Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: tsarcasm (Signed) · Date: July 04, 2014 01:15 PM · On: Superheroes and Siamese Twins

I would LOVE to read more of this awesome story!!!

Reviewer: tay931 (Signed) · Date: May 31, 2012 11:12 AM · On: Superheroes and Siamese Twins

Just finished reading this series, please finish it, I love it!!!

Reviewer: shasamp (Signed) · Date: March 27, 2012 03:46 PM · On: Superheroes and Siamese Twins

Funniest Bella and Edward ever !

 

Reviewer: Phoenix Rising (Signed) · Date: February 04, 2012 10:55 AM · On: Superheroes and Siamese Twins

Great update! I love their banter...it makes me smile.

xoxo Sarah

Reviewer: IrishArtist25 (Signed) · Date: January 26, 2012 11:08 PM · On: Superheroes and Siamese Twins

Oh. My. Goodness.  I am just absolutely in love with this Edward and Bella. Their bantering is beyond fantastic!  Please please please update soon! I can't wait to read more of their story :)

Reviewer: jujubakiller (Signed) · Date: December 25, 2011 08:37 AM · On: Superheroes and Siamese Twins

yeah. Definitely worth the wait! =)

Reviewer: LaurenPearson1996 (Signed) · Date: December 21, 2011 02:54 PM · On: Superheroes and Siamese Twins

really good! i laughed so much to myself! haha. Erm you going to be updating?

 

Reviewer: botsy (Signed) · Date: December 20, 2011 04:16 PM · On: Superheroes and Siamese Twins

I've been obsessively reading this the past few days to get caught up, and now that I have I feel... sad? annoyed? that I have to now wait for the next chapter! What is this?

Anyway, I really am enjoying this story- I love rambling weird Bella and stalker Edward. Some of the convo's between them has literally had me laughing out loud. 

I can't wait to read the next chapter!

Reviewer: ToTouchTheseInnocentLips (Signed) · Date: December 19, 2011 01:28 PM · On: Superheroes and Siamese Twins

I still love this story, even though it's been FOREVER since you updated last! I considered rereading the whole story just so I'd know what was going on. But that would take too long, and I'm really busy. Besides, I managed to catch up. Great job! Super funny! Can't wait for more (hope it's soon)!

~Jazz~

Reviewer: romancaholic (Signed) · Date: December 18, 2011 07:28 PM · On: Superheroes and Siamese Twins

Can't blame Bella for asking Edward about the dance in 3 weeks everyone including Alice is talking about them going together.  Her friends and his family want them to join their group to hang with before, during, and after the dance.  Alice wants Bella to spend the night.  I'm sure Carlisle and Esme will be able to arrange the sleepover. Bella did a great job talking Edward into a corner and agreeing to letting her drive her truck "Steve" twice a week.  Good threat having him drive alone all week.  The innuendos in Edward's remarks about moving their physical relationship further is obvious.  Especially wanting to see her in the Wonder Woman costume as Word Woman.  He'd really like to see her dressed like that and help her out of it as well.  Can't wait to see which group Bella and Edward will join for the dance and afterwards.

Reviewer: branlc (Signed) · Date: December 18, 2011 06:28 AM · On: Superheroes and Siamese Twins

Lol! Oh I've missed these updates. These two always make me laugh with their talks. :) 

Reviewer: sirena (Signed) · Date: December 17, 2011 04:08 PM · On: Pyromania and Other Fun Topics of Conversation

He says she acknowledges without fussing. I guess he doesn't classify "scared-shitless" as fussing.

Reviewer: sirena (Signed) · Date: December 17, 2011 03:36 PM · On: Playboy Bunnies and the Dichotomy of Apples

Bella calls Edward judgemental. She finds him weird for only socializing with his friends and ignoring everyone else. Pot, Kettle... have you met?

Jessica is my hero here. She gives Edward the benifit of the doubt and is honest about her attraction to him, unlike Bella who thinks she has brain damage just because she finds the freak sort of attractive.

The more I read about Edward, the more I think he's just an adrenaline junkie and Bella's just a wimp for being so afraid of him. Serial killer? Cult leader?

Reviewer: sirena (Signed) · Date: December 17, 2011 03:05 PM · On: Kitchen Supervision, Stubborn Decisions, and the Dread Beep

Bella the bitch strikes again. I'm calling her Lauren in my head, 'cus that who she's acting like. At least she redeems herself by defending Edward to her dad. Yay, she does have a conscience!

Also, Bella once again proves she can't name shit. Bob would have been so much better than "Steve". *justkidding*

Reviewer: sirena (Signed) · Date: December 17, 2011 02:37 PM · On: Bright like the Sun

I have a love/hate relationship with your Bella, I think. She's sweet around everyone, especially her father and Jake, but as soon as she's in Edward's vicinity, she turns into a bitch. Seriously, the guy gives her his pen, saves her friggin life, and then offers to give her rides to school while her arm is broken, and she's still disgusted and afraid of him. Because he stares. Seriously Bella?

Oh well, at least in this chapter she realizes how horrible she's being. For like a second.

Reviewer: sirena (Signed) · Date: December 17, 2011 02:02 PM · On: Stare Down at La Bella Italia

Wow. Again. Bella is mean. She calls Edward fucker and asshole just because he scares her and she finds him weird for just staring. He hasn't even done anything yet. Everything she knows about him, she's heard from other people. Of course, all the rumors she's heard could be true and her harsh judgement could totally be justified, but still.

Also, the Cullens have a crappy sense of humor. None of the Rosalie-sex jokes were funny, yet they were dying at their table. Now that's weird. 

Your characterization of these characters sure is unique. 

Reviewer: sirena (Signed) · Date: December 17, 2011 01:22 PM · On: SWCIFD

Wow. SuperJudgemental!Bella. I can't say I'm a big fan of her little nicknames like SWCIFD or AF, they're not funny, just insulting. But hey, who am I to critizie, I'm even more anti-social and sarcastic than she is. I find the fact that she's unimpressed with most of the people arround her interesting, she reminds me a little  of Edward in the beginning of Midnight except, you know, without all the angst. 

Reviewer: firemoon_dragon (Signed) · Date: December 17, 2011 11:25 AM · On: Superheroes and Siamese Twins

OMG an update!! I love you so much right now..you have become my new favorite person. Normally I am just a lurker. I give ratings, but only a handful or reviews. Your update has left me so happy, I HAD to let you know :) I've loved this story since the beginning and was going all emo at the fact that it had been months since the last update. I even managed to read through the story on two separate occasions, because I missed it that much. As always our dear Edward and Bella have the most amusing conversations that have me laughing out loud people look at me funny. Your portrayal of Jess as a nice, fun bestie for Bella is a welcome change. I await with not baited breath, because I might end up dead, and Alice inspired springiness for your next update!

Reviewer: Gelsamina (Signed) · Date: December 17, 2011 09:54 AM · On: Superheroes and Siamese Twins

Welcome back.  I love this fic.  It always makes me smile

Reviewer: babylight (Signed) · Date: March 20, 2011 05:24 PM · On: Nun Applications and Magic Relationship Powers

please dont give up on this story... it is soooo good.

Reviewer: kerrylee (Signed) · Date: February 21, 2011 02:22 PM · On: Nun Applications and Magic Relationship Powers

Hey, please can Edward keep on outmanoeuvering Bella? I love it! Love it love it love it! And Bella's not the only one who keeps smiling. I've grinned the whole way through this chapter. I've kept annoying the other half by laughing and reading most of it outloud! Really looking forward to the next update.

Reviewer: ande (Signed) · Date: February 01, 2011 06:35 PM · On: Nun Applications and Magic Relationship Powers

 Yeah, you're back! I smiled through the whole chapter. Very nice!

Reviewer: ToTouchTheseInnocentLips (Signed) · Date: January 23, 2011 10:32 AM · On: Nun Applications and Magic Relationship Powers

I found this story sometime last week, and I've loved every minute of it! Bella is so fuckng hilarious! I love how you've kept stuff like the book, but in a completely unique way! Great job, can't wait for more!

~Jazz~

Reviewer: branlc (Signed) · Date: January 22, 2011 12:38 PM · On: Nun Applications and Magic Relationship Powers

That was some good ass grabbing there on Edward's part. Lucky girl! ;) Bella really has her own special brand of crazy. LOL!

Reviewer: shegoddess (Signed) · Date: January 21, 2011 03:33 AM · On: Invitations and Bathroom Visitations

Great kiss. I love their banter! I have been meaning to review but I am just so caught up in the story!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.