Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: KelseyJane (Signed) · Date: September 06, 2009 12:03 AM · On: Chapter 15 - The Luckiest

Aww, Ilene and Edward are cute. They balance each other out. I like that. Great chapter!

Reviewer: KelseyJane (Signed) · Date: September 05, 2009 11:44 PM · On: Chapter 14 - Melt

Hehe, I love the little scenes you have at the end between you and the characters. It's cute, I love it! Mmm, lovin with Emmett. Just what I thought it would be. Well done. Your comment does make me curious. Will there be an Emmett spawn?

Reviewer: KelseyJane (Signed) · Date: September 05, 2009 11:28 PM · On: Chapter 13 - Better Than Me

Yeah I don't know why people have been saying they don't like Ilene. I think she's awesome and have thought so from the beginning. She's such a firecracker, I love it! Mmmm sexy time with Emmett! Great chapter hun!

Reviewer: KelseyJane (Signed) · Date: September 05, 2009 11:03 PM · On: Chapter 12 - Not Meant To Be

It gets ugly for Jasper. Hmm that must mean a lot of emotions then. Great chapter. I'm glad that Edward is starting to see that Emmett and Bella belong together.

Reviewer: KelseyJane (Signed) · Date: September 05, 2009 10:53 PM · On: Chapter 11 - Apologize

Oh Edward. For the love of God stop being so melodramatic and don't do anything stupid! Listen to Bella for once!

Reviewer: jejawilson (Signed) · Date: September 05, 2009 10:09 PM · On: Chapter 16 - Run

Naked Emmett is good Emmett.  This should be very interesting with out stressed out edward to hover. This part of Breaking Dawn didn"t bother me so much as the whiny over stressed Edward did.  Can"t wait t to see were this goes so I will read on.  thanks again And i look forward to the update.

Reviewer: mskirara (Signed) · Date: September 05, 2009 09:25 PM · On: Chapter 16 - Run

This story is so crazy, but I love it. Can't wait for next chapter.

Reviewer: elorasmama (Signed) · Date: September 05, 2009 09:23 PM · On: Chapter 16 - Run

i love this story i really love emmett and bella and this is the only story i can find so keep up the great work

Reviewer: jejawilson (Signed) · Date: September 05, 2009 09:16 PM · On: Chapter 15 - The Luckiest

Well as much as it pains me to see edward find someone else, it is good to see him move on. Some how I think if I had sex with Emmett I would be a nympho to. 

Reviewer: Esquire (Signed) · Date: September 05, 2009 08:14 PM · On: Chapter 16 - Run

WHOA NELLY!!! holy crap!! preggers?!?!?!?!?!? eek! is she gonna have a Bellmet? an Emmla? what will they name that baby!!?? and why the pain - is she all morphy 'cause it's half vamp and growing like a weed already?

Charlie's gonna shit himself blue!!  Poor Charlie - Bella gives him fits. :)

Didn't see this one coming....

Glad to see an update. I missed your story!  And that is one KICK-ASS BANNER you've got there!!! :)

Reviewer: chrissy_tigger (Signed) · Date: September 05, 2009 07:28 PM · On: Chapter 16 - Run

so glad to get this latest chapter :D

can't wait for the next one :D

Reviewer: LJ Summers (Signed) · Date: September 05, 2009 07:19 PM · On: Chapter 16 - Run

I love the idea of Emmett being a father. I hope he gets that opportunity!

Reviewer: jejawilson (Signed) · Date: September 05, 2009 07:08 PM · On: Chapter 12 - Not Meant To Be

very interesting.  That sneeky alice, I guess if she told them all everything they would never do half of the things she wanted them to.  I always get the feeling that secretly she is always incharge. can't wait to read on.

Reviewer: Cullen PrIncess (Signed) · Date: September 05, 2009 07:04 PM · On: Chapter 2 - Dare You To Move

Love this!

Reviewer: jejawilson (Signed) · Date: September 05, 2009 06:38 PM · On: Chapter 11 - Apologize

I almost cried for edward.  he is playing a jacob.  Very good.  Can't wait to see what happens between Em and bella. Wink wink.  great story, thanks for keeping it good.

Reviewer: LJ Summers (Signed) · Date: September 05, 2009 06:20 PM · On: Chapter 14 - Melt

Hey! I'm rereading this (what with the new update) and enjoying it EVEN MORE this time!

 

I had to tell ya, though, that your little convos betwixt yourself and Emmett of the *twin power dimples* are just KILLING me.  Thank you very much.

 

Keep up with the awesomeness that is this story. :)

Reviewer: mangler (Signed) · Date: September 05, 2009 06:01 PM · On: Chapter 16 - Run

Don't sweat it E_R, it's your story and I love it :) No apologies, just more E!!!!

Reviewer: jejawilson (Signed) · Date: September 05, 2009 05:32 PM · On: Chapter 9 - Breathe

I have to first appologize for not reviewing sooner.  I am horrible at reviewing before the first ten chapters.  Second, I love this story.  I started reading bella/jasper and bella/Emmett stories just resently and I think I am in love.  I haven"t gotten the courage to read Edward with anyone ele yet.  It just feels wrong some how. This last chaper was great.  I am so glad bella balls up and confronted Edward and I love that Ilenne was on her side.  I really like the kiss.  whoa that was great.  I would love it if you would send me The Emmett Karaoke Experience.  I think it would be a hoot.  I can't wait to read more thanks for the great story. Jessie

Reviewer: sydneytwilightmum (Signed) · Date: September 05, 2009 05:17 PM · On: Chapter 16 - Run

ooo, reviewing for naked Emmett! haha

Actually, I wanted to say I'm so glad you updated! I've loved this partnership between Emmett & Bella and haven't been able to find many decent stories at all!

Twisting is good....can't wait to hear where you're going with this :-)

Reviewer: Lori01 (Signed) · Date: September 05, 2009 04:43 PM · On: Chapter 16 - Run

Oh wow..... PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE  don't make us wait to long.....

Reviewer: Moody One (Signed) · Date: September 05, 2009 04:33 PM · On: Chapter 16 - Run

OMG!  Emmy's gonna be a daddy!  Here we go again.....lol  Loved it!

Reviewer: KelseyJane (Signed) · Date: September 05, 2009 04:14 PM · On: Chapter 10 - The First Day of My Life

Aww Jake and Leah. That's kind of what I was hoping for when I was reading the books. I like that the tribe is taking Emmett in stride. That's cool.

Reviewer: selena parker (Signed) · Date: September 05, 2009 04:10 PM · On: Chapter 13 - Better Than Me

What the hell does "Deje mi marido solo, o rasgaré su cuerpo a los pedazos y quemar cada partición pasada la consiguió?" mean? I find it great that you speak fluently Spanish, but unfortunately I don't... Not even English but that is beside the point. I would be very thankful of a translation especially since the last three words didn't make any sense in the babel fish translation. But except that I like you story even if I'm not finished with reading, because I had to stop to write you a Review of chapter 13. Greetings



Author's Response:

It literally means, "Stay away from my husband or I'll tear you apart and burn the pieces."

Reviewer: Princess Renesmee (Signed) · Date: September 05, 2009 04:10 PM · On: Chapter 16 - Run

:) she's pregnant :]

:L im clever

great chapter (L)

Reviewer: KelseyJane (Signed) · Date: September 05, 2009 04:02 PM · On: Chapter 9 - Breathe

Aww, I loved their reaction after the kiss. Like any normal couple that's shy. Too freaking cute! And man, go Bella dn Ilene. Put him in his place once and for all!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.