Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: clibin009 (Signed) · Date: May 23, 2016 12:28 AM · On: Chapter 1 - Gravity

asdasdsad

Reviewer: BlackMoon29 (Signed) · Date: December 21, 2013 12:19 AM · On: Chapter 23 - Closer to the Edge

My God ... You cannot just stop the story.  Its fantastic.  I know its been a long time, but please come back and finish it.  It is too good to leave unfinished!!!

Reviewer: Caydens_Mum (Signed) · Date: November 15, 2011 12:45 PM · On: Chapter 23 - Closer to the Edge

I started reading this just the other day and couldn't stop. you have me intrigued. I'm a huge fan of the Bella/Emmett pairing. thank you for for writing clearly. I've read quite a few stories that I stop reading because the grammer was awful. thanks again!

Reviewer: ali208 (Signed) · Date: August 08, 2011 06:13 AM · On: Chapter 1 - Gravity

I am so excited to read your story. I have to say that its usually the first 2 chapters that do it for me... if you cant catch my attention in two chapters than you probably wont. But just in the first chapter you caught my attention you did Emmett justice. I am excited to read further. Thank you for sharing your story with us.

Reviewer: Gray1990 (Signed) · Date: August 01, 2011 03:41 AM · On: Chapter 23 - Closer to the Edge

Amazing, one of the best fan-fics I have ever read. So amazing that I just spent the last 3 hours reading it :). Thank You for writing such a wonderful story.

Reviewer: kristiexo (Signed) · Date: July 27, 2011 01:43 AM · On: Chapter 23 - Closer to the Edge

I have been reading this non-stop all day to catch up...and i love it!! 

Reviewer: crazymary2100 (Signed) · Date: June 23, 2011 04:08 PM · On: Chapter 23 - Closer to the Edge

I really hope you update soon. Dying to find out what happens when Maria shows up!

Reviewer: jacobswolvegirl08 (Signed) · Date: June 02, 2011 02:54 PM · On: Chapter 23 - Closer to the Edge

I really like this story!  When will more be up....????

Reviewer: Mercy Crowe (Signed) · Date: May 05, 2011 11:32 AM · On: Chapter 1 - Gravity

Please tell me you are close to having an update!!!  I can't wait.

Reviewer: Mercy Crowe (Signed) · Date: May 05, 2011 11:32 AM · On: Chapter 1 - Gravity

Please tell me you are close to having an update!!!  I can't wait.

Reviewer: Jaspersstrwbrry3476 (Signed) · Date: April 14, 2011 02:36 AM · On: Chapter 7 - Cry

Geesh I hope Alice doesn't replace Bella cause that would be just plain mean. And oh boy wait till Ilene hears that Edward dated a human and she is his singer and supposed mate. Oh the fun begins.

Reviewer: vampychick72 (Signed) · Date: April 13, 2011 11:43 PM · On: Chapter 1 - Gravity

This story is amazing....I am so into it...please write more...thank you : )

Reviewer: carrieann83 (Signed) · Date: March 30, 2011 08:16 AM · On: Chapter 23 - Closer to the Edge

loving the story so great job waiting for next charpter now lol :-)

Reviewer: Wallace (Signed) · Date: March 26, 2011 03:20 PM · On: Chapter 7 - Cry

I love Ilene!

Reviewer: Wallace (Signed) · Date: March 26, 2011 01:06 PM · On: Chapter 6 - You and Me

So much fun to read this again.

Reviewer: Wallace (Signed) · Date: March 24, 2011 11:37 AM · On: Chapter 5 - Gotta Be Somebody

Just wanted to leave a note.  I am rereading your story for the third time. After I read your last post,  I started a few chapters before the last post.  Then decided to reread.  Thanks for continuing the story. 

Reviewer: golddigger99 (Signed) · Date: March 23, 2011 09:27 PM · On: Chapter 1 - Gravity

I just started reading this story, and I have to say that I am entertained already by what seems to be the story line. I can't wait to keep reading!!!

Reviewer: eyes of topaz (Signed) · Date: March 02, 2011 08:40 PM · On: Chapter 1 - Gravity

Wow that was brutal....yet beautiful...and I am hooked.

Reviewer: MaryMaryMary (Signed) · Date: March 02, 2011 06:46 AM · On: Chapter 23 - Closer to the Edge

You know in almost every fan fic Emmett loves Bella. Of course he is mated to ROSE, but that does not stop his affection for Bella.

 

Edward is too complicated.



Author's Response:

I don't really understand this review...

Reviewer: Daylen (Signed) · Date: February 26, 2011 11:09 AM · On: Chapter 23 - Closer to the Edge

man things are really building up to a head!

Great to see Bella having a few epiphanies too though!

Reviewer: TheMoreSmutTheBetter (Signed) · Date: February 26, 2011 02:50 AM · On: Chapter 23 - Closer to the Edge

You forgot to tell us at the beginning of the chapter that it was so-and-so's POV.

Bella's shield is manifesting itself as something outside of her head to protect Emmett... I love it!

This was a fun chapter to read.

I'm looking forward to reading additional chapters.

=) 

Reviewer: TheMoreSmutTheBetter (Signed) · Date: February 26, 2011 01:06 AM · On: Chapter 22 - Hearing Damage

I think that it is brilliant that the wolf pack were the ones to approach the Cullen family with the news of the murder of Mike Newton and of the three unknown vampires scent trails found around the area.

I'm grateful that they are on such good terms with the wolf pack that they had no problems with the idea of taking Gabriel to them for safe keeping during the impending arrival of Marcus.

I was tripping when I read that Marcus, Felix, Demetri, Jane and Alec have decided to fight against Aro and Maria when they come in a month's time to try to take Jasper as their own pawn.

I'm looking forward to Marcus and company's reactions to learning of the wolf pack and Gabriel's existence.

Great chapter.

=)

.-.-.
ERRORs found needing correction:

  1. 'He smiled at Edward and nodded his head at Ilene, no doubt familiar with her after her stay with the Volturi decades ago.'  ["decades" ought to be "centuries"]
  2. '“Aro has been our figurehead for decades, to have him turn on us like this is devastating. My only consolation is that we have Jane onside.”'  ["decades" ought to be "centuries"]  ["onside" I believe ought to be "on our side"]

Reviewer: TheMoreSmutTheBetter (Signed) · Date: February 26, 2011 12:32 AM · On: Chapter 21 - Broken Open

Oooo, I loved it that Newborn Bella ripping out the crotch area of her and Emmett's pants, in order for them to participate in some much needed nooky therapy.
;~D

I'm having a blast reading this story.

=)

Reviewer: TheMoreSmutTheBetter (Signed) · Date: February 25, 2011 09:39 PM · On: Chapter 20 - Newborn

*SQUEE*
A sweet little baby boy with a gift... cool!  That was a great name for the baby that you came up with.

Bummer about the partial memory loss; hopefully she regain it quickly, you know?

Well done.

=)

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.