Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Coming Full Circle
Reviewer: newmommy (Signed) · Date: May 01, 2016 07:54 AM · On: Chapter Forty-Six

Is this the end of the story? I hope not. I loved the story can't wait to read more

Reviewer: abrojas1 (Signed) · Date: September 03, 2013 10:46 PM · On: Chapter Forty-Six

Hi! Will you be updating soon? I've been dying for the next chapter for months and check back every so often hoping for an update. You're killing me here I NEED this story lol. Please and thank you :)

 

Signed,

A frantic and desperate fan

Alexis :)

Reviewer: MochaMadness (Signed) · Date: May 08, 2013 01:44 PM · On: Chapter Twenty-Seven

I was trying to wait until the end because I know you wrote the story a while ago but I couldn't move on without telling you how good it is! 

I have been sick for the past few days and between napping and cold medicine I have been reading J/B fanfic and this, by far, is one of my favorites. I love that you didn't have Bella forget about Edward, I love that the Cullen's still care for her, and I love the friendship with Leah. Most fanfic that I have read with any sex has been overwhelmed by it but this the perfect balance.

The nods you do to the later books are hilarious(ex. Bella getting pregnant by Edward, gruesome birth scene, etc). 

As a testament to your writing I started reading this last night and have only stopped to sleep. Excellent story! 

Reviewer: Minlee (Signed) · Date: April 24, 2013 07:51 PM · On: Chapter Forty-Six

Please more I read it and love it!

Reviewer: Veronica Venus (Signed) · Date: February 20, 2013 01:44 AM · On: Chapter Forty-Six

Well, I've read through every chapter in record time, and have to say, you are a very talented writer! Your knack for plot development and the sheer emotion you convey between Jacob and Bella with words is remarkable. I am new to fanfic, and this story is exactly what I would have wished for Bella (def Team Jacob). Thanks for writing such a moving and engaging story! Even if it ends with Chapter 46, it was superb :)

Best,

V.V.

Reviewer: michellea71 (Signed) · Date: December 26, 2012 04:35 AM · On: Chapter Forty-Six

This is absolutely the best J/B fic I have ever read!! I am Team Edward, but your story really made me see how Jacob could have made Bella happy. Thank you for such an amazing read, and I AWAIT WITH BATED BREATH the final chapters!!!

Reviewer: Prost2000 (Signed) · Date: December 03, 2012 01:15 PM · On: Chapter Forty-Six

Hi Erin,

this is the best J/B story I have read! When do you post the next chapter? Can't wait....

Best regards

Reviewer: Greenteabook (Signed) · Date: October 20, 2012 05:58 AM · On: Chapter Eleven

The fuck?

Reviewer: LCB (Signed) · Date: October 01, 2012 04:04 AM · On: Chapter Forty-Six

Wow. So scary the emotional pain is often worse Then the physical. I'm glad they have each other it's not like you can call your local MFC and get help with vamps and shape shifters! Thanks for the amazing story and super fast writing. I can't wait to re read this one from the start! Such an amazing journey!

Reviewer: Pikapuff (Signed) · Date: September 26, 2012 01:20 AM · On: Chapter Forty-Six

Phew!  I knew that you'd find a way to save them!  This has been quite the roller coaster story, and is one of my faves!

I know we're winding down, but I'm so grateful for what you have written.  Keep up the amazing work at whatever pace suits your fancy (heavens knows I can't complain - it takes me FOREVER to update!)

Reviewer: liljules (Signed) · Date: September 25, 2012 12:28 PM · On: Chapter Forty-Six

Erin!!!!! I don't want it to be over...what will I ever do without you? You have to write another story...lol!!!

Reviewer: LCB (Signed) · Date: September 15, 2012 06:11 PM · On: Chapter 45

Oh wow. Amazing!! I'm on the edge of my seat!!! 



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for your review!  I really appreciate it.  The next chapter is on its way!

Erin

Reviewer: diamondheart (Signed) · Date: September 03, 2012 01:17 PM · On: Chapter 45

*whew* I am UTTERLY exhausted now--and it's only 8:15 am! What an exciting chapter (Go Leah!!) ... and wrenching cliffie. Glad Alec finally got what was coming to him.

Nice touch with Jane's power echoing through the pack mind, the the flip-side of shared thoughts. <><3



Author's Response:

Hi Carmen!

It's so nice to hear from you.  Thank you so much for the review.  I'm so glad you enjoyed the chapter.  And, if you can believe it, you already have another chapter to read!  Yep, I wrote it, revised it, and posted it in 1 month.  It's a new record.  Right now it's over at FF.net.  But, I'm going to submit it on this site tonight. 

Anyway, thanks again.  Much love!

Erin

Reviewer: Luvtwilight14 (Signed) · Date: September 01, 2012 01:20 PM · On: Chapter 45

You know I absolutely love this story, right?  I really consider myself if not the most dedicated at least the second most when it comes to following and adoring this story.  It was the second Jake and Bella story I found when I started reading fanfic. I love how you set up Bella deciding that it was Jake that she couldn't live without and not because she knew about the imprint.  Him not telling her and letting her decide on her own, while deciding himself he'd let her go if need be...beautiful.  The love that has been established in this story between them is so breathtaking.  The depth of it just blows me away and how you have flawlessly put that into words is just amazing!!!  I get so giddy when I see an update and the quality is always outstanding, even though the cliffies tear my insides out! ha.  StephM didnt really write much about Alec and Jane in the books but what we did read we know they were bad eggs!  Its so amazing how the authors on fanfic how taken that and made their stories even more enjoyable to read.  Everyone loves it when a villian like them get whats coming to them.  Yea Leah, you rock!  I also trust that you wont let us down when it comes to the HEA that Bella and Jake deserve after all of this.  Theres no way we could go through what we have with you for Jake not to survive in the end.  I knew right away that it wasn't going to be pretty once Alec used his power.  I was holding my breath on that and cringing with every blow.  So just know that I am patiently waiting for the next update and I know it will be worth the wait, but just know my gut will be aching until you do cause the suspense is KILLIN ME!  Arrggh!  BRAVO on another great chapter.

Hugs, AND squeezes on that one!

Stephanie

please tell me someone got to Aro!! 



Author's Response:

Hi Stephanie!

So sorry for the late reply.  But, you'll be happy once you hear my reasoning.  I've been busy writing the next chapter.  In fact, I already posted it over on FF.net!  Yep.  I posted it in 1 month!  That's a record for me.

Anyway, thank you for leaving me such a wonderful review.  You really are a loyal reviewer and I can't tell you how much I appreciate all the support you've given me and my story.  Anyway, I can't wait to hear what you think of the next chapter.  I'm going to submit it to my validation beta tonight, so hopefully it posts on this site by the end of the week.

Thanks again.

Erin xoxo

Reviewer: liljules (Signed) · Date: August 26, 2012 04:30 PM · On: Chapter 45

Oh wow, I have knots in my back because of you!!!! Why do you torture me so???!!!! Evil woman! I love you though. This fic is my ultimate wet dream, end all be all fic. Amazing work, and it gets better and better every chapter. You are truly gifted!

Author's Response:

Hi Jules!

Thank you so much for the review.  I'm so glad you enjoyed the chapter.  And yeah, sorry about the torture.  But, the good news is that I'm already done with the first draft of the next chapter!  EEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE!  So, I just need to revise it.  Hopefully that'll only take me a couple of weeks.  Wish me luck.

Anyway, thanks again for all the love and support!

Erin

Reviewer: dkgors (Signed) · Date: August 23, 2012 11:37 PM · On: Chapter 45

I had to re-read the chapter on this site after reading it on FFN and OMFG!  What a chapter...Jake was so unbelievably single minded in his protecting Bella.  I can't wait to see how he got past Alex's power!  I can't wait to see what happens next!

Dixie

And I'm holding you to the promis of J/B getting the ending they deserve!



Author's Response:

Hi Dixie!

Thanks for re-reading and leaving me another review!  You're the best!  Guess what?  I just finished the first draft of the next chapter...in less than 2 weeks!  That's completely unheard of for me.  So, now begins the arduous revision process.  But, hey, at least I'm making a hell of a lot of progress.  So, hopefully that means I'll be posting the next chapter in the next couple of weeks.  Wish me luck!

Thanks again for all the love & support!

Erin

Reviewer: Wpear (Signed) · Date: August 23, 2012 06:08 PM · On: Chapter 45

I am so addicted to this story:) please update soon! 




Author's Response:

Thank you so much for the review.  I really appreciate it.  I'm hoping to post the next chapter in the next couple of weeks.  So, I can't wait to hear what you think about it.

Thanks again.

Erin

Reviewer: Pikapuff (Signed) · Date: August 22, 2012 08:39 PM · On: Chapter 45

AAAGGHHH!  Your cliffies hurt my heart Erin!  Seriously - I can't handle the stress your chapters bring! When you say "J/B ending they deserve," I hope you're not secretly some E/B enthusiast who has been torturing us all these chapters! I need happy Jacob and happy Bella and happy Pack! Also - poor Brady!  He was so little!

BTW - the whole "not as stealthy as we thought" was hilarious.  Like people didn't notice 20 horse sized wolves - ROFL!



Author's Response:

LOL!  Yes, I know I left you with yet ANOTHER cliffhanger.  Sorry about that.  It just seemed like the best way to end that chapter.  But don't worry, I'm not a secret E/B lover...that's all I'll say about that theory. ;)

Anyway, thank you so much for your review.  I'm glad you enjoyed the chapter.  I've actually just finished the first draft.  So, now I start the revision process which takes some time.  But, this is the earliest I've finished a first draft in...well...FOREVER!

Anyway, thanks again.  I can't wait to hear what you think about the next chapter.

Erin

Reviewer: Gelsamina (Signed) · Date: August 22, 2012 04:24 PM · On: Chapter 45

I hope you're not really killing Jacob off now.

 

Glad Cullens & wolves could work together.

 

I always thought that Leah & Rose could be friends if they gave each other a chance



Author's Response:

Don't worry too much about Jacob.  I won't leave you hanging too long.  I'm actually finished with the first draft of the next chapter.  So, now I just need to start the revision process.  So wish me luck.  I can't wait to hear what you'll think of the next chapter.

Thanks again.

Erin

Reviewer: KristinHazzard (Signed) · Date: August 22, 2012 03:51 PM · On: Chapter 45

I think my fav part was Leah cheering for Rosalie and Emmett and going into full on bitch mode! Dont make us wait too long plz!



Author's Response:

Thank you for the review.  I'm glad you liked the whole Leah POV.  That action stuff was pretty hard for me to write.  Sorry it took so long to post.  But, I've made so much progress on the next chapter.  Hopefully you won't be waiting too long for the next update.

Thanks again.

Erin

Reviewer: Tab1430 (Signed) · Date: August 22, 2012 10:47 AM · On: Chapter 45

That was great. I can't wait for the next update. 



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for the review. I'm glad you liked it. I'm hoping to post my next chapter in the next couple of weeks.  I can't wait to hear what you think about it.

Thanks again!

Erin

Reviewer: AuroraBelle (Signed) · Date: July 20, 2012 11:29 AM · On: Chapter 1

Hello Erin,

 

I have just spent the last two days completely immersed in this story, seriously good stuff! I cannot believe I wasted time reading BD when this was out there. I'm so sorry to have not reviewed the individual chapters as I was reading them, honestly I was in too much of a rush to find out what happened next! Believe me when I say there is not a moment I haven't enjoyed reading this.

 

Please keep going, you're amazing, the story is amazing and I am now slinging BD off my bookshelf, re-reading books 1-3 and then starting your story again.

 

Thank you so much for such a wonderful alternative,

Aurora Belle x



Author's Response:

Hi Aurora Belle,

I'm so sorry it took me so long to reply.  I've been working on my next chapter though.  In fact, I'm going to be submitting it for validation today.  So, hopefully it'll be posted within the week.

Anyway, I just wanted to thank you so much for your wonderful review.  I really started my story as a way to completely re-write BD...so I'm so glad you see it that way too.

Well, I can't wait to see what you think of the next chapter.

Thanks again!

Erin

Reviewer: wdlovesedward (Signed) · Date: May 24, 2012 06:50 PM · On: Chapter Forty-Four

Oh man. This story is so good. Please, please don't wait a long time to update. Cant wait for the bella/Jacob reunion because there is no way there wont be one. Right?!!!!!!

Author's Response:

I'm so sorry it took me so long to reply.  I just wanted to thank you so much for your review.  I'm submitting the next chapter today.  So, hopefully it'll be validated and posted in the next week.  I look forward to hearing what you think of the new chapter.

Thanks again.

Erin

Reviewer: dkgors (Signed) · Date: May 17, 2012 05:13 PM · On: Chapter Forty-Four

OMFG!  are you trying to kill us?  I don't even know what to say....

This story is so freaking good and your writing is amazing....

Update ASAP!!!!!!!!! Dixie



Author's Response:

Hi Dixie!

Sorry it took me so long to respond.  I've been working on this last chapter...well, it seems like forever.  But, on a positive note, I'm submitting the next chapter today!  I'm not sure how long it'll take to be validated and posted.  So, in the meantime, you can always check it out on FF.net.

Anyway, thank you for all of your continued support.  I hope you'll feel as though the next chapter was worth the wait.

Thanks again!

Erin

Reviewer: melanieds (Signed) · Date: May 15, 2012 11:09 PM · On: Chapter Nineteen

I was sad that Kate had to burn.  Irina got what she had coming.  Neat plot twist to get Jacob as Alpha.



Author's Response: Thank you so much for your review. I'm so sorry it took me so long to reply. I'm submitting the next chapter today. I can't wait to hear what you think of it. Thanks again, Erin

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.