Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: truelove4ever (Signed) · Date: April 02, 2009 09:50 PM · On: Addicted.

soon????

how soon????

i need more!!!!!!

amazing!!!!!!

Reviewer: _cait (Signed) · Date: April 02, 2009 09:51 AM · On: Addicted.

no matter how many times i read this story, i still get hot & bothered. i think we all desperately need to know what is going to happen next! please!

Reviewer: robmyheart (Signed) · Date: March 29, 2009 02:58 PM · On: Addicted.

I just discovered this story today and I have to say it is amazing!  Can't wait for the next chapter! :D

Reviewer: Babbylin (Signed) · Date: March 29, 2009 01:57 PM · On: Addicted.

ooo somebody's in trouble.....they have a lot of sex don't they? well two words....LOVE IT!!!!!!!...... definately adding to my favessss.....update soon!!!

Reviewer: gee3195 (Signed) · Date: March 28, 2009 04:09 PM · On: Addicted.

Oh.

That can't be good.

So my birthday is coming up...and...maybe...you could like...post the next chapter for a birthday present? It's on Tuesday!

Nah, you don'ty have to if you don't wanna.

This is really good. Love it. :)

xx. Gee

Reviewer: jhebreugem (Signed) · Date: March 27, 2009 11:17 AM · On: Addicted.

Please give us chapter 4!!!  I normally don't like reading Rob/Kristen fics, but this one is great and addictive!

Reviewer: Winnie131 (Signed) · Date: March 26, 2009 10:52 AM · On: The Message.

that is so hot... can't wait for the next chapter:) hurry up lol

Reviewer: treysongzgrl1 (Signed) · Date: March 25, 2009 06:24 PM · On: Addicted.

i hope chapter 4 comes really soon! loved it

Reviewer: treysongzgrl1 (Signed) · Date: March 24, 2009 04:14 PM · On: Addicted.

Holy shit.... I loved every second of it. I read a few fanfictions before... but you are definately my fav!!

Reviewer: treysongzgrl1 (Signed) · Date: March 24, 2009 04:04 PM · On: Nostalgic.

THAT WAS GREAT!!!!

Reviewer: Skepo (Signed) · Date: March 24, 2009 08:26 AM · On: Addicted.

OH SHIT!

ahaha

so can't wait for more

Reviewer: RPSpellbound (Signed) · Date: March 23, 2009 08:08 PM · On: The Message.

This one is looking very good! I hope u keep writing it.

Reviewer: marieandedward (Signed) · Date: March 13, 2009 05:36 PM · On: Addicted.

I loved this storie very good job cant wait til more chapters!!!

Reviewer: lucy cullen (Signed) · Date: March 09, 2009 12:46 PM · On: Addicted.

I loved it! I think anyone reading this is anxiously awaiting chapter 4!! Good job!

Reviewer: Lucie-Madeleine (Signed) · Date: March 05, 2009 09:42 PM · On: Nostalgic.

And the smut's not too shabby either.  ;)

Reviewer: Lucie-Madeleine (Signed) · Date: March 05, 2009 09:40 PM · On: The Message.

I like the drug use... tad more realistc than some other fics!

Reviewer: deliciouskamepi (Signed) · Date: March 01, 2009 09:18 AM · On: Addicted.

OOoooh we are in troubles XD !

Poor Kristen she had to face few complications ..

Can't wait XD !

 

(PS: quick sex is sexy !)

Reviewer: dancingblondie (Signed) · Date: February 23, 2009 09:02 AM · On: Addicted.

muahahahaha! that's right! take that michael! Rob loves kristen and she lkes him more than u! *cue evil, diabolical laughter* hehehe!

Reviewer: edwardcullenplease (Signed) · Date: February 23, 2009 01:46 AM · On: Addicted.

You hope I liked it? Seriously? LIKED it?

I fucking loved it.

So, so, so hot. And steamy. And awesome.

I can't wait for chapter 4!



Author's Response:

omg at first I thought you were gonna say it sucked lmao just from the first six words.

kinda freaked me out a bit.

anywayyy..

yep, chap 4 is almost done :]

Reviewer: okgrdnfn (Signed) · Date: February 22, 2009 06:38 PM · On: Addicted.

This was awsome!!!!  Please write another chapter soon!

Reviewer: Cullenator (Signed) · Date: February 22, 2009 01:18 AM · On: Addicted.

Gahh. So. Freaking. Hot. I swear I'm addicted to these Rob and Kristen romances ;o). Anyhoo, can't wait for the next chapter.

Reviewer: kristenstewart (Signed) · Date: February 20, 2009 08:23 PM · On: Addicted.

Wow. Simply wow.

Thanks so much for telling me about this! I love it! :D



Author's Response:

absolutely. :]

Reviewer: gemma (Signed) · Date: February 20, 2009 05:12 PM · On: Addicted.

Oh snap! Your style is nice! Love it so far, I look forward to more.

Reviewer: jen79 (Signed) · Date: February 20, 2009 01:08 PM · On: Addicted.

Damn! good stuff

Reviewer: Sammyjoe9 (Signed) · Date: February 20, 2009 11:49 AM · On: Addicted.

I love this. Its fucking wonderfull!! update soon

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.