Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: elorasmama (Signed) · Date: September 26, 2009 07:06 PM · On: Chapter 17 - Stand By Me

this is one of my fave stories i love the idea of bella with emmett love it

Reviewer: angelsmg (Signed) · Date: September 26, 2009 06:43 PM · On: Chapter 17 - Stand By Me

love it =]

Reviewer: lilly_rose_hale (Signed) · Date: September 26, 2009 06:16 PM · On: Chapter 17 - Stand By Me

Wow, I loved this... baby names Jamie Renee, Charlotte Esme, Lillian Rosalie or Lilly Rose (for after Rosalie, R.I.P.) those are girl names.

 

Boy names: Charlie Edward, Emmett Jr., Erik Shane, Shane Micheal, Michael Scott and that's it... I can't wait for the next chapter. What did Emmett whisper in your ear?

Reviewer: kng1986 (Signed) · Date: September 26, 2009 05:53 PM · On: Chapter 17 - Stand By Me

“He'll make her marry him first. Mark my words.”  I know Edward is in a lot of pain but I do love the way they make fun of him.   He and Ilene really need to do the deed.  Since Ilene will be Edward's first, he will fall madly in love with her and be very happy.  As for Baby names, nothing too trendy, after all he or she will be alive for centuries. 

Reviewer: EmeraldEyez (Signed) · Date: September 26, 2009 05:47 PM · On: Chapter 17 - Stand By Me

Everett 

ORIGIN

Old English

MEANING

Strong boar

A surname derived from Everard. Used as a given name during the 19th century. Best-selling novelist, John Irving, has a son named Everett. A top 600 name since 1997.

NICKNAMES

Rett 

Everett McCarty Cullen  Most fitting in my thoughts LOL  course if it's a boy that is if it is a girl???

 Calista

Gender: Girl
Origin: Greek
Meaning: Most beautiful

Great Job on this Chapter I can't wait for the Update ASAP Pleaseeeee

Barb

Reviewer: DaMomma1971 (Signed) · Date: September 26, 2009 05:39 PM · On: Chapter 17 - Stand By Me

Emma if it's a girl. I love naming girls after their Daddy.

Emmett Junior if it's a boy. You can call him E. J. for short.

Reviewer: Havensummers (Signed) · Date: September 26, 2009 05:22 PM · On: Chapter 17 - Stand By Me

 What about Heaven or Haven, Haven as you can see is my writing name so if you do choose it  I would feel honored but would also understand if you do not.

I choose Heaven because in the chapter where Bella and Emmett start becoming intimate theres a bit about him finding Heaven.. and I thought it appropreate but thats just me and I suck at typing.. sorry..lol

Reviewer: nicolleblack (Signed) · Date: September 26, 2009 03:47 PM · On: Chapter 16 - Run

this should be interesting... = D

Reviewer: LisiLisi1990 (Signed) · Date: September 26, 2009 03:07 PM · On: Chapter 17 - Stand By Me

Emma would be cute

since it would be emmet and bella :)

and it is not too freaky..

oh yeah.. and it's my baby name.. haha

cannot wait for the next chapter.. i wish that emmet would have reacted happier... i dont know... it just wasnt as good as i hoped...

Reviewer: KelseyJane (Signed) · Date: September 26, 2009 02:39 PM · On: Chapter 17 - Stand By Me

We get to help you name it? Really? I think a cool name for a guy vampire is Draven. It's kind of dark and cool. As for a girl, I would say Peyton, Laney, Annalise. I'll try to think of more guy names. Great chapter! I like that Bella is taking this all in stride. And so is everyone else

Reviewer: Suz (Signed) · Date: September 26, 2009 02:36 PM · On: Chapter 17 - Stand By Me

so Edward doesn't know yet? I hope we get a reaction!! I love Emmett in this story!

Reviewer: tazz (Signed) · Date: September 26, 2009 02:19 PM · On: Chapter 9 - Breathe

GOD EDWARD IS SUCH A F**K IN YOUR STOEY - I HOPE ILENE GIVES HIM HELL AND TURNS HIS WORLD UPSIDE DOWN - OMG GO BELLA TELLING HIM OFF!!!!! HATE YOUR EDWARD - BUT LOVE YOUE BELLA!

Reviewer: JuliannaOphelia (Signed) · Date: September 26, 2009 02:11 PM · On: Chapter 17 - Stand By Me

nice:) I like the Ilene and Bella chat

Reviewer: tazz (Signed) · Date: September 26, 2009 01:35 PM · On: Chapter 7 - Cry

YOUR EDWARD IS SUCH AN ASS - BEING A TEAM EDWARD GIRL - I REAL;LY HATE YOUR EDWARD

Reviewer: agiismsxx (Signed) · Date: September 26, 2009 01:29 PM · On: Chapter 17 - Stand By Me

In LOVE with this update.

Just saying.

Reviewer: Irrevocably_Yours (Signed) · Date: September 26, 2009 01:21 PM · On: Chapter 17 - Stand By Me

aww i love this story plese update soon as for names evangaline,its just so pretty) liam stefan kobe oooooh charlie for a GIRLLLLL

Reviewer: irishekl (Signed) · Date: September 26, 2009 01:19 PM · On: Chapter 17 - Stand By Me

Great story!

I've always like liked the Alexander for a boy or Alexandria for a girl. I hope it is a boy though :)

Reviewer: KimmieB (Signed) · Date: September 26, 2009 12:54 PM · On: Chapter 17 - Stand By Me

I love how Emmett and Bella are happy about the baby.  I also like how the heart to heart with Ilene and Bella went.  That could be such a nasty situation and I like that it isn't.  I am curious to see Charlie's reaction to the pregnancy.

Reviewer: Evi_Cullen (Signed) · Date: September 26, 2009 12:10 PM · On: Chapter 17 - Stand By Me

how about bellarosa. since they both did love and/or care for rosalie and she had always wanted a baby herself. or lillian rose. or kily?

Reviewer: Darla (Signed) · Date: September 26, 2009 12:00 PM · On: Chapter 17 - Stand By Me

How about William? Or Stella?

Reviewer: Steph29 (Signed) · Date: September 26, 2009 11:59 AM · On: Chapter 2 - Dare You To Move

I wonder how they'll get together?  What about Edward?  Is he going to go off with Tanya?  I better keep reading!

Reviewer: BellaS (Signed) · Date: September 26, 2009 11:32 AM · On: Chapter 17 - Stand By Me

Emma or Ella is a good combo of both names.

Reviewer: Jessy-Anne (Signed) · Date: September 26, 2009 11:21 AM · On: Chapter 17 - Stand By Me

haha i love this story i say it every review but i mean it i mean i am an edward girl myself but this coupling makes it so hard not to be an emmett girl he is just soo good with her and i thought the little talk with ilene was pretty awesome im so glad you're righting this story :D brilliant doll

Reviewer: mrs_n (Signed) · Date: September 26, 2009 11:20 AM · On: Chapter 17 - Stand By Me

Ok so I just read some of the reviews for this chapter. PLEASE I repeat PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE do NOT name the baby after Rosalie. OMG, I don't care how much everyone loved her. Would you name your baby after your boyfriend/future husbands EX WIFE? Seriously now. I know damn well I would NOT. I'm pregnant and if my husband EVER asked me to name our daughter Tiffany (his ex girlfriends name) I would beat the crap out of him. Literally beat him. Maybe its the hormones, maybe its the principle. Whatever the case NO pregnant woman would EVER even consider it. Just like I would never want to name our baby after an ex boyfriend. Just wrong.

My advice: Do something ORIGINAL. Something you love, something you think the characters would love. Something that fits with the rest of them. They all have such classic timeless beautiful names. So find a name that has been popular but not too popular for a long time. Something that in 100 years won't sound ridiculous.

Anyways, I guess I just have to trust your judgement. I know a lot of people suggested naming the baby after Rosalie (if its even a girl) but I don't think they've really thought about it. E_R please think about it. Please. Do you have kids? Would you want them named after your/your husbands ex? Probably not. Ok my rant is done.

 

I stopped eating my bagel to write all this lol I must really feel strongly :)

Reviewer: FrozenSoldier (Signed) · Date: September 26, 2009 11:19 AM · On: Chapter 17 - Stand By Me

I adore these two together, if I'm honest, I wouldn't care if Edward buggered off and didn't come back. Although I don't want Ilene to leave, I like her!

Aw the little babies heartbeat can be heard.. I think so far this isn't as graphic as what BD was.. I like what you've done, what with having Jasper calming the baby down.

Loved the chat between Ilene and Bella, I reckon they could be good friends :)

Can't wait till the next chapter!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.