Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: InLustWithEC (Signed) · Date: January 27, 2009 12:21 PM · On: Bella's Alone

I hope Edward doesn't see Jake and get the wrong impression, that would be awful :(

Reviewer: InLustWithEC (Signed) · Date: January 27, 2009 12:18 PM · On: Edward's Choice

Very interestingbeginning.  I like it so far.

Reviewer: tby789 (Anonymous) · Date: January 27, 2009 08:29 AM · On: Bella's Alone

Wow, I usually prefer EPOV, but this chapter said everything we needed to know about what Bella has gone through the last 6 months. My heart just broke for her, and i can't believe I'm going to say this....but i actually *gasp* liked Jacob.  So great job, i really loved it.

Reviewer: NoMoreThanUsual (Signed) · Date: January 27, 2009 03:27 AM · On: Bella's Alone

This is excellent.  So well written and the characters seem so in-character.  You've done a lovely job!  I can't wait for more!

Reviewer: Nissa (Signed) · Date: January 27, 2009 03:24 AM · On: Bella's Alone

Poor Bella.

Reviewer: historicvampirelover (Signed) · Date: January 26, 2009 10:41 PM · On: Bella's Alone

She loves him, Jake.  Deal with it.

Come back, Edward, ASAP!

Reviewer: Tsumi (Signed) · Date: January 26, 2009 10:26 PM · On: Bella's Alone

i totally wanted edward to bust open a wall, slam jake through a dresser and do a fabio inspired pose before ravaging dear bella but i'll just keep my fingers crossed for next chapter ;D

Reviewer: wolvesnvamps (Signed) · Date: January 26, 2009 10:23 AM · On: Edward's Choice

I like the beginning-am curious to see where you go with this.

Reviewer: historicvampirelover (Signed) · Date: January 25, 2009 09:49 PM · On: Edward's Choice

He just has to get to her.  I'm very proud of Carliele and Edward here.  Carlisle for being strong enough to convince Edward to go, and Edward for being man enough to get over himself and get to Bella.

Great start, and I'm looking forward to more.

Reviewer: Tsumi (Signed) · Date: January 25, 2009 07:57 PM · On: Edward's Choice

great start! i really want to see what reaction you're planning for bella! awesome stuff!

Reviewer: my1edward (Signed) · Date: January 25, 2009 07:49 PM · On: Edward's Choice

Wow--a terrific beginning, well written and intriguing!  Please write more!

Reviewer: NicciCullen (Signed) · Date: January 25, 2009 06:29 PM · On: Edward's Choice

please update soon! I am really excited to read the rest. =]

Reviewer: Imagine (Signed) · Date: January 25, 2009 04:48 PM · On: Edward's Choice

intriguing! please continue!

Reviewer: FearlessNot (Signed) · Date: January 25, 2009 03:37 PM · On: Edward's Choice

Wow.  You are a wonderful writer.  I love how the words you use create feeling- emotion.

Well done.  Looking forward to more. 

Reviewer: Nissa (Signed) · Date: January 25, 2009 03:04 PM · On: Edward's Choice

I just read your first chapter and it's good. I am hoping that it will be a little different. Make Edward suffer a little or something. Can't wait to read more.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.