Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Out of the Shadows
Reviewer: coldbeatle89 (Signed) · Date: November 26, 2011 03:04 PM · On: Chapter 8

"That Rob something or other." XD Saw that coming from a mile away, lol.

Reviewer: pennylynn (Signed) · Date: June 08, 2011 03:33 PM · On: Chapter 1

Great ideas so far.  Nice to have a new POV.

Reviewer: hoppyliz (Signed) · Date: March 16, 2011 09:04 AM · On: Chapter 14

That was a very lovely story, and written so well that I just couldn't stop reading.

Thank you for sharing it.

Reviewer: lipstickatthemailbox (Signed) · Date: May 29, 2010 06:32 AM · On: Chapter 14

My favorite! I will link to you on my blog

Reviewer: lipstickatthemailbox (Signed) · Date: May 29, 2010 06:24 AM · On: Chapter 14

My favorite! I will link to you on my blog

Reviewer: Carlisle_Cullen09 (Signed) · Date: March 27, 2010 10:57 PM · On: Chapter 14

omg this was a freakin aswsome story. loved it.

Author's Response: Thank you so much! :)

Reviewer: sleeplessnight (Signed) · Date: February 23, 2010 09:47 AM · On: Chapter 14

 Wow...sorry I havn't reviewed before this... I loved every second, every word, sentence, phrase, quote, and whatever else I can think of! Thank you for taking the time to write this, you did a really great job on it.



Author's Response:

Ack, I'm sorry I haven't responded to your review. I must have missed the alert in my crazy mess of an email box. Hehe...Thank you so much for reading and for reviewing. I really loved writing this story. :)

Reviewer: SilverVolvo (Signed) · Date: December 29, 2009 05:35 PM · On: Chapter 14

I loved this story, and it's very well written!

However, I felt that some of the aspects of the storyline were way too similar to the Twilight storyline



Author's Response:

Thank you. :) As for the storyline, yeah, I'm aware. This was originally written in about two weeks for my mom. You should have seen it BEFORE I tweaked it for Twilighted. Hehehe...I still haven't updated the fanfiction.com version.

Reviewer: gmilr16 (Signed) · Date: October 16, 2009 04:56 PM · On: Chapter 14

another good story.  thanks



Author's Response:

No, thank you for reading. :)

Reviewer: renee721 (Signed) · Date: September 03, 2009 06:05 AM · On: Chapter 14

WOW! That was so amazing! You are such a great writer!



Author's Response:

Thank you. :) This is my first chapter fic and its dear to my heart.

Reviewer: Quirky_Girl (Signed) · Date: August 19, 2009 06:55 AM · On: Chapter 14

Awwww!  Very cute.  I really enjoyed it.



Author's Response:

Thank you. :) I had so much fun writing it.

Reviewer: Rhealyn (Signed) · Date: July 08, 2009 07:46 PM · On: Chapter 14

AAAAAAAAAAAHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I LOVE IT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!



Author's Response:

Hehehehe....thank you. I was having a crummy morning, but that just made my day.

Reviewer: Delicious Dreamer (Signed) · Date: June 28, 2009 03:55 AM · On: Chapter 14

omg! such a sweet and happy ending. i loved it as i do all your stories. you are beginning to become one of my favourite fanfic authors. as long as you continue to write great stories with less then pg-13 ratings i'll be happy.

i read this story in less then a day! im so proud of myself. you are such a good writer. my mum probably wont let me on the computer for fear i'll go crosseyed. i read your stories way too much. but i dont care!

dreamer. <#



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for reading and liking! Got your banner BTW. Loved it! I replied to your email. :) This was my first series Twific and it holds a special place in my heart, really. :) As for the ratings, I don't think I'll ever write anything racy. If I do, it'll be an outtake, but I just don't know if I want to walk down that road.

As for the Rob something or other comment, I couldn't resist. Hehe...

Reviewer: Delicious Dreamer (Signed) · Date: June 28, 2009 01:41 AM · On: Chapter 8

that rob something or other! omg! it seems like such a silly little joke but i couldnt stop laughing at it! for some reason i thought it was just that hilarious!

dreamer. <#

Reviewer: lookingforhoofprints (Signed) · Date: May 09, 2009 09:39 AM · On: Chapter 6

Wow, I feel like an idiot. I made it to Chapter 6 before making the connection between Christine and Raoul. Phantom is one of my favorite musicals, and I've even seen it on Broadway and in the West End. Go ahead, laugh at my complete lack of brains...I will just blame it on the fact of finals.

On the subject of this fic, I am totally hooked! I can't wait to keep reading



Author's Response:

Yeah, I'm a huge fan of Phantom and so, obviously, were Chris and Raoul's parents.  :)  Hope you do awesome on your finals!!  Enjoy the rest of the fic and thank you so much for reading!

Reviewer: Jazz_man (Signed) · Date: May 08, 2009 04:36 AM · On: Chapter 14

I know I've told you I loved your story, the second time through was even better :)[no waiting to see what happens next].

If only there were some sort of sequel... *wink,wink... nudge,nudge...say no more*



Author's Response:

Wow, I'm flattered you've read  through it again. :) I'd love to do a sequel, but honestly, I don't know where I'd take it.  If you've got any ideas, feel free to hit me up through contact and we can brainstorm something.  I don't know how much time I'll have to devote since I'm working on another series and trying to make myself write some original stuff too, but I'm always up for something new. :)

Reviewer: TaylorAnn (Signed) · Date: April 08, 2009 09:47 PM · On: Chapter 8

This is a really great story



Author's Response:

Thank you so much. I enjoyed writing it.

Reviewer: vivienne (Signed) · Date: April 01, 2009 03:29 PM · On: Chapter 14

I loved your story. So much in the style of SM it fits right in with how I might imagine Edward and Bella's future. It was strange though to see their story mirrored in Daniel and Christine, down to the way Daniel reacted when he first met Christine..  Maybe just a touch too much?

Loved it anyway.



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for you review! As for Daniel, well, his character evolved quite a bit as I wrote the story. Unfortunately, all I had those first couple of chapters for a compass of behavior *was* Edward. So yes, the reaction was similar and yet, who knows what Daniel was thinking that first day? ;) Maybe I'll do a bit of DPOV at some point to explore that.  Someday.

Reviewer: JayEddie1008 (Signed) · Date: March 31, 2009 02:05 AM · On: Chapter 14

Damn good story. I can see why it is featured. Good job.

Reviewer: JayEddie1008 (Signed) · Date: March 31, 2009 02:04 AM · On: Chapter 14

Damn good story. I can see why it is featured. Good job.



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for reviewing! I had an awesome time writing it. :)

Reviewer: LeahSylvia (Signed) · Date: March 30, 2009 05:46 PM · On: Chapter 14

Thank you so much Becky.  This was a great pleasure.  Keep writing -- you bring us joy.



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing! It gives me great pleasure and joy to see people enjoying my writing. Glad you liked Daniel and Christine's story!

Reviewer: vampfans (Signed) · Date: March 30, 2009 04:43 PM · On: Chapter 14

Just like Dreamwalker, I couldn't put this down until I finish it. I seem to have a habit of prefering to read your stories than sleep. [sigh] I am going to pretend I am awake at work tomorrow ...

Keep up the good work.

Love your stories.



Author's Response:

Heheh...I hope you didn't have too much trouble at work. I also have a bad habit of reading until all hours of the night and regreting it in the morning. It means a lot that my story inspires that kind of all night reading. :)  Thank you so much!

Reviewer: valelf (Signed) · Date: March 30, 2009 12:41 PM · On: Chapter 14

What a beautiful ending to a beautiful story! I'm sad that it's over, but this was a fantastic way to end it! You are a fabulous writer! Thank you for sharing this story!

Val



Author's Response:

Thank you so much! I loved bringing Christine and Daniel to life. I'm sad its over too, but glad as a writer to have finished something. :) 

Reviewer: Whispering_Willow (Signed) · Date: March 30, 2009 03:57 AM · On: Chapter 14

That was lovely I really enjoyed this story, great stuff ^_^



Author's Response:

Thank you for reading and reviewing! I'm so glad you like this story. :)

Reviewer: acquareader (Signed) · Date: March 29, 2009 03:01 PM · On: Chapter 14

Great story i love the song lyrices u did great :)



Author's Response:

Thank you for reading and reviewing! I tend to write sappy, romantic poetry and it comes in handy sometimes in my writing.  :)

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.