Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: craving2read (Signed) · Date: September 16, 2010 11:06 AM · On: That Damned Kid

I like Edward without a filter. Much more interesting than most teens. Pulling the "you need to get horizontal with Sue to releave some tension" - wow. Guts.

Loved the Cullen motto you created. I think my mom and pop-in-law might have the patent on that, though, without the wit and humor bonus.

Poor Charlie. He's been protecting Bella for so long, it will be hard to ease up and share her with a boy/man of her choice. But at least he realizes, "He made Bella happy. I liked him for that fact alone."

Reviewer: craving2read (Signed) · Date: September 14, 2010 12:24 PM · On: The Cullen's Ski Cabin Sex Talk

Carlisle had too much fun with that conversation! LOL. A parent WANTING to talk about oral sex with their kid?!?! ROFLMAO. Right.....

Reviewer: Nicka (Signed) · Date: July 26, 2009 10:25 PM · On: That Damned Kid

Very cute, I would love an outtake from Esme POV, more please soon.

Reviewer: apricot (Signed) · Date: June 23, 2009 10:49 AM · On: The Cullen's Ski Cabin Sex Talk

this was freaking hilarious!! esme and carlisle are sooo coool!!

Reviewer: FrozenSoldier (Signed) · Date: April 10, 2009 07:14 PM · On: That Damned Kid

omg!!!! how funny!?!?!

 

i loved the chat between carlisle/esme with emmett and alice.. SO funny!!!

and i love the way you described jasper and alice's first kiss as well as how rosalie felt it too.

and Charlie is such a crack up i swear you have captured his character brilliantly ;D

Reviewer: vanessarae (Signed) · Date: April 09, 2009 03:19 PM · On: The Cullen's Ski Cabin Sex Talk

that was hilarious. Hi-larious.

Reviewer: twilightfan4ever2009 (Signed) · Date: March 24, 2009 10:34 PM · On: That Damned Kid

loved it. im glad that you put it up.

Reviewer: blazefury (Signed) · Date: March 23, 2009 05:19 AM · On: That Damned Kid

Awwww Charlie.. I loved it! It was simply written and I liked to see what he was thinking while grilling Edward. Sweet. 

Reviewer: ksm (Signed) · Date: March 23, 2009 12:52 AM · On: That Damned Kid

Aww!  Charlie silently approves of Edward!  "Not that he'll admit it."  Great chapter!  I'm glad you did CPOV on this because this was a great chapter in Legacy!

Kathy M.

Reviewer: miztrezboo (Signed) · Date: March 23, 2009 12:15 AM · On: That Damned Kid

ahh Charlie's side of the story!
Just as good as Edwards lol

I love that he had more than one gun in the house at the ready.

And that he likes Edward. Even though he can see the resemblance with Emmett and the non existent mouth filter!

Loved it!

Reviewer: miztrezboo (Signed) · Date: February 27, 2009 09:14 PM · On: Shiver

Aw.. so sweet so beautiful. *sigh*

Reviewer: miztrezboo (Signed) · Date: February 27, 2009 09:13 PM · On: The Cullen's Ski Cabin Sex Talk

*CRAZY GIGGLES* THat was hilarious.. favorite line..

How your ride on the Crimson Tide treats you is one of those many things.

oh and all the jesus/god/lord comments.. i heart your Emmett and yes, I think we could all do with at least one of YOUR Emmett's not to mention a few others people have created heeh

Reviewer: christine30974 (Signed) · Date: February 01, 2009 01:24 AM · On: The Cullen's Ski Cabin Sex Talk

OMG!  I laughed through that entire chapter.  Thank you!  I needed that.



Author's Response:

Glad you liked it, thanks for reading!

Reviewer: Venjoss (Signed) · Date: January 24, 2009 11:21 PM · On: The Cullen's Ski Cabin Sex Talk

Oh man, this was hilarious!

 

“Please keep all noises to a manageable level.” Hahahaha!



Author's Response:

OMG, I can so see Carlisle and Esme keeping the kids up at night sometime with noises of their own!  LOL

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.