Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Un/Broken
Reviewer: alice18431863 (Signed) · Date: February 27, 2009 02:08 PM · On: Chapter 7-Place Your Bets.

update please

 

xoxo,

Alice



Author's Response:

:D

Reviewer: dolphin62598 (Signed) · Date: February 27, 2009 12:27 PM · On: Chapter 7-Place Your Bets.

Great chapter!!  Why doesn't he want them to have sex?  There has to be some kind of reason!  Can't wait to read more!



Author's Response:

LOL I assure you there is a reason. A very big reason. Promise.

And thank you!

Reviewer: krisandrob (Signed) · Date: February 27, 2009 08:14 AM · On: Chapter 7-Place Your Bets.

Awe!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!



Author's Response:

:)

Reviewer: twilightmom96 (Signed) · Date: February 27, 2009 05:17 AM · On: Chapter 7-Place Your Bets.

nooooo not the end i like the fluff i dont want ot be sad :(



Author's Response:

I'm sorry I really am! I'm still 2 chapters away though so um... you have 2 more chances at lots of fluff *grin*

Reviewer: MrsRobertPattinson (Signed) · Date: February 27, 2009 04:20 AM · On: Chapter 7-Place Your Bets.

Well, that was some kind of hot, lady.



Author's Response:

Thank you :D

Reviewer: Siamecho (Signed) · Date: February 27, 2009 03:39 AM · On: Chapter 7-Place Your Bets.

Thank you for the update.



Author's Response:

Thank you for reading :D

 

Reviewer: ksm (Signed) · Date: February 27, 2009 01:09 AM · On: Chapter 7-Place Your Bets.

Could his problem be that it seems to be that Bella has yet to say "I love you" out loud to Edward?  Gotta wonder!



Author's Response:

*taps chin with finger* hmm...

Maybe. *grin*

 

Reviewer: truthordare (Signed) · Date: February 27, 2009 12:32 AM · On: Chapter 7-Place Your Bets.

mmm .. happyness



Author's Response:

Ain't it wonderful?!

Reviewer: Twitterpatted (Signed) · Date: February 26, 2009 11:14 PM · On: Chapter 7-Place Your Bets.

*Groans and Moans* Thank you.



Author's Response:

No no thank yew!

Reviewer: Twitterpatted (Signed) · Date: February 26, 2009 10:40 PM · On: Chapter 6-The Great Cullen Caper.

Oh yea...SMUT!



Author's Response:

(I dunno if I should thank you or not but you defs got a smile out of me) Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: TLP (Signed) · Date: February 26, 2009 10:30 PM · On: Chapter 7-Place Your Bets.

Awwww!  I do love fluff :)

You've got me curious as to WHY he won't have sex with her... And as much of a sucker as I am for the fluff, I admit, I'm starting to maybe a tiny bit look forward to the angst? *hides in shame*

 

lol

I know, I'm such a masochist.  

 

Great chapter :) Thanks for the update!



Author's Response:

Angst. Dood. Soon. Chapter 10.

And thank you. :D Glad you enjoyed it!

Reviewer: littlebit (Signed) · Date: February 26, 2009 09:33 PM · On: Chapter 7-Place Your Bets.

YOU UPDATED!! WOOHOO!!

I freaking love this story. Now we have sexual tension, this should be great fun. :)



Author's Response:

Thank you!

Hehehe.

Reviewer: katopotato (Signed) · Date: February 26, 2009 09:25 PM · On: Chapter 7-Place Your Bets.

woah, hot and steamy! loving Emmett, he rocks, and poor lil' Alice!! Silly prude Edward!



Author's Response:

Thank yew! And I love Emmett as well!

Reviewer: smeloise (Signed) · Date: February 23, 2009 08:16 AM · On: Chapter 6-The Great Cullen Caper.

wow, i love this stroy! you better be writing more, its my faveourite fan fic atm!



Author's Response:

Thank you and I am :)

Reviewer: mzliiahbaybii (Signed) · Date: February 19, 2009 06:06 PM · On: Chapter 6-The Great Cullen Caper.

please please finish ur story

 

:)



Author's Response:

Oh I am going to...  Ihave about 20 more chapters planned *grin* I just sent chapter 7 to my beta and should get it back soon. :)

Reviewer: twilightfan4ever2009 (Signed) · Date: February 18, 2009 01:09 AM · On: Chapter 6-The Great Cullen Caper.

i just got time to finnish up reading this story and i love it. hope there is more soon.



Author's Response:

Thank you and yes I will update soon. :)

Reviewer: xmakeme_scream (Signed) · Date: February 16, 2009 09:13 PM · On: Chapter 6-The Great Cullen Caper.

awh , theyre finally official !
aha , esme's so chillll , why cant all moms be like thaat ? gaah , fluff ? the fck ? you suck ! lol , jk . update sooooon [:

Author's Response:

I know right?

(my mom was like her)

Yes fluff... don't worry it doesn't last too long. But you'll like it. And I will :D

Reviewer: alice18431863 (Signed) · Date: February 16, 2009 11:01 AM · On: Chapter 6-The Great Cullen Caper.

omgosh please update soon please

 

xoxo,

Alice



Author's Response:

I'm workin on it :)

Thanks :)

Reviewer: MrsRobertPattinson (Signed) · Date: February 16, 2009 05:42 AM · On: Chapter 6-The Great Cullen Caper.

Dude, seriously, bring on the smut!  I'm seriously getting twitchy over here!



Author's Response:

LOL it's coming.

I promise.

Next chapter is smut lite.

the next chapter is smut med.

The next is smut heavy. :) trust me you get all kinds of smut in this story. :)

Reviewer: MrsRobertPattinson (Signed) · Date: February 16, 2009 05:25 AM · On: Chapter 5-Hook, Line and Sinker.

Yay for this chapter.  That is all.  :)



Author's Response:

Thnak you :)

Reviewer: MrsRobertPattinson (Signed) · Date: February 16, 2009 05:01 AM · On: Chapter 4-I'm in a Bit of a Pickle.

Oh, Bella doesn't have to worry about asking Edward on a date!  He's going to ask her!  Now all she has to worry about is Tanya because, well, it's always the sluts you have to look out for.  At least whores are honest, they do it for the money.  :)



Author's Response:

*roflmao*

thank you for that. I shall wipe the tears out of my eyes now.

Reviewer: MrsRobertPattinson (Signed) · Date: February 16, 2009 04:49 AM · On: Chapter 3-Spill The Beans A.K.A. Sleepovers With Alice

Oh, Rose, I'm disappointed!  Violating girl time by running off with your boyfriend is clearly a violation of the "girl code."  Sad.

Edward kissing Bella = haaaawwwwt.



Author's Response:

Yeah well if I was Rose I'd run off w/ Emmett too... Just saying. Boy is ten kinds of yummy.

and thank you!

Reviewer: MrsRobertPattinson (Signed) · Date: February 16, 2009 04:33 AM · On: Chapter 2- What I Least Expected

Ehh, I don't know about faking confidence.  I have much the same problem that you've described Bella as having.  All of my friend, even the ones that know the inner workings of my head, think I'm this unstoppable force of nature with this never-ending supply of confidence.  Even though they know other people sometimes hurt my feelings, they refuse to admit they can.  They say, "Oh, you knew I was just kidding!" like self-esteem is a natural co-conspirator to confidence.  It's not.  You can be confident in everything you do, but still not confident in yourself when it comes to what kind of person you are, what you feel, whether or not you can hack it, etc.  The two don't have to go together even if they often do.



Author's Response:

I did too, when I finally described it to someone I got told I faked it... so that's how I describe it coz yeah.

And yes I know what you mean, I was tired of unconfident Bella, it annoys me, so I made her more like me. *grin*

Reviewer: MrsRobertPattinson (Signed) · Date: February 16, 2009 04:22 AM · On: Chapter 1-Wake Me Up When It's Over.

Stupid Jake.  Don't shit where you eat, man.  That's rule #1!



Author's Response:

LOL for real huh?

Reviewer: absmw1618 (Signed) · Date: February 15, 2009 10:54 PM · On: Chapter 6-The Great Cullen Caper.

i love this story, cant wait for more. please update soon



Author's Response:

Thank you and I shall do my best :)

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.