Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: beng_326 (Signed) · Date: March 08, 2011 02:53 AM · On: Addicted.

hi! don't you want to continue this story? it's pretty awesome! and i'm really interested to know what hapens next.

Reviewer: thewall28304 (Signed) · Date: January 29, 2011 04:35 PM · On: Addicted.

I love this story,please give us more. Your readers would appreciate it immensely.

Reviewer: mariac (Signed) · Date: January 19, 2011 10:51 AM · On: Addicted.

i really enjoyed this cant wait for chapter 4

Reviewer: RandyWriter (Signed) · Date: January 18, 2011 02:59 PM · On: Addicted.

Write more...Write more.   Love it!

Reviewer: TwilightRocks2306 (Signed) · Date: October 06, 2010 05:22 AM · On: Addicted.

OMG! I love the way you write your fanfics! When are you going to update soon?

Reviewer: solecito (Signed) · Date: August 30, 2010 02:17 PM · On: Addicted.

omg when is chapter 4 comming ........ please update.

Reviewer: jwo (Signed) · Date: July 18, 2010 10:38 AM · On: Addicted.

Wow, hot!

Reviewer: mgg (Signed) · Date: October 20, 2009 11:26 AM · On: The Message.

please, write more, you defenetly have a gift, don´t leave us hanging.

Reviewer: grumpbear (Signed) · Date: October 20, 2009 07:50 AM · On: Addicted.

lol now thats a first...kristen getting caught by micheal in the throws of passion with rob lol...i am interested to see where this goes...i hope you keep up the story.

Reviewer: One_Cent (Signed) · Date: August 27, 2009 07:21 PM · On: Addicted.

Oh well, Michael - Looks like Kristen had to go get her a real man!!!! :) Can't wait for your next update!

Pennie

Reviewer: Tricia (Signed) · Date: August 23, 2009 04:23 PM · On: Addicted.

Where's chapter fourrrr????

I apologize for the annoying whining, but really, you can't just leave it at that!

Please say that chapter four will make an appearance soon!

Reviewer: edwardbellalove (Signed) · Date: August 19, 2009 01:57 PM · On: Addicted.

lovely!

Reviewer: deliciouskamepi (Signed) · Date: August 18, 2009 04:28 AM · On: Addicted.

the sequel ??

Reviewer: Brandi (Signed) · Date: August 17, 2009 12:45 AM · On: Addicted.

Great fic, I'm anxious to find out what happens.

Reviewer: mblakej (Signed) · Date: August 02, 2009 10:54 AM · On: Addicted.

This is great.  Have you finished another chapter??? 

Reviewer: effleurage (Signed) · Date: July 07, 2009 03:06 PM · On: Addicted.

Wonderfully smutty robsten. Found your fic in the forums. Have you given it up? Please update.

Reviewer: kriskit5 (Signed) · Date: July 02, 2009 07:46 AM · On: Addicted.

this is fantastic. i beg you to write more chapters for this story.

Reviewer: corapet (Signed) · Date: June 27, 2009 06:53 PM · On: Addicted.

wow !!!!!!   love it but hate it when he calls her baby, sounds to american not brit

Reviewer: corapet (Signed) · Date: June 27, 2009 06:53 PM · On: Addicted.

wow !!!!!!   love it but hate it when he calls her baby, sounds to american not brit

Reviewer: twilightchick (Signed) · Date: June 17, 2009 02:21 PM · On: Addicted.

OMG each chapter of this has had me wanting to take a colc shower. I can't wait to read more. it is totally HOT!!!!

Reviewer: Oliviamk1218 (Signed) · Date: June 15, 2009 08:41 AM · On: Addicted.

Finally the love comes out.  I think the real realtionship with them is love and so it's nice to finally see it come into it.  I also didn't like Kristen screwing both guys within hours in the first chapter, it makes her look like a skank.  But, hey, that's just my opinion.

Reviewer: jejcjs (Signed) · Date: May 15, 2009 04:22 PM · On: The Message.

Hi,

Any word on when there will be a new chapter of None Can Slacken, None Can Die?

Regards,



Author's Response:

there's some problem with my submission right now. I didn't have it saved, and my beta deleted (after giving me some advice on how to work the story better) it 'cause she didn't know I didn't have it saved. so I'm waiting to hear back from her to see if she's recovered it somehow.

if not, then I probably won't get to re-writing it for a little while; I'm graduating high school two weeks from today/tomorrow (may 16th) and I've got a lot of shiz to do to make sure I do graduate, you know?

but I estimate you'll have it before... July? sorry it's gonna take so long. it also may not. but you guys will get it sooner or later. and I think you'll be pleased with how it turns out. :]

Reviewer: whiteroses (Signed) · Date: May 10, 2009 03:37 PM · On: Addicted.

yikes! So busted!!!

What is she gonna do? Is he really in love with her? or just in lust?

Update soon pls?

Reviewer: TwilightAtDawn (Signed) · Date: May 05, 2009 12:37 PM · On: Addicted.

Can't wait for the update

Reviewer: batmanrocks1 (Signed) · Date: April 09, 2009 01:21 PM · On: Addicted.

*gasp*

Uh oh.

Pretty please update soon? really soon? *puppy eyes*

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.