Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Haunted Memories
Reviewer: DebBee (Signed) · Date: June 03, 2009 07:45 PM · On: Chapter 12

First of all, congrats on the story nomination! :)

Next, to be honest I can relate completely with how Bella is feeling...everything seems surreal to me too. Edward and Bella are back together, but they aren't really...other than physically occupying the same geographic area. Their relationships is almost in some kind of limbo, not gone or lost, but not actually moving forward either. They've talked some, but not enough, and it feels like there is alot being left unsaid, as if it will go away on it's own if ignored. But wanting everything to be ok doesn't make it so, and just saying 'I'm sorry' even if it's true isn't always enough. I don't know...this chapter just left me feeling uneasy, if that makes any sense...lol.

P.S. Hope your family issue resolve themselves quickly and positively, because I'm greedy for updates, but more importantly those kind of things are not fun and you'll be happier when things are settled.

Reviewer: dnabgeek (Signed) · Date: June 03, 2009 06:42 PM · On: Chapter 12

interesting... very interesting....

Reviewer: sherylb (Signed) · Date: June 03, 2009 05:42 PM · On: Chapter 12

I'D LIKE TO SEE BELLA AND EDWARD REALLY TOGETHER AS A COUPLE!

Reviewer: Mom of 2 in WI (Signed) · Date: June 03, 2009 05:37 PM · On: Chapter 12

The theory is ok, but does it mean that there is a smidge of humanity coming back (the tears, the eyes).  Can you gain back your soul?  Hmmm.  Lots of questions unanswered still.  I will reserve judgement for now. I am enjoying the story, especially since B and E are finally together again.  Anxious for their "big talk"...

Reviewer: mariann17 (Signed) · Date: June 03, 2009 05:21 PM · On: Chapter 12

I would like to say thank you for this story so far.  I hope things go well with your family issues...lord knows I turn my back for a second and everything goes wacko with mine....carlisle's theory is sound in my opinion.

Reviewer: 5rockstars (Signed) · Date: June 03, 2009 03:44 AM · On: Chapter 11

Thank god this is not the end! I want a lot more of this story! so much more could happen!

Reviewer: EASEmama (Signed) · Date: June 02, 2009 06:57 PM · On: Chapter 11

Loved it!  Write more!!!

Reviewer: izziey (Signed) · Date: June 02, 2009 05:41 PM · On: Prologue

wow - first story with edward-as-vampire crying. now i have to go and find out WHY?

Reviewer: BellaS (Signed) · Date: May 29, 2009 11:13 PM · On: Chapter 11

I liked how the story turned full circle.

yay. They're together. Can't wait to see how you make them deal with their issues.

Reviewer: Queendel (Signed) · Date: May 29, 2009 06:41 PM · On: Chapter 11

Very nice. Glad and Bella finally get to find and speak to Edward.

Looking forward for more soon as they build their relationship and the Cullens reunited.

 

Reviewer: dnabgeek (Signed) · Date: May 29, 2009 05:14 PM · On: Chapter 11

yay!!!!!!

Reviewer: Hev99 (Signed) · Date: May 29, 2009 02:08 PM · On: Chapter 11

Aww sweet sweet reunion! Finally, I'm so glad found each other again, and that they talked properly!

Reviewer: lee723 (Signed) · Date: May 29, 2009 12:37 PM · On: Chapter 11

Awww they kissed and made up!! YAY! ;)

Reviewer: BellaS (Signed) · Date: May 29, 2009 05:52 AM · On: Prologue

I really like the different approach. Wouldn't it be harder to get them back together because she would always be afraid of him (unless she became a vampire herself)? Also, is he becoming more human now that he has stopped feeding? Can't wait to read more.

Reviewer: LordXeenTheGreat (Signed) · Date: May 29, 2009 03:31 AM · On: Chapter 11

nice

Reviewer: krisandrob (Signed) · Date: May 28, 2009 11:51 PM · On: Chapter 11

The reunion was very well written!

Reviewer: This Girl loves to Talk (Signed) · Date: May 28, 2009 10:04 PM · On: Chapter 11

yay.. nice chapter

Reviewer: yuriinsane (Signed) · Date: May 28, 2009 09:58 PM · On: Chapter 11

love it so nice i cant wait till you explain why edward was crying and reactions of the familie

Reviewer: DebBee (Signed) · Date: May 28, 2009 07:01 PM · On: Chapter 11

I thought this was going to be a monster chapter, but when I got half way it repeated...as I'm sure that you've probably already heard more than enough...lol. No worries...I would have luved to read more, but I'm not at all disappointed with Edward and Bella's reunion. I am also happy that you aren't just ending it here with an epilogue or something. Not that it would be necessarily bad, but I agree completely with what you said about them having issues that need to be worked through. After all we have been through with them apart, it will be nice to enjoy them together and to be along for the ride to recovery. Thanks for the update! :)



Author's Response:

Thank you for your review.  You are actually the only one who reported the repeat.  Thank you; I have fixed it, so hopefully that won't be an issue anymore.  Thank you for your wonderful support and I hope you continue to like it!

Reviewer: 30somethingmom (Signed) · Date: May 28, 2009 06:38 PM · On: Chapter 11

I love it. I hope it gets even more fluffier in the next chapters. He has alot of making up to do. Please continue writing. I look forward to the next update.

Reviewer: LoveStoryFan (Signed) · Date: May 28, 2009 05:20 PM · On: Chapter 11

I'm so glad she finally found him.

Reviewer: dnabgeek (Signed) · Date: May 26, 2009 07:01 PM · On: Chapter 10

yay for edward and bella togetherness... soon please???

Reviewer: TinaT (Signed) · Date: May 24, 2009 08:55 PM · On: Chapter 10

I can't wait for the next chapter

Reviewer: LCJ (Signed) · Date: May 22, 2009 10:34 AM · On: Chapter 10

I think that you have written an excellent story.  I enjoy it very much.

Great chapter.  Can't wait for the next one.

 

Reviewer: paris877 (Signed) · Date: May 22, 2009 08:58 AM · On: Chapter 10

ugh hate cliff hangers lol cant with for the next one

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.