Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: Daylen (Signed) · Date: June 04, 2009 08:47 PM · On: Chapter 13 - Better Than Me

oh yeah... whilst Aro's "plans" sound ominous, Bella and Emmett should totally get their freak on lol

 

Reviewer: Heather U (Signed) · Date: June 04, 2009 08:47 PM · On: Chapter 13 - Better Than Me

While this is not the pairing I usually enjoy I can not wait to read the rest!  Boy is the cliff hanger hot!

Reviewer: Sonia Mari (Signed) · Date: June 04, 2009 08:38 PM · On: Chapter 13 - Better Than Me

Wow.
Glad they all got outta Volterra, was worried for a minute when Maria called Jazz outta the room.
Go Alice for puttin Maria in her place! I wouldn't mind reading about the pixie tearing her apart and burning the pieces :)) Sounds like a good chappie to me lol
Great chappie! Totally can't wait to see if Emmett's gonna get some or not!

~Sonia

Reviewer: boston15 (Signed) · Date: June 04, 2009 08:22 PM · On: Chapter 13 - Better Than Me

okay so i'm kind of really new to this whole thing. I've been writing forever but it's cool to see other peoples take on the twilight series/characters. So, Emmett has always been my favorite and I thought it would be cute to see him and Bella together but i didn't think anyone could pull it off. congratulations on proving me wrong. This is awesome! can't wait for more.

Reviewer: tri (Signed) · Date: June 04, 2009 08:18 PM · On: Chapter 13 - Better Than Me

?

Reviewer: StarryStarryNight (Signed) · Date: June 04, 2009 08:06 PM · On: Chapter 13 - Better Than Me

Okay so Emmett's whole deal is giving Bella what she wants and not holding back...so please let him continue that!! Seriously...give her what she wants lol!!! Great chapter, I was bummed when it was starting from Aro's perspective but I have to say, I really ended up liking that! I knew you'd put out a great chapter lol but still I was like I can't wait to read more about Emmett and Bella!!

Reviewer: snoodles (Signed) · Date: June 04, 2009 08:06 PM · On: Chapter 13 - Better Than Me

Damn so much happened. I wonder what will happen between Jasper and Maria. That can't be all there is. Bella is hot to trot isn't she? She was never that forward with Edward.

Reviewer: ms tori cullen (Signed) · Date: June 04, 2009 08:05 PM · On: Chapter 13 - Better Than Me

wow that was awesome. i can't wait to see what happens next chapter!!!

Reviewer: Panda1499 (Signed) · Date: June 04, 2009 07:56 PM · On: Chapter 13 - Better Than Me

To repeat Emmett's sentiments.....HOT DAMN.  That was a tiny bit evil leaving us there.  That next chapter better be on its way very shortly!!!!  I loved your banter at the end with yourself and the characters in your head, Hi-freakin-larious!!!  And the dimples are a killer. 

Manda

Oh, and I saw you were nominated for a Razzle Dazzle award.  Congrats!!!!

Reviewer: runner28 (Signed) · Date: June 04, 2009 07:46 PM · On: Chapter 13 - Better Than Me

love emmitt lovin

Reviewer: twitchy_one_91 (Signed) · Date: June 04, 2009 07:27 PM · On: Chapter 13 - Better Than Me

i cant wait for the next chapter

Reviewer: CT Twilight Fan (Signed) · Date: June 04, 2009 07:17 PM · On: Chapter 13 - Better Than Me

okay....r they going to do it... such a major cliff hanger.. not nice..

need next chapter

Reviewer: mickeygirl24 (Signed) · Date: June 04, 2009 07:17 PM · On: Chapter 13 - Better Than Me

you did not just end the chapter like that.  come on.



Author's Response:

LMAO...the next one is in the queue....its coming...*snorts*

Reviewer: Charmie (Signed) · Date: June 04, 2009 07:03 PM · On: Chapter 13 - Better Than Me

I love the slow build up ---but the damn cliffies....argh!

Reviewer: readgreekeasy (Signed) · Date: June 04, 2009 06:55 PM · On: Chapter 13 - Better Than Me

Eeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee more please

Reviewer: naner26 (Signed) · Date: June 04, 2009 06:49 PM · On: Chapter 13 - Better Than Me

yay for more

Reviewer: agiismsxx (Signed) · Date: June 04, 2009 06:46 PM · On: Chapter 13 - Better Than Me

*kicks Edward in the head*

*repeatedly*

OMFG. I always hated the Edward going to Volterra thing. FCUK!!! He's so...URGH!

but that cliffie=EVIL.

Reviewer: Haleylauren (Signed) · Date: June 04, 2009 06:45 PM · On: Chapter 13 - Better Than Me

Ahhhhhh!!!!!!!!!

Cannot wait for next chapter!!!!!!!!!!!1

Reviewer: steflynno (Signed) · Date: June 04, 2009 06:38 PM · On: Chapter 13 - Better Than Me

Great chapter.

Reviewer: Angel_Joy (Signed) · Date: June 04, 2009 06:32 PM · On: Chapter 13 - Better Than Me

I love Alice!  "Leave my husband alone."  She rocks.  Go Bella by the way.  She certainly knows what she wants... :)  So do I...Naked Emmett... 

Reviewer: JLBMOctober (Signed) · Date: June 04, 2009 06:26 PM · On: Chapter 13 - Better Than Me

ARO IS CREEPY!!! But his POV was awesome.  

Nurse Jackie reference was wonderful.  I laughed out loud. :D

As much of a jerk as Edward was, I am very glad that he has Illene...and I hope that he sees he can fall in love with her, too.  

Alice's words to Maria: priceless.  LOVE the Spanish.  :) 

BRING ON THE LOVIN'!!!!! I wish I could see what Alice did! Can't wait!!!!

xoxoxo Jenn

Reviewer: Psykojinx (Signed) · Date: June 04, 2009 06:26 PM · On: Chapter 13 - Better Than Me

/claw

cliffy! of evil evil doom!

Reviewer: Queenofhearts820 (Signed) · Date: June 04, 2009 06:15 PM · On: Chapter 13 - Better Than Me

EKKK!!! OMG UPDATE SOON! Don't just leave a cliffy like that. I can't wait to read it!!! Great update.

Reviewer: caesiioculi27 (Signed) · Date: June 04, 2009 06:08 PM · On: Chapter 13 - Better Than Me

What was the Spanish that Alice said to Maria?

Reviewer: hbedell (Signed) · Date: June 04, 2009 06:07 PM · On: Chapter 13 - Better Than Me

.....that was just......cruel....

seriously wrong.....

*grins* Maybe Edward could learn a few things from Emmett, lol.

Can't wait for the update!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.