the time to review.:)

Reviewer: cavilah (Signed) · Date: March 20, 2009 02:15 AM · On: Chapter 1

This is too good for words...You have filled the void that was left in my heart :-) with the knowledge that Jacob was not given the proper treatment by Bella...I feel that he deserved much, much, more love, respect, attention, and consideration for his part in her "revival." I was so "Team Edward" in the beginning but, once the tears started pouring while reading "New Moon," well, my whole literary world turned upside down.  I so would've chosen Jacob, except that I would have felt horrible that Edward would go all eternity sans soulmate...Still, how dare Edward try to end his existence because he thought Bella had died?  That's just plain inconsiderate because Bella might have chosen him out of guilt (my perspective, anyway).  At least Jacob demonstrated his love completely by letting Bella go without making her feel guilty or pressuring her in any way...I just think you did many a Jacob-empathizer a great service (and with a fabulous, believable, well-thought out, well-written storyline) and I truly am ecstatic to have come across your story.  Please, please think about finishing this story; I am truly anxious to know how this turns out.  Whether she choses Edward or Jacob, I am just content that Jacob had a real chance in Bella's heart and mind and that he was made into a worthy and equal suitor.  *sigh* Thanks, again! :-)



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for such an awesome review!  Jacob was never given a fair shot in the story or by Edward lovers.  This is definitely how I wish the story would have turned out.  Oh well.  I'm just glad you like it so much.  Thanks again.:)

Reviewer: JaneJoke (Signed) · Date: March 18, 2009 10:12 AM · On: Chapter Four

Ahhhh!!! I love this chapter! It's funny that Renee heard Bella mumbling about vampires and werewolfs in her dreams. The whole thing with Bella explaining her little love triangle to her mom was very amusing. I'm glad to read something where Bella actually really sorts through her feelings about Jacob and Edward. You write it so well! And, oh!! *tears* Oh, Jacob! Jacob needs hugs!

Can't wait for next chapter!!



Author's Response:

Thank you for such an awesome review.  I never thought Bella took enough time to really sort out her feelings.  If she did, I think her choice would have been a lot harder.  I'm so happy to get such a great response from a fellow Jacob lover.  The poor boy just doesn't get enough love.:)

Reviewer: Mora-Cullen (Signed) · Date: March 17, 2009 08:20 PM · On: Chapter Four

love the story keep it going...



Author's Response:

Thank you for your review.  I'm glad you like it. :)

Reviewer: cinemapersians (Signed) · Date: March 07, 2009 08:49 AM · On: Chapter Three

Your writing is excellent, I'm enjoying this story very much.  However, if Bella ends up with Jacob I will be heartbroken!



Author's Response:

So, I'm not sure if anyone actually reads these responses...But, I just wanted to say thank you so much for your review.  I hate to break your heart though.  On the other hand, I think now I've said too much.:)  Thanks for reading and reviewing.:)

Reviewer: aliceswan28 (Signed) · Date: March 04, 2009 01:34 PM · On: Chapter Three

all i can say is- my FAVORITE story!



Author's Response:

Wow, thank you so much.  I'm glad you're enjoying it.

Reviewer: cuteblondi22 (Signed) · Date: March 03, 2009 11:26 PM · On: Chapter 1

LOVE IT! I read some other reviews and I definitely agree, I always wanted to see the love triangle between Bella, Edward, and Jacob play out further than it did in the books. PLEASE write more!!



Author's Response:

Thank you for your review.  I'm working on the next chapter as we speak.

Reviewer: jkane180 (Signed) · Date: March 03, 2009 09:00 PM · On: Chapter Three

Your story is off to a great start!  Looking forward to more!



Author's Response:

Thank you for your review.  I'm glad you like it.

Reviewer: alexandra cullen (Signed) · Date: February 28, 2009 06:28 PM · On: Chapter Two

that was so good you really need to keep writing i want to read more



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for your review.  I'm glad you like the story.  I'll be updating soon.

Reviewer: JaneJoke (Signed) · Date: February 27, 2009 12:03 PM · On: Chapter Two

Ooh! *tears* I love Jacob but poor Bella... What a tough decision! Edward or Jacob? You MUST write more!



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for your review.  It is a tough decision...but, I love me some Jacob!:)

Reviewer: ghostfacer (Signed) · Date: February 26, 2009 02:52 PM · On: Chapter 1

Adding to my favorites.  Looking forward to her visit with Renee



Author's Response:

Thank you, that's awesome.  I'm hoping to post my next chapter soon.

Reviewer: AJoy (Signed) · Date: February 26, 2009 11:00 AM · On: Chapter Two

I'd like to see where else this goes! :) I've really enjoyed the two chapters and want to read more.



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for your review.  I'm glad you like it.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.