Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: Dulcinea21bella (Signed) · Date: February 20, 2009 11:37 AM · On: Addicted.

Kick Michael to the curb!  Its time for them to be out in the open!  Great (and very Hot) update!

Reviewer: xxIsabellaCullenxx (Signed) · Date: February 20, 2009 07:03 AM · On: Addicted.

Oh. My. God. That was WICKED! if you could see my face when I read the ending of this chapter you could've seen how my jaw hit the floor. That was so f-ing cool! And yeah... its time to send Michael to take a hike, he's cock-blocking Rob and Kristen all the time! we can't have that XD

Oh and BTW, thanx to mention me in your AN, I'm glad I helped you into continuing it! :) and don't even bother about the drug comments, this are you're f-ing characters and you can do what the hell you want with them (well at least in this fic, enter disclaimer here), and if people don't like it then they can start writing their own or looking for some fluffy fics that they so much like. Just do your thing, you're good at it!



Author's Response:

I'm glad you liked it! I originally meant to add a hot Rob/Kris dance scene but forgot- maybe I'll add it in the coming chapters. :]

Reviewer: deeemonayy (Signed) · Date: February 20, 2009 05:57 AM · On: Addicted.

I was soooo hoping that Michael would catch them.. know why? Because now maybe he and Kristen will break up and she can go be with Rob for real.

Somehow, though, I feel that it won't be that easy... But that's okay, 'cause I love this story.

Reviewer: Isabelle Vaughn (Signed) · Date: February 20, 2009 05:45 AM · On: Addicted.

I like this story. Just noticed it today on here. This is different from other stories I have read about Rob/Kristen and  I have read a lot. 

Reviewer: codyaudrey (Signed) · Date: February 20, 2009 05:30 AM · On: Addicted.

Oh my, that was hot! I can't even imaging what's gonna happen next! Great chapter!

Reviewer: jen79 (Signed) · Date: February 14, 2009 10:08 PM · On: Nostalgic.

Brilliant! I know I'm dreaming about that kid tonight :)

Reviewer: misyeldv (Signed) · Date: February 13, 2009 12:05 PM · On: The Message.

Cool!very hollywood like & realistic :)

Reviewer: xxIsabellaCullenxx (Signed) · Date: February 13, 2009 06:24 AM · On: The Message.

...That will do! LOL. But seriously, even with just smut in every chapter you can develop en deepen the dynamics between the characters. Really do whatever you feel like doing, just keep writing and the situations will unfold by their own :)

-Jorie



Author's Response:

haha maybe. I'll certainly think about it. :]

Reviewer: xxIsabellaCullenxx (Signed) · Date: February 12, 2009 05:20 PM · On: Nostalgic.

Oohhh you're so mean! you write an excellent story which is awesome multi-chapter material... and you want to kill it by making it a two-shot!!?? I don't think you know how odd it is to find a Rob-Kristen fic at all and then find something like this so incredibly raw and not "I love him, he loves me" with unicorns and care-bears! This has great potential for you to develop a multi-chapter great fic! Pretty please... continue with it because its worth it. :)



Author's Response:

I am thinking about lengthening it.... I just don't have a very creative idea of where it will go, just lots of smut. lol.

Reviewer: deliciouskamepi (Signed) · Date: February 12, 2009 08:25 AM · On: Nostalgic.

I love the end ,that makes me smile too =) .

Hope you gonna write other Kristen/Rob fiction !

Reviewer: Kellie (Signed) · Date: February 11, 2009 09:06 PM · On: The Message.

I think it's great! Very realistic (come on, I thought Kristens recreational past time was publicly known? though I'm not sure to what extent...) But anyhow, I like it! Can't wait to read more!



Author's Response:

Yeah, I think the reviews that say something about the drug use is the painkillers. I don't consider pot a drug, anyway. We all know Kristen's a huge stoner, lol, and I have to say- I seriously think Rob is too. Now I don't know about the actual drug in the story; but hey, they know how to have a good time, so why not?

Reviewer: martha (Signed) · Date: February 11, 2009 03:52 AM · On: The Message.

love then together, don't love thdurg usage!! neccessary??



Author's Response:

In my story, yes, it is necessary.

Reviewer: Miss Cullen (Signed) · Date: February 08, 2009 06:48 PM · On: The Message.

i like it!

you don't often find good rob/kirsten stories so this is unique.

update update update!

xo Miss Cullen

Reviewer: Dulcinea21bella (Signed) · Date: February 08, 2009 03:28 PM · On: The Message.

Yummy!  More, please!

Reviewer: deliciouskamepi (Signed) · Date: February 08, 2009 11:17 AM · On: The Message.

Oh great ,a new Krist/Rob fiction =D

And such a fiction ! They are sex , i LOVE the flashback ,terribly sexy and lusting , I can so easily imagine Robert in that way ...

Can't wait for next chapter !

 

Reviewer: krisandrob (Signed) · Date: February 08, 2009 07:46 AM · On: The Message.

Awesome Lemons! Keep it going.

Reviewer: xxIsabellaCullenxx (Signed) · Date: February 08, 2009 05:10 AM · On: The Message.

Fucked up Kristen, yeah!! this is not a happy-happy-joy fic, but its not full of angst either... its actually raw. But its so different from the few KrisxRobert fics I've read (just 2 actually), well written, and the little plot has unfolded pretty nice so after reading you're already hooked to the story! Kudos for that. 

Please update soon!

Reviewer: sandyk199 (Signed) · Date: February 07, 2009 11:01 PM · On: The Message.

Interesting start, and I think it's safe to say that I'm already hooked.  So .. uh ... when are you going to give us another hit?

Reviewer: PassionforTwilight (Signed) · Date: February 07, 2009 06:51 PM · On: The Message.

Is this complete, or not? It says so, but your author's notes imply you're going to write more.

I liked it. I agree that good/hot Kristen&Rob is difficult to find. I felt like the drug use was a little unfounded. By that, I mean I didn't really see the purpose or reason for it explained in the story. It was just kind of there and felt sort of jarring and took away from the potential intimacy of Rob and Kristen being together with clear minds, but I also think you have a great start here and have left it open to some continuation. Will Kristen assert herself and call Michael out on his lousy and selfish behavior? Does she really want to be with Rob? etc. 

Keep writing! :)



Author's Response:

The drug use holds significance as to their emotion in the story. Kristen took a painkiller and they both smoked weed- those enhance a lot of emotion and feeling. You probably wouldn't understand what I mean unless you did what they did. It's just 10x better for them, the sex, because of the drug that Kristen took and the pot they smoked.

Reviewer: Sarahcini (Signed) · Date: February 07, 2009 06:51 PM · On: The Message.

Wow that was a hot chapter to start out with!  I cannot wait to see what else is to come with this!!!!!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.