Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Sunny
Reviewer: SoCalManders (Signed) · Date: November 11, 2011 10:27 AM · On: Epilogue (shabbyapple)

Oh I loved this story, it got me tearing up at the end! A new Cullen, and an intrigueing one as well! Great story!

Reviewer: sweetsonata (Signed) · Date: December 09, 2010 06:10 PM · On: Epilogue (shabbyapple)

Is there more? I really hope there is!!

Reviewer: Costa (Signed) · Date: November 03, 2010 12:05 AM · On: Epilogue (shabbyapple)

  Simply lovely!  Sunny is a adorable girl, and to see her bonding with the Cullens, Bella included, was a great pleasure!

  You know, you made me cry in her death bed scene.  It really looked like Carlisle was going to let her die.  And consider that I already knew this story have a sequel! :-)

  So, the chemo affected her transformation, huh?  Do you mean her eyes never change from black?  Sure a good thing for her to blend with humans.

  No better, though, than her aversion.  Human blood smells sour!  Hah, the others must envy her!  And lucky Bella!  X-}

  The sleep part I don't know.  Well, since sometimes it was said they miss to dream on some ocasions, maybe it's a good thing, too.

  Her gift reminds me of Aro's, with some extra twists.

  My next stop is First Year.  I hope it covers the whole Breaking Dawn period.  At least!  Nessie will have an aditional aunt.  Thank you, Shannon! :)

Reviewer: Costa (Signed) · Date: November 02, 2010 06:52 PM · On: Chapter 1: Emotional Upheaval

Just a little observation:  I don't think Carlisle would need machines to assess her state. :)

Reviewer: rose angel (Signed) · Date: August 01, 2010 07:36 PM · On: Epilogue (shabbyapple)

I LOVE THIS STORY please carry it on its so sweet  

Reviewer: chrisnor (Signed) · Date: August 01, 2010 12:09 AM · On: Epilogue (shabbyapple)

GOOD STORY , PLEASE CONTINUE IT !!!!

Reviewer: NONrealityrules (Signed) · Date: July 13, 2010 05:08 AM · On: Epilogue (shabbyapple)

Wow I thought Carlisle was actually going to let Sunny die. She seems to fit well into the Cullen clam and I wonder how breaking dawn would be affected by her. Over all it was a great, though somewhat sad story.

Reviewer: VictoriaCullen (Signed) · Date: July 06, 2010 12:53 AM · On: Epilogue (shabbyapple)

Great story!  I enjoyed it very much.

Reviewer: ddcdragonfly (Signed) · Date: July 05, 2010 11:59 PM · On: Epilogue (shabbyapple)

Awesome story ... you melded Sunny into the Cullen family brillantly!

I'd love to see a story about Sunny going to school with the rest of the family.

Thanks for the lovely read!

Reviewer: SkittleE (Signed) · Date: June 29, 2010 01:33 PM · On: Chapter 7 Carlisle's Decision

Update soon, I want to see if she's an uncontrolable newborn or not. Good story!

Reviewer: 78slayer (Signed) · Date: June 06, 2010 04:25 AM · On: Chapter 6: The Truth and the Bear

This is a wonderful and sad story. I am looking forward to the next installment.

Reviewer: jenfox (Signed) · Date: June 06, 2010 04:12 AM · On: Chapter 6: The Truth and the Bear

such a sweet story! i'm looking forward to seeing it all unfold...

and about Edward's intensity... it freaks us all out, sometimes! but we love him anyway!

Reviewer: Virginia May (Signed) · Date: June 04, 2010 01:55 PM · On: Chapter 6: The Truth and the Bear

Still trying to figure out where this is in the timeline, but it's cute.  There are not enough clean and light stories out there for fans of Twilight.  Is this canon or AU- I'll have to check the summary again.

Reviewer: Virginia May (Signed) · Date: June 04, 2010 01:05 PM · On: Chapter 1: Emotional Upheaval

Hmm.. very sweet and sad.  Where are Bella & Edward in this storyline??

Reviewer: glowing bookworm (Signed) · Date: May 15, 2010 06:12 PM · On: Chapter 5: Changing Perspective

Aw, good chapter and story!  Please update soon!  I hope there is a vampire Clara too!

Reviewer: glowing bookworm (Signed) · Date: May 15, 2010 05:59 PM · On: Chapter 1: Emotional Upheaval

Poor Sunny:(

Reviewer: mjbabe58 (Signed) · Date: June 20, 2009 02:35 AM · On: Chapter 5: Changing Perspective

omg, please give me more! i can't take the wait, please write more

Reviewer: ArabellaPotter (Signed) · Date: May 26, 2009 10:14 PM · On: Chapter 5: Changing Perspective

Very good, Can't Wait for more.

Reviewer: The Night (Signed) · Date: May 23, 2009 04:20 AM · On: Chapter 5: Changing Perspective

awww cuteee!

Reviewer: mjbabe58 (Signed) · Date: May 18, 2009 10:48 PM · On: Chapter 1: Emotional Upheaval

Oh my goodness, i wasnt logged on the last time i read your story but it is wonderful! I absolutely adore it, it is sooooooooooooo great. Please write more really quickly because i love it!

Reviewer: Tweaker (Signed) · Date: May 14, 2009 03:39 PM · On: Chapter 5: Changing Perspective

Aww, cute chapter!

Reviewer: ArabellaPotter (Signed) · Date: May 05, 2009 11:01 PM · On: Chapter 4: Settling In

Very good, I really like this story.

Reviewer: ArabellaPotter (Signed) · Date: May 05, 2009 10:48 PM · On: Chapter 3: Jasper's Victory

Very good, Very indepth.

Reviewer: LordXeenTheGreat (Signed) · Date: April 28, 2009 11:03 AM · On: Chapter 4: Settling In

NIce

Reviewer: The Night (Signed) · Date: April 28, 2009 04:12 AM · On: Chapter 4: Settling In

awww! i would love to see her and bella bonding, and i think edward would to.....

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.