Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: kimmasen (Signed) · Date: February 17, 2009 06:38 AM · On: Chapter 3 - With Arms Wide Open

I truly love this story line. I like getting the feeling that Emmett is so confident when talking to Anginla but then gets a little uncomfortable in the car with Bella.  I really hope they get past  the "Edward" problem together and move on to happly ever after.

Reviewer: BRANDY_D (Signed) · Date: February 16, 2009 09:37 PM · On: Chapter 3 - With Arms Wide Open

I am really digging this story....

Of course it helps that I am totally in love with Emmett/Kellan so anything story where I get to imagine all of his yumminess as a main character is good to me.

Can't wait for more....

I think a chapter from Bella POV would be cool....

But I also like the idea of keeping this more in Emmetts head....

Reviewer: Jaznbells (Signed) · Date: February 16, 2009 02:42 PM · On: Chapter 3 - With Arms Wide Open

i want to continue with emmets pov just cuz this is a new paring and i would really love to hear what emmett is thinking so far only cuz he knows his tru destiny bella has no clue.

Reviewer: t-reader (Signed) · Date: February 16, 2009 01:57 PM · On: Chapter 3 - With Arms Wide Open

Okay I'm loving this!  Hooray for a new twist and we can never have enough Emmett!  Keep up the great work... I'll be watching for updates!!!!!!

Reviewer: starcrossdlover (Signed) · Date: February 16, 2009 01:30 PM · On: Chapter 3 - With Arms Wide Open

okay, so this is difficult for me because i am a pretty strong edward and bella fan, but i love emmett to and if rose is gone, i just want him to be happy and if edward really is "distracting" himself in alaska then by jove, i think emmett and bella would be absolutely perfect for each other. i must admit, i would kind of like to see some disgruntled emmett and edward behavior when edward finds about about his brother and bella, but i dunno if that's where you're headed or not so if it's not i'm sure i'll like what does happen. oh and as for which POV is preferred, i would much like emmett's but, i'm sure bella's would also be quite interesting! great job! :)

Reviewer: EverlongYou (Signed) · Date: February 16, 2009 01:24 PM · On: Chapter 3 - With Arms Wide Open

Great story, I'm really getting into it... should be interesting to see how they get together =)

 

Reviewer: Edwardishot (Signed) · Date: February 16, 2009 07:37 AM · On: Chapter 3 - With Arms Wide Open

I still like Emmett's.........I never can get enough of other people's POV....

 

liking this very much...I will ALWAYS be Team Edward, but this is definitely interesting....

Reviewer: childrenwith4legs (Signed) · Date: February 16, 2009 01:28 AM · On: Chapter 3 - With Arms Wide Open

Personally, I like this in Emmetts POV.  But whatever you choose, will still keep it a good story.  I've liked it so far.

 

Thanks

Reviewer: water_girl87 (Signed) · Date: February 15, 2009 10:25 PM · On: Chapter 3 - With Arms Wide Open

I defintely want to hear more from Emmett's point of view. Though I do want to hear from Bella's in a later chapter. I can't wait to read more.

Reviewer: JeannieRoss (Signed) · Date: February 15, 2009 10:21 PM · On: Chapter 3 - With Arms Wide Open

I love to hear from Emmetts point of view but id really like to hear what Bella's thoughts, maybe you could do both?  Awesome chapter by the way.

Reviewer: funkymunky2511 (Signed) · Date: February 15, 2009 09:27 PM · On: Chapter 3 - With Arms Wide Open

bella's pov and fast

Reviewer: Queenofhearts820 (Signed) · Date: February 15, 2009 08:20 PM · On: Chapter 3 - With Arms Wide Open

I love this story :) Keep going Keep Going!!

Reviewer: astargoddess (Signed) · Date: February 15, 2009 07:52 PM · On: Chapter 3 - With Arms Wide Open

Aww, I like the part with Em in Rose's room and thinking about her getting the car.  And him feeling protective of Bella.  I think you should stick with his point of view, since you've got a nice strong voice going.

Reviewer: jbluvs2sing (Signed) · Date: February 15, 2009 07:10 PM · On: Chapter 3 - With Arms Wide Open

Well...now they have seen each other...and she has talked to Alice. I can't wait for the next chapter. Emmett does have a big obstacle to overcome. I am looking forward to finding out how you do it!

Reviewer: cindysark (Signed) · Date: February 15, 2009 06:56 PM · On: Chapter 3 - With Arms Wide Open

I think I like things from Emmett's POV the most, probably because we don't get to hear from him very often in fanfics. I'm loving this story and can't wait to read more!

Reviewer: VampSK (Signed) · Date: February 15, 2009 06:52 PM · On: Chapter 3 - With Arms Wide Open

Great story!  I've always LOVED Emmett, but never thought about a Emmett/Bella relationship!  This is great!  I think I'd like to see at least one more chapter from EPOV.  I enjoy being in his head, ha!

Reviewer: jbluvs2sing (Signed) · Date: February 15, 2009 06:50 PM · On: Chapter 1 - Gravity

Just stumbled across this one...and I have to say...your writing is very good. I was crying by the end of the chapter. Rosie is dead? Wow. You described Emmett's pain very well. I am anxious to move on to the next chapter.

Reviewer: fortunate (Signed) · Date: February 15, 2009 06:38 PM · On: Chapter 3 - With Arms Wide Open

I'm kinda liking EmPOV, but on the other hand, it would be nice to see if she's having the same attraction as Emmett.

Reviewer: ksm (Signed) · Date: February 15, 2009 06:07 PM · On: Chapter 3 - With Arms Wide Open

Emmett's!  Emmett's!  Emmett's!  I would be happy to see nothing but Emmett's POV!  I LOVE this guy!  I'm so excited about this story 'cause I'm such an Emmett lover!  I love this guy's personality so I would love nothing more than to continue hearing from him!  I am so glad that in this chapter Bella and Emmett saw each other for the first time in ages!  I am with Emmett....how will he compete with Bella's memory of Edward?  Can't wait to see how this all pans out!

Reviewer: icrodriguez (Signed) · Date: February 15, 2009 05:54 PM · On: Chapter 3 - With Arms Wide Open

First, thank you so much for laying my fears to rest in that Edward was not "with" Tanya. That had seriously stopped my heart's beating at that first thought. I would almost prefer not to know anything about him with anyone at all. It's just too unthinkable.

But I am absolutely loving all of it. And for the love of all that is holy, please update this asap. It feels like forever since the last chapter! It's THAT good!

BTW: I vote for more of EMPOV. He's just too irresistable!

Reviewer: geauxdani (Signed) · Date: February 15, 2009 05:44 PM · On: Chapter 3 - With Arms Wide Open

awesome story so far! as for your question...i think i really like hearing emmett's POV but it would be cool to hear bella's thought on everything too! keep up the good work!

Reviewer: Chestar (Signed) · Date: February 15, 2009 05:12 PM · On: Chapter 3 - With Arms Wide Open

really enjoying this story. emmet's POV is so fresh! I am excited to see what you have in store for these characcters.

Reviewer: Chestar (Signed) · Date: February 15, 2009 05:12 PM · On: Chapter 3 - With Arms Wide Open

really enjoying this story. emmet's POV is so fresh! I am excited to see what you have in store for these characcters.

Reviewer: luvfiction (Signed) · Date: February 15, 2009 04:59 PM · On: Chapter 3 - With Arms Wide Open

Great chapter! I could see it happening...

I think that continuing with Emmett's POV is nice, until we get more information out of him, so to speak. I think after all the knowledge of Victoria/Riley, the Qs/Carlisle's protectiveness plan over her without Bella knowing; and then about Rosalie and Edward...I think after that I'd love to see a Bella POV to see what she thinks of it all; but I really love Emmett's POV in your story. He can be a great humorist, but also serious - with this story we get a little bit of both, perfect.

Trying to wait patiently for more...

Reviewer: blue2185 (Signed) · Date: February 15, 2009 04:50 PM · On: Chapter 3 - With Arms Wide Open

hmmm maybe you could post both? I want to know what bella thinks now that emmett is in town and want to know how she feels about rose being gone :(. also in emmetts POV would be cool to hear more about whats going on with edward and what emmett will do to get bella back in with the family. good story; should make it longer....

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.