Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: EAMC1965 (Signed) · Date: March 29, 2013 07:31 PM · On: Painful Memories

I always wondered what Edward's reaction would be when he found out about how Bella's change really happened.  Well written! Very enjoyable to read...

 

 

 

 

 

 

Reviewer: AzulEyes (Signed) · Date: March 30, 2011 05:51 PM · On: Painful Memories

This was great. I've always looked for the scene were Edward fnds out that Bella "lied" about her transformation.

Reviewer: LisaDawn75 (Signed) · Date: April 28, 2010 05:31 PM · On: Painful Memories

I just happened to come upon this little gem and wanted to let you know how much I enjoyed reading it. I usually avoid stories that are BD because I did not like that book very well, at all, but your story is very good. You are a very good writer, and your words flow very well. Too bad it's a one-shot!



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for the review. :) This little tidbit just needed to be written.

Reviewer: EmoryB123 (Signed) · Date: January 03, 2010 12:17 PM · On: Painful Memories

Very good story! I never thought about that issue coming back up later Bella's change.

I would love to see you write more about Renesmee and her interactions with the rest of the Cullens and Jacob, even as she grows up.

Author's Response:

This was THE very first Twilight fanfic I wrote. It just killed me. I'm odd like that. And as for more Post-BD stories, I'm considering one, but I doubt its what you're thinking of - As it's set more than a century in the future. Heh.

Reviewer: EmoryB123 (Signed) · Date: January 03, 2010 12:17 PM · On: Painful Memories

Very good story! I never thought about that issue coming back up later Bella's change.

I would love to see you write more about Renesmee and her interactions with the rest of the Cullens and Jacob, even as she grows up.

Reviewer: Saturday-Savior (Signed) · Date: August 19, 2009 07:59 PM · On: Painful Memories

yay i wanted to see what would haoen if edward found out for sooo long great job!



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for the review. I couldn't resist writing this little bit of missing scene. :)

Reviewer: Wanted_Tigress (Signed) · Date: June 13, 2009 05:54 PM · On: Painful Memories

Damn! You had ne worried there- I thought Bella had cheated on Edward or sonething! Thanx for not letting that happen :D

Author's Response:

Edward and Bella forever, in my opinion. :) No worries about that. Glad you enjoyed the story!

Reviewer: ElectricEvie (Signed) · Date: April 25, 2009 05:03 PM · On: Painful Memories

Aww. This was lovely. Sad, at first, but I loved the dialogue, and how well you portrayed Edwards smooth lingo through his anguish. Nice happy ending, too.

Great job :D

Evie, x.



Author's Response:

Thank you so much. This was my first Twilight fanfic, actually, and its near and dear to my heart. :)

Reviewer: ahpao (Signed) · Date: March 29, 2009 02:36 PM · On: Painful Memories

i really well written one shot, hope you write more wonderful fics



Author's Response:

Thank you. Actually, I tend to love writing one shots. They are like instant gratification. :) I'm hoping to write a lot more of them.

Reviewer: kellneriner (Signed) · Date: March 14, 2009 02:56 AM · On: Painful Memories

This, is amazing. You captured their characteristics perfectly, though I was having a hard time trying to imagine Bella trying to kill Carlisle. LOL.



Author's Response:

Thank you.  :)

Reviewer: PartVeela (Signed) · Date: March 01, 2009 05:31 PM · On: Painful Memories

I really really enjoyed this! thankyou for writing it, you did a brilliant job!

xxx



Author's Response:

Thank you!!

Reviewer: rockstarvampire (Signed) · Date: February 15, 2009 04:03 PM · On: Painful Memories

I like it! I have thought about her telling him what really happened and his reaction to it. Thanks for doing a great job!

Author's Response:

Thank you!  I loved writing this one.

Reviewer: burnkitty (Signed) · Date: February 06, 2009 01:27 PM · On: Painful Memories

Oo lovely. This is a lovely 'what if' fic into the future and I totally love it. Nicely written, you should be proud.



Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: InLustWithEC (Signed) · Date: February 04, 2009 01:46 PM · On: Painful Memories

aww how very cute, I LOVED this.  Very well written.



Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: alice cullen rocks socks (Signed) · Date: February 04, 2009 06:00 AM · On: Painful Memories

briliiant!

 I think this is the best scene where Edward finds out about Bella's transformation, ive read! You have managed to get across the guilt Edward would feel without making the scene melodramatic!

It really was a pleasure to read!

Well done!



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for the awesome review.  I just couldn't resist writing this scene.  :)

Reviewer: agiismsxx (Signed) · Date: February 03, 2009 01:53 PM · On: Painful Memories

very cute =] 



Author's Response:

Thank you.  :o)

Reviewer: historicvampirelover (Signed) · Date: February 03, 2009 01:51 PM · On: Painful Memories

I'm glad that they had this conversation - it has always bothered me that they might have such a misunderstanding in their eternity.  And your Edward handled it exactly like he should have - he's hurt by her pain, he feels it... but he's astounded by her love for hi.  "You counted my breaths."  Beautiful.



Author's Response:

Exactly.  It bothered me too.  Thanks for reading!

Reviewer: Dulcinea21bella (Signed) · Date: February 03, 2009 10:45 AM · On: Painful Memories

Mmmm so romantic.  This was a tender, special moment.  I enjoyed rading it so very much.  Great job!



Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: Sheeijan (Signed) · Date: February 03, 2009 09:37 AM · On: Painful Memories

Nice, I too figured that one day Edward would learn about the truth.  I'm glad to see someone write about it!



Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: Jamieson (Signed) · Date: February 03, 2009 06:46 AM · On: Painful Memories

LOVED this!  It had angst, it had love, it had mucho warm fuzzies, a happy ending, and a tiny bit of humor for good measure.  Very well-written.  Thank you for sharing!



Author's Response:

Thank you!  I do love my angst, but I have to have my happy ending.  :)  Sunshine after the rain, yes.

Reviewer: Leesh (Signed) · Date: February 03, 2009 04:45 AM · On: Painful Memories

sweet story! very well written!!



Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: jemm101 (Signed) · Date: February 03, 2009 03:20 AM · On: Painful Memories

Aww, what a good well written story! Great job, keep up the good work.



Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: be_my_escape (Signed) · Date: February 03, 2009 03:18 AM · On: Painful Memories

I really liked it. After I read BD I actually thought about how Edward would react if Bella ever told him. I had so many different scenarios in my head. I loke the way you wrote your fic though. It was sweet and touching. Good job!



Author's Response:

Thank you!  You'll have to let me know if you ever write one of those scenarios.  :)

Reviewer: Siamecho (Signed) · Date: February 03, 2009 03:07 AM · On: Painful Memories

Thank you for this one-shot. I love reading these. This is exactly how I imagine Edward reacting :)



Author's Response:

I love the one-shots too.  I got so frustrated reading unfinished chapter stories.  LOL.

Reviewer: NoMoreThanUsual (Signed) · Date: February 03, 2009 02:55 AM · On: Painful Memories

Excellent!  I loved this.  You've done a wonderful job of capturing Edward's personality and reactions.  Well done!



Author's Response:

Thank you!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.