Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: byakuya (Signed) · Date: September 05, 2009 01:37 AM · On: Chapter 16 - Run

lovely!!

Reviewer: kalanthia (Signed) · Date: September 05, 2009 12:25 AM · On: Chapter 16 - Run

Muahahaha! Hilarious chapter! Jasper's POV is great! And Emmet is even better!

Daddy Grizzly  - first thought: a little perv ;-D  I can so imagine Emmet telling Bella his new nickname in bed... and teasing her because he is sort of her sugar daddy, at least he's older in years.

Second thought: a fantastic hint! What about Em and Bella as Papa Bear and Mama Bear?! Am I over-interpreting Jasper and Alice calling each other baby? ;)

I can't wait for Bella's reaction or Bella and Emmet's first talk!

Reviewer: Wanderer417 (Signed) · Date: September 05, 2009 12:19 AM · On: Chapter 16 - Run

Oh well I'm gonna trust you on this one.

Reviewer: ApplesForEve (Signed) · Date: September 05, 2009 12:14 AM · On: Chapter 16 - Run

i'm kind of a lot excited for this. a little emmett/bella baby? adorable.  edward's reaction to this whole sitch should be interesting to say the least!  Daddy Grizzly will now have a whole new meaning!!

also mad love for the jpov :D

Reviewer: MischievousMe (Signed) · Date: September 05, 2009 12:10 AM · On: Chapter 16 - Run

I'm digging the idea of a little Emmett! This is so much better than an edward baby.

THANK YOU. i GUESS THIS WILL BE HOW bELLA WILL BE TURNED AS WELL?

Reviewer: breecreely (Signed) · Date: September 05, 2009 12:07 AM · On: Chapter 16 - Run

omgomg!!!

Reviewer: LisaF29 (Signed) · Date: September 04, 2009 11:53 PM · On: Chapter 16 - Run

Great story! I need more! Please write more soon!

Reviewer: prydenme (Signed) · Date: September 04, 2009 11:39 PM · On: Chapter 16 - Run

Yay, you're back!  I have no problem with BD-like stories, as long as there's logical explanation (like the one you provided us with).  Bring on Daddy Grizzly!

Reviewer: r2d2grrl (Signed) · Date: September 04, 2009 11:10 PM · On: Chapter 16 - Run

Yeah Emmett! I was wondering if "Daddy Grizzly" was going to get Bella pregnant.  I can't wait to see what happens next. :)

Reviewer: kng1986 (Signed) · Date: September 04, 2009 10:50 PM · On: Chapter 16 - Run

Of course I want naked Emmett.  Always.  I'm not opposed to Bella having Emmett'd baby.  I never minded her having Edward's baby.  What I did mind was the supid name of the baby.  I think they should have a boy and I think he needs his own name not some strange combination of other peoples names.  Actually I suspected this would happen so it's no surprise.  BTW, I really liked the conversation with Jasper.  I wonder how Edward is going to react to the pregnancy.  Maybe Ilene can calm him down with some lovin'.

Reviewer: LJ Summers (Signed) · Date: September 04, 2009 10:46 PM · On: Chapter 16 - Run

I'm glad it wasn't appendicitis.  *smile*

I really enjoy Jasper's POV here.  He's got a great head on his shoulders.  Glad that Bella is comfy enough with him to joke around.

I'm very curious to see what you do with this pregnancy!  I take no issue with it (ouch, sorry about the pun) as a plotline, and am just intrigued by how it will play out.

 

Reviewer: nikkiny2828 (Signed) · Date: September 04, 2009 10:29 PM · On: Chapter 16 - Run

Wil there be a long break between posts?

Reviewer: Charmie (Signed) · Date: September 04, 2009 10:12 PM · On: Chapter 16 - Run

okay because i love YOU and THIS STORY....I'm gonna stick it out b/c I'm having some faith...but don't make me wait as long this time PLEASE!!!!!!!!!!

 

 

Reviewer: twilightfan1969 (Signed) · Date: September 04, 2009 10:10 PM · On: Chapter 16 - Run

ooohh! good one!

Reviewer: EmeraldEyez (Signed) · Date: September 04, 2009 10:05 PM · On: Chapter 16 - Run

<3  Nothing but love with this story i wonder ...  should be a Boy this time :o)  

hmmmm already got a name ohhhh maybe it will be twins :o) lmao that would  be my sick mind at work gotta love it LOL  UPDATE ASAP  Pleaseeeeeeeeeeeeee LOL

Barb

Reviewer: wendeline (Signed) · Date: September 04, 2009 09:50 PM · On: Chapter 16 - Run

I love it more with every chapter,so keep them coming

Reviewer: Queenofhearts820 (Signed) · Date: September 04, 2009 09:46 PM · On: Chapter 16 - Run

I'm glad you're back! I missed you! Great update I can't wait to see where this goes :)

Reviewer: sandyk199 (Signed) · Date: September 04, 2009 09:39 PM · On: Chapter 16 - Run

OH that's sensational news!  Well, maybe not, I gather there will be a rough road ahead, but in the meantime I'm tickled pink that you're writing again. I may very well break into my happy dance (patent pending) over the fact that I got a story update from this one today ...

Excellent writing as always, and I'm gagging to hear what happens next!

Reviewer: jenni4U (Anonymous) · Date: September 04, 2009 09:33 PM · On: Chapter 1 - Gravity

I LIKE WHAT I READ AND ITS INTERESTING THE WAY YOU DESCRIBE EMMETS POINT OF VIEW VERY ROMANTIC THE WAY HE DESCRIBES ROSALIE AND NOW TRULY UNDERSTAND THE WAY BELLA LOVES EDWARD.

Reviewer: wendeline (Signed) · Date: August 26, 2009 10:57 PM · On: Chapter 15 - The Luckiest

i adore this story. emmett is perfect for bella.thank you for such a great story.

i look forward to updates .

Reviewer: abbalove92 (Signed) · Date: August 26, 2009 01:59 PM · On: Chapter 11 - Apologize

this was one of my favorite series!! why did you stop?? and if you havent stopped, then update!



Author's Response:

I've been very busy...but I am writing the new chapter atm. 

Reviewer: Princess Renesmee (Signed) · Date: August 25, 2009 06:10 PM · On: Chapter 15 - The Luckiest

aww aren't Bemmett just the cutest? But I want more Edlene too :) she kicks ass, baby. I LOVE her :) x

Reviewer: Princess Renesmee (Signed) · Date: August 25, 2009 04:23 PM · On: Chapter 1 - Gravity

this made me love Rosalie more, i understand her more. SO sad and heartbreaking :) <3

Reviewer: bmccall2068 (Signed) · Date: August 23, 2009 11:21 PM · On: Chapter 15 - The Luckiest

Please update asap! I absolutely adore this story! But I really hope that bella doesn't get pregnant...

Reviewer: Andilea (Signed) · Date: August 20, 2009 07:20 AM · On: Chapter 15 - The Luckiest

loving this story.  update soon.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.