Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: ipodRlover (Signed) · Date: November 30, 2018 06:22 PM · On: Epilogue

Amazing. 

Reviewer: ipodRlover (Signed) · Date: November 30, 2018 05:42 PM · On: Epilogue

Amazing. 

Reviewer: Vampirelady13 (Signed) · Date: March 13, 2018 07:47 PM · On: Chapter 1

Really Bella is going to leave it up to Bly and Jacob about a funeral. What a horrible daughter your Bella is. She does never t deserve Charlie as a father. Bella can keep shoving her head up the Cullens as s. Sorry but I did not read past the part were she asked Carlisle if they wanted a ceremony. W.T.F. disgusting

Reviewer: obsessmuch (Signed) · Date: July 24, 2011 01:27 AM · On: Chapter 7

Hmmm.

How great it would be to have the kind of relationship Bella has with Edward? 

Where distance doesn't diminish the faith, love and trust they have in each other?

Sad to say that I personally don't know of such a relationship.

I'm enjoying your story.  Don't you write anymore?

 

Reviewer: scotch_pirate (Signed) · Date: March 05, 2011 02:18 PM · On: Chapter 9

love the story so far but "hallelujah" is a Leonard Cohen song, he's a canadian poet and some writer, absolutely amazing.

Reviewer: whohellanoes (Signed) · Date: January 17, 2011 01:29 AM · On: Epilogue

such a good story.  i just devoured it.  thank you for the read

Reviewer: Bedivere (Signed) · Date: September 21, 2010 06:31 PM · On: Epilogue

Aww! Great ending ^^

Reviewer: Sydney Witherspoon (Signed) · Date: August 09, 2010 09:50 AM · On: Epilogue

yeas not too sloppy but nice cinderella ending

Reviewer: Sydney Witherspoon (Signed) · Date: August 09, 2010 08:21 AM · On: Chapter 9

yes yes yes thank the Divine for Mr. P

Reviewer: Sydney Witherspoon (Signed) · Date: August 09, 2010 07:53 AM · On: Chapter 8

chocolate covered coffee beans

Reviewer: Sydney Witherspoon (Signed) · Date: August 09, 2010 07:35 AM · On: Chapter 7

hmm waffels

Reviewer: Sydney Witherspoon (Signed) · Date: August 09, 2010 07:27 AM · On: Chapter 6

cheese cake ......mmmmmmmmmmm

Reviewer: Sydney Witherspoon (Signed) · Date: August 09, 2010 07:09 AM · On: Chapter 5

damn bella wake up!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: Sydney Witherspoon (Signed) · Date: August 09, 2010 06:32 AM · On: Chapter 3

you gotta love alice

Reviewer: Sydney Witherspoon (Signed) · Date: August 09, 2010 05:05 AM · On: Chapter 1

thank you so cool

Reviewer: Marijee (Signed) · Date: June 02, 2010 12:59 AM · On: Epilogue

I am glad you got Alice's wedding in there! Weddings are so damn tramatic. I hope Bella got married at the JOP!. Oh and the shrink stripper! Loved uncomfortable Edward and the stripper who knew all. Oh baby Charlie..too sweet. Yeah...this family is all he'll ever need.

Thank you for writing.

Reviewer: Marijee (Signed) · Date: June 02, 2010 12:48 AM · On: Chapter 11

I loved that it clicked. Even though Bella isn't 100% about this she got engaged without Edward asking. She chose Edward. Bella chose to accept his love and her place in their family.

I enjoyed this so much. I loved seeing Bella finally letting go and being. I enjoy the way you write Bella and the rest of the characters. Thank you for writing.

Reviewer: Marijee (Signed) · Date: June 02, 2010 12:34 AM · On: Chapter 10

Loved getting EPOV. Oh he so loves Bella...and he's a little scared of her too...I guess for good reason! He wants to keep her. I think he should just be sweet and tell Bella he loves her and wants forever with her. Love this crazy family! Enjoying.

Reviewer: Marijee (Signed) · Date: June 01, 2010 11:15 PM · On: Chapter 9

"Bella Swan, I knew when I was eighteen years old that I was going to marry you." Her heartbeat stuttered. "Do you really think I would let a stupid thing like my career stand in my way?" Loved this and that Edward bought Charlie's house. They both will give up to get each other. Perfect. The lemon was hot and sweet too. Enjoying

Reviewer: Marijee (Signed) · Date: June 01, 2010 10:59 PM · On: Chapter 8

Bella told Edward she loved him and he came home? Had he already decided against staying in NY? Bella just needed to tell him and they would work it out together...I hope. I love how Carlisle is such a good father. Wondering if Edward giving up music was a good thing...just wanting his children to be happy. Everyone deserves to be happy. Enjoying.

Reviewer: Marijee (Signed) · Date: June 01, 2010 10:41 PM · On: Chapter 7

If it was Jacob, how did he know? Alice and Angela both telling Bella that Edward and her can help heal her. I still think she should see a counselor. So...she really didn't ask if Edward wanted to move to Seattle, but he brought it up. What is Bella going to do. Is everything going to set her off? Enjoying.

Reviewer: Marijee (Signed) · Date: June 01, 2010 10:27 PM · On: Chapter 6

One step forward, two back...or is it the other way around? Sigh! I think Alice demands too much, but I also think she's a good friend. Jacob called, I thought he might. Poor Edward... Angela might be able to help her see things more clearly...or tell her to get some counseling. That might be better. Bella has too much guilt. Funfetti cake...I use to have my mom make that for me for my birthday for years....now I haven't had it in years! Enjoying.

Reviewer: Marijee (Signed) · Date: June 01, 2010 09:58 PM · On: Chapter 5

Step by step...moment by moment... I am glad she's taking Edward's call's even if sh isn't talking to him. He's talking to her about simple things; family and life. Edward is good for Bella. Did she tell him about losing the pen? Enjoying.

Reviewer: Marijee (Signed) · Date: June 01, 2010 09:46 PM · On: Chapter 4

I hate that Bella blames herself for all that went down. I hate that she runs. Bella has so much going for her if she would just let it be. Sigh. I do like the way you write these characters and the emotions they evoke.

Reviewer: Marijee (Signed) · Date: June 01, 2010 09:32 PM · On: Chapter 3

OMG! Alice is such a tart! I loved her harrassing her father into Thai/chinese/japanese food in Forks. Lord! So the thing between Jacob and Bella...and Edward? Hmmm. She hasn't seen Charlie in 3 years. Did Charlie feel inadequate around the wall of Cullens? enjoying.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.