Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Kingdom Come
Reviewer: TheSweetestThing (Signed) · Date: May 26, 2009 04:51 PM · On: Chapter 6, Part 2: Momentum

Wow, just found this story and it's amazing! 

It's not often that I leave reviews, but you deserve it 'cos you had me hooked from the first chapter.  Can't wait for the next update!



Author's Response:

Wow, thank you SO much! I'm so happy you enjoyed it, and so, so, so appreciative of you stopping to leave a review. It's not often that I get them. You really made my evening, so thank you again, so much, and I hope you continue to enjoy and review in the future!

Reviewer: melderead (Signed) · Date: April 14, 2009 10:21 AM · On: Chapter 6, Part 2: Momentum

More, More, More!!!



Author's Response:

Haha, I'm so glad you're enjoying it (or I assume you are)! I promise I'm working on the next chap, it's just difficult coming out. Thank you so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: bumbelbee (Signed) · Date: March 17, 2009 01:18 PM · On: Chapter 6, Part 2: Momentum

Please update as soon as you can! I really do like your story and another chapter would be great! ;)



Author's Response:

Thank you so much! I'm so flattered you're enjoying it. The next update is coming along a little more slowly than normal because I have a lot of stuff going on right now, but it is coming along. Again, thank you so much for reviewing, and I hope you enjoy the next chatper! :D

Reviewer: kelsey_jim (Signed) · Date: March 03, 2009 02:14 PM · On: Chapter 6, Part 2: Momentum

I can't wait for the drive to school.



Author's Response:

Me too! Thank you so much for reviewing. =]

Reviewer: bumbelbee (Signed) · Date: March 03, 2009 11:37 AM · On: Preface & Chapter 1: So Sudden

I absolutely love your story! It's wonderfully written...

Keep it going! ;)



Author's Response:

Thank you so much! I'm so happy you enjoy it, and deepest thanks for reviewing. =]

Reviewer: NicoleRea (Signed) · Date: March 03, 2009 03:38 AM · On: Chapter 6, Part 2: Momentum

Good, but so short.  I hope you update soon!



Author's Response:

Thank you so much, and I'm so sorry. I struggled a lot with this chapter because it was necessary but not planned. The next update will be up a lot faster than the last one! Thank you again! =]

Reviewer: xparawhorextwerdx (Signed) · Date: March 02, 2009 10:54 PM · On: Chapter 6, Part 2: Momentum

Great chapter!

Author's Response:

Thank you! And thanks for reviewing! =]

Reviewer: melderead (Signed) · Date: February 25, 2009 06:39 AM · On: Chapter 4: Hi

Please write more.  What's up with Edward knowing things if her doesn't read minds?



Author's Response:

The next chapter has been written, but I need to do some pretty heavy editing to it (it was done at 2 AM, lol). I'm glad you're enjoying it, and we shall see what Edward's deal is! ;]

Reviewer: truthordare (Signed) · Date: February 21, 2009 05:39 PM · On: Chapter 6, Part 1: Unsafe Safe

like .. ive been waiting .. and i think ill burst any moment ..



Author's Response:

Awh, I'm sorry! Things have been ridiculously crazy for me lately (as in, two papers, a lab, two quarter term exams, multitudinous financial aid applications, and copious amounts of reading assignments in ONE week), and I haven't gotten even a spare second to write the next chapter. Unfortunately, if I don't find time to do it this weekend (which is looking unlikely), it might have to wait until the next. I'm truly sorry, but when I do get around to updating, I will probably put up two chapters, and they will both be good. Promise. =] Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: lovelikethemovies (Signed) · Date: February 09, 2009 02:52 PM · On: Chapter 6, Part 1: Unsafe Safe

And the mystery does not unravel, it twists and turns. Fascinating!



Author's Response:

Ahh, thank you so much! I'm absolutely thrilled you're enjoying it. =]

Reviewer: CharzP (Signed) · Date: February 08, 2009 11:45 AM · On: Chapter 6, Part 1: Unsafe Safe

Whoa? what just happened? what is edward hiding??!!!

 



Author's Response:

Haha, you will have to wait to find out! Thank you so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: Shaz (Signed) · Date: February 08, 2009 11:37 AM · On: Preface & Chapter 1: So Sudden

You are a fantastic writer!! Seriously, I am really enjoying the story and the characters. I especially love the scene when they are on their way to the diner and Bella says asshole and Edward starts laughing and then Bella goes like "Oh, God. You're so pretty". Hahahah, I was laughing for like 15 mins..I am sooo eager to find out whats happening next and what Edwards "little" secret is. Keep up the awesome job!



Author's Response:

Oh gosh, thank you so much! I liked that line too, I think everyone needs a little comic relief once in a while. =] But seriously, I'm completely blusing from your review, they really mean so much to me. Thank you!

Reviewer: xparawhorextwerdx (Signed) · Date: February 08, 2009 10:52 AM · On: Chapter 6, Part 1: Unsafe Safe

Oh my...great chapter, as usual. I really like this story, and it's rare to find such a good story that's rated T. Great job!

Author's Response:

Thank you so much! Your reviews really mean a lot to me. I must warn you though, this will probably be rated R in the future, not for strong language or sex, but slightly violent themes. I'd rather err on the side of caution when it comes to this, but I'm going to keep it at T/PG-13 until then.

Again, thank you for your continuously awesome reviews! =]

Reviewer: iwilson (Signed) · Date: February 07, 2009 08:42 PM · On: Chapter 6, Part 1: Unsafe Safe

there is really only one thing TO say...

 

mooooooooorrrrrreeeee...

 

nooooooowwwwww....

^^



Author's Response:

Hahahaha, thank you so much! I liked your review. =]

Reviewer: NicoleRea (Signed) · Date: February 07, 2009 07:48 PM · On: Chapter 6, Part 1: Unsafe Safe

Okay I need more.  :)  So good.



Author's Response:

Haha, thank you! I'm really happy you're enjoying it. =]

Reviewer: Missa (Signed) · Date: February 07, 2009 07:14 PM · On: Chapter 6, Part 1: Unsafe Safe

Edward's responses are interesting - I look forward to seeing how this all works out.



Author's Response:

Thank you! I'm glad that someone is picking up on those; they seem all over the place at first, but are starting to develop a pattern as we go on. Thank you for reviewing. =]

Reviewer: kelsey_jim (Signed) · Date: February 07, 2009 06:39 PM · On: Chapter 6, Part 1: Unsafe Safe

All I can say is wow.



Author's Response:

Haha, thank you! I'm really, really glad you enjoyed it!

Reviewer: Morgan (Signed) · Date: February 07, 2009 06:22 PM · On: Chapter 6, Part 1: Unsafe Safe

Well I'm glad no one was hurt physically. I can't wait for the next chapter where I assume we'll get a little Edward - Charlie interaction.



Author's Response:

Ahh, thanks! That may or may not happen, who knows! ;]

Reviewer: IrishLove (Signed) · Date: February 07, 2009 01:45 PM · On: Chapter 5: Prelude

AH! I can't wait to see what happens. I hope you update soon!



Author's Response:

Thank you! I'm struggling with the current chapter, but as soon as I get a good solid hour or two to work on it, it shall be posted! Thank you again for the review, they mean the world to me. =]

Reviewer: NicoleRea (Signed) · Date: February 06, 2009 05:10 PM · On: Chapter 5: Prelude

I don't think this was too melodramatic at all.  A lot of my stories have scenes in old diners.  There's just something about them that is really cool.  :)  Update soon!  Loved this chapter, btw. 



Author's Response:

Ahh, thank you so much. That's such a relief to hear. I'm really happy you liked it, thank you for the review. =]

Reviewer: Morgan (Signed) · Date: February 06, 2009 07:33 AM · On: Chapter 5: Prelude

Very intense scene. I'm sure the next will be as well. I can't wait to see how Edward acts during the actual hold up.



Author's Response:

Thank you so much, I'm so pleased that you enjoyed it. Things definitely do get more intense, and how Edward acts may or may not surprise you. I hope you like the next chapters, too!

Reviewer: truthordare (Signed) · Date: February 06, 2009 05:15 AM · On: Chapter 5: Prelude

love this story i think and i freakin ADORE the C&C story

going straight to the fanfic account - TO EXCITED FOR WOOORDS



Author's Response:

Haha thank you! I hope you really do love this story in chapters to come. =]

Reviewer: xparawhorextwerdx (Signed) · Date: February 05, 2009 10:17 PM · On: Chapter 5: Prelude

Happy Birthday! Great chapter, as usual. And a fail trainer is someone who didn't like Epic Fail. (Breaking Dawn) Come over to the forums, you'll learn all about it!

Author's Response:

OH, hahaha, I so did not. I made a bumper sticker on facebook that has the cover and says "Epic Fail" instead of Breaking Dawn. There are so many things wrong with it I can't even wrap my mind around it anymore. =P I haven't posted on the forums yet because I wouldn't know where to start. xD

And thank you for the birthday wishes, and for the review!

Reviewer: kelsey_jim (Signed) · Date: February 05, 2009 09:04 PM · On: Chapter 5: Prelude

This chapter was so good.



Author's Response:

Thank you so much!

Reviewer: kelsey_jim (Signed) · Date: February 05, 2009 06:50 PM · On: Chapter 4: Hi

Love it.



Author's Response:

Thank you!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.