Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Haunted Memories
Reviewer: T Cullen (Signed) · Date: June 05, 2011 10:23 PM · On: Chapter 13

I love this story so far! I really hope you get the next chapter out quick! Good luck and keep going!

Reviewer: summerc79 (Signed) · Date: March 08, 2010 06:29 PM · On: Chapter 13

Hope u havent given up :)



Author's Response:

Thanks for your review!  I haven't given up on this story, but I am facing some real challenges with writer's block.  I'd love to give you a time frame, but truthfully I don't have one yet :(  I hope you'll be patient with me (my other readers as well) while I get through it and eventually pick it up again.  Thanks again for reading!

Reviewer: mrsn (Signed) · Date: July 24, 2009 02:15 PM · On: Chapter 8

I have really enjoyed your story so far!!!!   And, lucky for me I'm not yet caught up with what you have posted!  =)

Reviewer: Esquire (Signed) · Date: July 19, 2009 10:50 PM · On: Prologue

WOW, Edward's a hot  mess. I can't BELIEVE that he fake-attacked Bella to scare her...what a douche! >:<  Bad vampire, bad!!  Poor Bella probably peed her pants!! I would have...what a mess. :(   I'm wondering if the Cullens did actually turn her?  Did your Bella not want to be turned?

I'm quite curious to move on! and happy me, I have 13 more chapters before I have to start whining and begging!! lol :)

Reviewer: mydrugisedwardcullen (Signed) · Date: July 07, 2009 10:12 PM · On: Prologue

Good luck with everything, Hollie. This is a truly amazing story. (;

Reviewer: lee723 (Signed) · Date: July 05, 2009 05:26 PM · On: Chapter 13

Lemon PLZZZZ!! haha

I love it when Edward shows off lol.
LOL @ Emmett wondering when they are gonna get down to it!
In all honesty the "real" Edward so to speak did NOT hesitate with Bella once she was turned. :D

Reviewer: dnabgeek (Signed) · Date: July 04, 2009 07:49 AM · On: Chapter 13

lemony goodness is always fun ;) this chapter was a bit awkward for some reason to me.. although the penguin thing was funny...

waiting for the next installment :)

Reviewer: wilson0518 (Signed) · Date: July 04, 2009 04:06 AM · On: Chapter 13

Bring on the LEMONS!

Reviewer: wilson0518 (Signed) · Date: July 04, 2009 04:06 AM · On: Chapter 13

Bring on the LEMONS!

Reviewer: sherylb (Signed) · Date: July 04, 2009 03:13 AM · On: Chapter 13

I like the progress they're making, and  I understand there are things they have to talk about and clear up, but I hope they don't wait too long to let passion take over and make love!

Reviewer: yuriinsane (Signed) · Date: July 03, 2009 11:21 PM · On: Chapter 13

would be it has to romantic in a way after thay have spent soo much time apart..love it hough and if lemons somethin edward would do if bella was human so its still their first time..

Reviewer: 30somethingmom (Signed) · Date: July 03, 2009 09:41 PM · On: Chapter 13

LEMONS!!!!!!

Reviewer: hc4metal (Signed) · Date: July 03, 2009 07:58 PM · On: Chapter 13

It was really good. I have enjoyed this story. I am with Emmett - get down to it!! LOL!

Reviewer: LordXeenTheGreat (Signed) · Date: July 03, 2009 03:54 PM · On: Chapter 13

nice

Reviewer: Gwilwillith (Signed) · Date: July 03, 2009 02:01 PM · On: Chapter 13

i think a tasteful lemon, might be ok, i like the emotions of this story it makes it easier to relate to and understand. a lemon would be good, but i think it would have to be tender and very loving and special, jsut like bella and edward are.  love the story so far, sad that a penguin dies as they are my favourite animal ever, but sometimes these things happen!! :D

Reviewer: Bkwrm (Signed) · Date: July 03, 2009 01:17 PM · On: Chapter 13

I'm glad they talked. But Bella should have gone kung-fu on his ass.

"Do you want there to be an us?" Well, DUH. She turned into a vampire and chased you for years, Assward. What do you think?

Reviewer: poppylove (Signed) · Date: June 10, 2009 05:18 PM · On: Chapter 12

Please update soon! :) I really don't understand why this story doesn't have more reviews.... I love it and can not wait to read the next chapter!!

Reviewer: UR_PERSONAL_HEROIN (Signed) · Date: June 08, 2009 10:05 PM · On: Chapter 12

WOW! THIS STORY IS REALLY GREAT. I CANT WAIT TO READ OTHER CHAPTERS. I KNOW I MAY NOT HAVE REVIEWED MUCH ON THIS STORY, BUT ITS ONLY BECAUSE I WANTED SO BADLY TO READ THIS STORY. THE ONLY PART THAT I HATE ABOUT THIS STORY, IS THE FACT THAT RIGHT NOW THERE ISNT ANYMORE CHAPTERS YET. SO ITS NOT REALLY THE STORY THAT I HATE. LOL! I AM NOT ASKING FOR YOU TO GO INTO DETAIL ABOUTYOUR FAMILY PROBLEMS, BUT I DO WANT TO SAY THAT I HOPE EVERYTHING WORKS OUT FOR THE BEST.

Reviewer: krisandrob (Signed) · Date: June 05, 2009 12:57 AM · On: Chapter 12

Edward and Bella really need to discuss their relationship.

Reviewer: Bkwrm (Signed) · Date: June 04, 2009 11:09 PM · On: Chapter 11

Edward has issues? Wow.

Actually, Edward could retire a FLEET of psychiatrists over his "issues".

Reviewer: LordXeenTheGreat (Signed) · Date: June 04, 2009 09:42 AM · On: Chapter 12

nice

Reviewer: Gwilwillith (Signed) · Date: June 04, 2009 02:19 AM · On: Chapter 12

Seriously fabulous story, I'm hooked!!  I love Carlisle's theory, its so original and different, yet simple too!  xx

Reviewer: Gwilwillith (Signed) · Date: June 04, 2009 01:57 AM · On: Chapter 10

thank you, i love the story, i've been checking regularly to fo rnew updates!!  this is so awesome!  love it! :D

Reviewer: 5rockstars (Signed) · Date: June 03, 2009 11:42 PM · On: Chapter 12

awesome! i was so glad your bad news was only that we may have to wait for updates...the updates are worth the wait, I was worried you were ending a wonderful story too soon.

Reviewer: StarshadowTwilight (Signed) · Date: June 03, 2009 08:06 PM · On: Chapter 12

Wow. This is a really nice concept, and I do think that this is definitely one alternate way it could have happened. Everything was so, so in-character, I almost felt it was part of the actual Twilight series (an alternate book perhaps).

I really loved that the Cullens actually stayed with Bella and helped her through the change in this story. My favorite parts were the parts in which the family actually sat down and talked to Bella about what to expect and such. (Esme was so sweet about that...) And then there was the whole unconsciousness thing - marvelous idea, truly. Carlisle's theory as I've seen it so far has merit - I really can see it "happening" that way.

Well, I can't wait for the next installment. Although I suppose I will have to be patient. Best of luck with your move!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.