Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: EllieCullen (Signed) · Date: March 15, 2009 02:15 AM · On: Chapter 10

Let me guess. Leeches?

Reviewer: Moosical (Signed) · Date: March 14, 2009 05:53 AM · On: Chapter 10

*giggles*

 

This story always makes me smile!

Reviewer: ReeseB (Signed) · Date: March 14, 2009 01:23 AM · On: Chapter 10

Cliffhanger!! What were they gasping at?!! 

Fun story... keeps me laughing!

write more soon PLEASE!!

Reviewer: campbti (Signed) · Date: March 13, 2009 02:24 PM · On: Chapter 10

This has been really fun.  I love seeing Edward so upset, he is so overprotective but it is funny.  And really bad stuff happens to her.  Can't wait to see him really light Emmett up if there is something bad at the bottom of that hill.  Excellent work I'm all caught up and waiting for more.

Reviewer: redvampee (Signed) · Date: March 13, 2009 12:56 PM · On: Chapter 10

As usual, this is one of my favorite stories.  I laugh out loud so often.  I love these characters and I just love all of their antics.  Looking forward to updates, updates, updates, and more updates. 

Reviewer: Veritas Found (Signed) · Date: March 13, 2009 01:14 AM · On: Chapter 10

Oh my Lord...what did they do now?  xD  (After the poison ivy, I'm scared to guess.  Loving this fic.  Their antics are titanium gold, m'dear.)

Reviewer: edwards emo bella (Signed) · Date: March 12, 2009 10:24 PM · On: Chapter 8

Not a mouse.........how will I fair. lol

Reviewer: twilover09 (Signed) · Date: March 12, 2009 10:18 PM · On: Chapter 1

Haha Emmett's antics are great!!! This story is so much fun, and you're doing a great job getting each character's personality perfectly. Hope to read more soon!!

Reviewer: EdwardsHeartbeat (Signed) · Date: March 12, 2009 03:19 PM · On: Chapter 10

I love Emmett!!! Keep it coming

Reviewer: Tulip (Signed) · Date: March 12, 2009 02:35 PM · On: Chapter 10

is there a bug on her butt?

lol. You're a really great authour! I like this story...I'm still trying to figure out where you're going with it.

Reviewer: nidka (Signed) · Date: March 12, 2009 01:13 PM · On: Chapter 10

Great story. It kept me laughing all morning. Gotta love Emmet !

"they´re not slimy, they´re not slimy!!!"

LMAO.

Reviewer: Jennifersardas (Signed) · Date: March 12, 2009 09:14 AM · On: Chapter 8

I am really enjoying the twist of charlie staying with them hehe what will happen next :)

Reviewer: k89g (Anonymous) · Date: March 12, 2009 07:49 AM · On: Chapter 10

He he! Another brilliant chapter - I can't wait for Edward's reaction to what Emmett did!

Reviewer: sweetblood17 (Signed) · Date: March 12, 2009 07:32 AM · On: Chapter 10

great story! you should totally write more to this one!

Reviewer: SaraCGeorgeBob (Signed) · Date: March 12, 2009 12:38 AM · On: Chapter 10

You're so mean!!!! I must say though, except for your irrational use of cliff hangers that apparently are there just to torture me, this is the best Twilight fanfic I have ever read. Please continue!

Reviewer: liltennisfreak56 (Signed) · Date: March 12, 2009 12:08 AM · On: Chapter 3

Brilliant

Reviewer: liltennisfreak56 (Signed) · Date: March 11, 2009 11:54 PM · On: Chapter 2

This is hilarious and great!!!

Reviewer: LVB (Signed) · Date: March 11, 2009 11:33 PM · On: Chapter 10

Let me say this...I. LOVE. EMMETT.!!

 

Your story is hilarious. Remind me to NEVER go camping!

Reviewer: Chellie (Signed) · Date: March 11, 2009 11:17 PM · On: Chapter 10

A Racoon?!? Emmett, are you stupid? Lol! I think we all know the answer to that question! Lol! :D

Poor Charlie, can't get any sleep with these crazy vamps (ahem, Emmett) makin all kinds of racket! I feel really bad for Edward too, being stuck 'babysitting' Charlie while he sleeps, whlie Bella goes off and has fun playing in the mud with Alice, Jasper and Emmett! Oh, how are they going to get out of that mud anyways? I think they forget sometimes that Bella is human, and she can't see as well as they can - especially in the middle of the night and covered in mud!

Keep it coming! Update soon! Please! This story is awesome - the perfect antidote for a sore day! Thank you! :D

Reviewer: tatie87 (Signed) · Date: March 11, 2009 11:08 PM · On: Chapter 10

I love Emmett playing with Bella, it so sweet. I can't wait to fing out what all the gasping was about.

Reviewer: star_66 (Signed) · Date: March 11, 2009 09:57 PM · On: Chapter 10

That threat doesn't scare me. I have raccoons living in my back yard, under my enormous deck. My dogs scare them off.

What happened to Bella now? And...well, I have to say I'm looking foward to Emmett getting into more trouble (this time with Edward though). Maybe Carlisle will find a way to ground him or something.

Reviewer: Jacque (Signed) · Date: March 11, 2009 09:42 PM · On: Chapter 10

Nuttin' like bein' stuck in a mud hole in the midde o' nowhere.

Reviewer: melissa95 (Signed) · Date: March 11, 2009 08:50 PM · On: Chapter 10

haha the raccoon thing was really funny but ahh whats wrong??? i cant wait to find out hurry with chapter 11! xo

Reviewer: air0220 (Signed) · Date: March 11, 2009 08:12 PM · On: Chapter 10

I love this.  i just came across your story and read it from the first chapter to this chapter. I can't wait to read what happens next. I love, love , love, the fact that Emmett keeps finding new pet friends. I think its really cute.  I loved it when the mama racoon attacked him before. Something like that always makes me laugh.  Looking forward to more and wondering if Edward is surviving a night with Charlie.

Reviewer: cullenboys4ever (Signed) · Date: March 11, 2009 06:00 PM · On: Chapter 10

no what happened? did she rip her pants? is it really embarassing? u r so evil!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.