Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Victoria
Reviewer: CandyRoad (Signed) · Date: October 02, 2016 05:52 AM · On: Preface

Hello, there! How are you?

So, I've been seeking the entire internet for a fanfic of Victoria. Iloved her in the Twilight movies, but I never found a fanfic ONLY about her. Then, I happen to find this site, and register on it, and I find this fiction about Victoria. This fanfiction is awesome, I loved it! After watchin Edward Killing her in the New Moon's movie I was very devastated with her death. So, this story is AWESOME!!!

 

Anyway, I'm new to the site, but I'm SO amazed that I finally found a fanfic of Victoria, with her POV. I would like to thank you for writing it.

 

Have a good day!

Reviewer: loves_to_blame (Signed) · Date: August 02, 2010 05:58 AM · On: Deeper

Aww the exchange of "I love you's" was so sweet. But I still want to know why he left her. This story just gets better with every chapter. 



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for your kind reviews. As you may have noticed, I haven't updated this story in quite some time, and I'm not sure if I'll be able to start it up again. My biggest fan and even Victoria herself (hehe) sometimes try to harrass me into continuing the story.

Thank you so much for your reviews, though.

Reviewer: loves_to_blame (Signed) · Date: August 02, 2010 02:13 AM · On: Predator

Even though this is wrong, i can't help but be glad that she killed Clay. He deserved it. And this great chapter has a great ending. I love the little James and Victoria fluff.

Reviewer: loves_to_blame (Signed) · Date: August 02, 2010 01:14 AM · On: Emerge

oh wow! that is a great start. I can't wait to see how he wins her over. I like the twist where they're met before, that's something I've never read before. 

Reviewer: loves_to_blame (Signed) · Date: August 01, 2010 10:17 AM · On: Preface

I love your Victoria. she's very passionate and you capture her voice very well I can't to read what's going to happen next. 

Reviewer: pie101 (Signed) · Date: February 15, 2010 10:59 PM · On: Predator

omg loved that!

Reviewer: jewelsbyers (Signed) · Date: December 06, 2009 04:54 AM · On: Fracture

I love this story! Is another chapter coming? You haven't gotten bored and stopped writing or anything, have you? Please say you haven't! I love where this is going! 

P.S. Is Victoria pissed that you haven't written more of her story? I would be!

Reviewer: diamondheart (Signed) · Date: May 20, 2009 09:32 PM · On: Fracture

WOW! I read the whole thing straight through - enjoyed it tremendously! I hope you get over your blockage & update.... Engaging story, well organized, good use of language, characters well developed with just a few paragraphs. Impressive. <><3



Author's Response:

:-D Ooh, awesome compliment. Thank you. I'll get over my blockage soon, or else Victoria will get me. She's so mad that I haven't been writing. Hehe. I have plans for chapter 5, though. It's coming. ;-)

Reviewer: Shooks (Signed) · Date: May 06, 2009 09:37 AM · On: Fracture

Hmmm, good karma does sound nice... might make up for throwing the cat at my friend...

Well, you know I love you. Your writing is gold, cheers my dreary little ICT lessons right up, but this chapter was good :] Looking forward to some good Victoria action though!

xxx



Author's Response:

Haha! Meooooow *whack*. Sorry I didn't get to your review sooner. Thank you so much. Your review is gold. ;-)

Reviewer: paige113 (Signed) · Date: April 19, 2009 11:48 PM · On: Preface

"he drives a fucking Volvo for God's sake!" hahah loved it conat wait to read the rest. So far it's very fluid and incharacter



Author's Response:

thanks! let me know how you like the rest. ;-)

Reviewer: twilightedgirl (Signed) · Date: April 17, 2009 09:41 AM · On: Preface

LOVE IT.

hot.



Author's Response:

hehe. thanks!

Reviewer: WinniePony (Signed) · Date: April 15, 2009 03:58 AM · On: Fracture

Aw, that's so sad. It's an interesting idea to have James know her as a human, although it does make him a total hypocrite. I mean, wouldn't he have at least a little understanding when he finds E&B and decides to eliminate the object of Edward's obsession? Wouldn't the time spent away from human Victoria make him sure of how cruel it would be to take Bella away? Unless something totally awful happens to make him evil and sadistic... okay, well, we know he's evil and sadistic, but I didn't think it was to the point where he'd have absolutely no sympathy. I thought he just couldn't understand and thought the whole thing was a big joke. *shrugs* Whatever. It'll be interesting to see where you take this.



Author's Response:

Hmm. Very interesting. I agree that it would make him a hypocrite if he fell in love with Victoria while she was a human and he was not. Eh. I wish I could explain more now, but I probably shouldn't. All shall be revealed eventually.



Author's Response:

Hmm. Very interesting. I agree that it would make him a hypocrite if he fell in love with Victoria while she was a human and he was not. Eh. I wish I could explain more now, but I probably shouldn't. All shall be revealed eventually.

Reviewer: twilighter11 (Signed) · Date: April 14, 2009 02:17 AM · On: Fracture

poor victoria...i feel bad for her in a way. this is a great story!



Author's Response:

yeah, poor victoria. :-(

thank you!

Reviewer: Shooks (Signed) · Date: March 08, 2009 07:36 PM · On: Deeper

Love it love it love it, makes ICT lessons much more bearable =]



Author's Response:

sorry i didn't respond sooner. thank you for the review! ;-D

Reviewer: WinniePony (Signed) · Date: March 04, 2009 03:58 AM · On: Deeper

Yummy. Cam is gorgeous. ;) But with all the screaming, I can't believe nobody noticed them... I mean, I've never been to New York, but I assume that's not something people usually do in the park... But seriously, awww! It's so cute. Never thought I'd say that about Victoria and James, but it was. Good chapter. =D



Author's Response:

i should have mentioned as a sidenote that yeah, it is something people do in central park, or so i've heard. weird, yeah, but i thought it would work for this. i should have also mentioned that james and victoria were in a deep, woodsy part of the park... and if anyone heard their screams, the sound was probably so frightening that it kept people away... and if anyone did see them, they probably would have run away in terror. but victoria doesn't think of this... she's so caught up in the moment, and she doesn't really care either way. hehe.

thank you for the review! ;-)

Reviewer: Teri (Signed) · Date: March 03, 2009 07:51 PM · On: Deeper

yay! i'm so glad you got through that scene i know it was bugging you! good job sweets! love it as always!



Author's Response:

yes, it was killing me. i just had to get over it and write. thanks, teri! ;-*

Reviewer: historicvampirelover (Signed) · Date: February 07, 2009 02:20 PM · On: Predator

Whoa!  So this chapter made me feel something I never thought I would - which is that when Victoria was torturing Clay, I was proud of her?  That isn't really the right word, but I mean the jerk deserved it.  I don't know how, but you you have be sympathising with the enemy.  I'm sure that later, even though I'm sure I'll understand her POV, when it comes to attacking Bella I'll get back to hating her.  For now though, I'm glad James is back.

Never ever thought I'd write that in a review.

 



Author's Response:

hooray, my mission is complete! no, just kidding. i don't have a mission. or maybe i do. idk.

yeah, clay was pretty bad.

thanks for the review!

Reviewer: WinniePony (Signed) · Date: February 07, 2009 02:01 AM · On: Predator

Whoa. That's so cool! In a creepy, mildly nauseating way... But cool nonetheless! You have a fantastic imagination. =D I never would've thought of something that gross.



Author's Response:

thank you! yeah, it is kind of creepy... crazy victoria. i gasped after i wrote that, and my friend had to convince me to keep it. so blame it on her. ;-)

Reviewer: JLBMOctober (Signed) · Date: February 04, 2009 11:24 AM · On: Emerge

Ooooh, a possible soft side to James? I always thought it was interesting to listen to Cam Gigandet talk about who he thought James was, and how he was jealous of Edward for finding a love in Bella that he felt he could never have with Victoria.  I always like to think that James was made bad by some horrible experience as was Victoria.

Great first chapter! :)



Author's Response:

thank you! that's an interesting interpretation of james, but i think that he did love her in some way. why else would he have kept her around? i would love to give you my full character analysis on james, but i think i'll save that until i have more of the story posted so you know the background i've created for them. ;-)

Reviewer: WinniePony (Signed) · Date: February 03, 2009 11:04 PM · On: Emerge

Ooh, I like it. That's an interesting twist. You just kinda think that badass villains like James and Victoria are perfect for each other, in their weird and twisted way. I never thought they would have a snag like him leaving her... Cool twist. Good job, write more soon. =D



Author's Response:

james and victoria have a very complex relationship, although they do love each other... in their own ways. ;-)

Reviewer: twilightedaway (Signed) · Date: February 03, 2009 08:01 PM · On: Emerge

I really love the voice. Victoria was almost an occuring theme in the Twilight series, but she never really got her own voice, and her history wasnt ever explored. I think you're doing her persona really well.

Eilidh



Author's Response:

thank you! ;-)

Reviewer: twilightedaway (Signed) · Date: February 03, 2009 07:51 PM · On: Preface

"He drives a fucking Volvo, for God’s sake!" = pure genius. :)



Author's Response:

wow. i missed that review when i read your other one earlier. such a nice compliment! thank you! but i don't feel i deserve that. i can't remember if i've seen something like that before about edward driving a volvo. oh, in past and present, an awesome AU buy giveusakiss413, bella (who is totally badass in that story... she and this victoria would totally get along) calls edward's volvo a "dad car." and there's an awesome victoria story by someone called "stupid shiny volvo driver." the story is unfortunate slight, and it's kind of amazing. it doesn't go indepth into victoria's life like this story will do, but it's an perspective from victoria on the three books she was in. so i think it was only appropriate by how lame he is that he drives a "dad car" like a volvo.

victoria might not like edward very much, but i do. and volvos aren't bad at all. ;-D

Reviewer: historicvampirelover (Signed) · Date: February 03, 2009 06:49 PM · On: Emerge

Oh!  I'm so glad that you're giving Victoria and James a huge backstory.  I can't wait to hear more about their past.  When will Laurent join them, or is he already with James?

So good!  For a villain, Victoria doesn't seem bad here.  I think I only hate her because she picks on my Cullens.



Author's Response:

thank you! well, if i told you about laurent, that might be giving too much away. ;-) hehe.

Reviewer: Teri (Signed) · Date: February 03, 2009 06:33 PM · On: Emerge

hehe! yay for acceptance! i know you've been agonizing over the wording of this chappy but really I like it. It describes her no bullshiz attitude perfectly. I have to admit you've kind of made me love Victoria with all our discussions about her. I'm really excited to see where this goes, although we know the ending of her story we have never seen it through her own eyes.

Awesome so far sweets, update soon!

 

PS.: don't think i didn't see that lil shout out mister. That was awesome. thank you! You're kind of awesome too *snarky giggle*

 



Author's Response:

hehe. thank you, teri. oh, you'll know before i update when i IM you at 3am with my A-R drama. <3

Reviewer: EricCullen (Signed) · Date: February 02, 2009 11:26 PM · On: Preface

Interesting, I'm curious to see where this will go.



Author's Response:

yup, it definitely does get more interesting, i think. ;-) thanks for your review.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.