Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: love2read (Signed) · Date: March 20, 2009 05:50 PM · On: Chapter 10

PLease, I can;t wait for more!

Reviewer: cbp (Signed) · Date: March 20, 2009 11:40 AM · On: Chapter 10

Sending cyber chocolate and cookies your way as a bribe for the next chapter....please!

Reviewer: littlemissy1503 (Signed) · Date: March 19, 2009 09:42 PM · On: Chapter 10

more please its so funny.

Reviewer: murmureetoile (Signed) · Date: March 19, 2009 11:49 AM · On: Chapter 10

Great story!! I love it! Continue!

Reviewer: bluebelle (Signed) · Date: March 19, 2009 08:33 AM · On: Chapter 10

oh please please continue i really REALLLLY love your story!

Its really creative, hilarious, and its sooo fun to read. i love emmett's antics and all the funny things the cullens do :D

I cant wait for the next chapter!

 

 

Reviewer: murmureetoile (Signed) · Date: March 19, 2009 07:44 AM · On: Chapter 3

Hilarious!! Thanks for making me laugh so hard that I cried!!

Reviewer: claire de lune (Signed) · Date: March 18, 2009 04:08 PM · On: Chapter 10

please hurry and update!!! the suspense is killing me!! please!! update soon!!

Reviewer: Zipkins (Signed) · Date: March 18, 2009 02:32 PM · On: Chapter 1

I really enjoyed reading this. And it's great how you bring Emmet from the backstage to the front of the stage. Can't wait what antics he'll come up next?

Reviewer: peacelovejasper (Signed) · Date: March 17, 2009 03:26 PM · On: Chapter 10

nooooo wayy! you are seriously evil to keep me hanging like that! hilarious story with very great writing, but this is just plain cruel!

 

Reviewer: Eoin Cullen (Anonymous) · Date: March 16, 2009 12:02 PM · On: Chapter 10

Emmett's right...no one ever lets Bella have any fun!

Well, I guess Bella will have to hold onto someone won't she? 

I thought it was hilarious that Edward had to stay behind...hahahaha :)

This was great and I can't wait for more!!

Reviewer: MyaLuv (Signed) · Date: March 15, 2009 07:08 PM · On: Chapter 10

I think I died from laughing so hard.... I LOVE this story!! It's hillarious!!! Plz update soon......

Reviewer: EllieCullen (Signed) · Date: March 15, 2009 02:15 AM · On: Chapter 10

Let me guess. Leeches?

Reviewer: Moosical (Signed) · Date: March 14, 2009 05:53 AM · On: Chapter 10

*giggles*

 

This story always makes me smile!

Reviewer: ReeseB (Signed) · Date: March 14, 2009 01:23 AM · On: Chapter 10

Cliffhanger!! What were they gasping at?!! 

Fun story... keeps me laughing!

write more soon PLEASE!!

Reviewer: campbti (Signed) · Date: March 13, 2009 02:24 PM · On: Chapter 10

This has been really fun.  I love seeing Edward so upset, he is so overprotective but it is funny.  And really bad stuff happens to her.  Can't wait to see him really light Emmett up if there is something bad at the bottom of that hill.  Excellent work I'm all caught up and waiting for more.

Reviewer: redvampee (Signed) · Date: March 13, 2009 12:56 PM · On: Chapter 10

As usual, this is one of my favorite stories.  I laugh out loud so often.  I love these characters and I just love all of their antics.  Looking forward to updates, updates, updates, and more updates. 

Reviewer: Veritas Found (Signed) · Date: March 13, 2009 01:14 AM · On: Chapter 10

Oh my Lord...what did they do now?  xD  (After the poison ivy, I'm scared to guess.  Loving this fic.  Their antics are titanium gold, m'dear.)

Reviewer: edwards emo bella (Signed) · Date: March 12, 2009 10:24 PM · On: Chapter 8

Not a mouse.........how will I fair. lol

Reviewer: twilover09 (Signed) · Date: March 12, 2009 10:18 PM · On: Chapter 1

Haha Emmett's antics are great!!! This story is so much fun, and you're doing a great job getting each character's personality perfectly. Hope to read more soon!!

Reviewer: EdwardsHeartbeat (Signed) · Date: March 12, 2009 03:19 PM · On: Chapter 10

I love Emmett!!! Keep it coming

Reviewer: Tulip (Signed) · Date: March 12, 2009 02:35 PM · On: Chapter 10

is there a bug on her butt?

lol. You're a really great authour! I like this story...I'm still trying to figure out where you're going with it.

Reviewer: nidka (Signed) · Date: March 12, 2009 01:13 PM · On: Chapter 10

Great story. It kept me laughing all morning. Gotta love Emmet !

"they´re not slimy, they´re not slimy!!!"

LMAO.

Reviewer: Jennifersardas (Signed) · Date: March 12, 2009 09:14 AM · On: Chapter 8

I am really enjoying the twist of charlie staying with them hehe what will happen next :)

Reviewer: k89g (Anonymous) · Date: March 12, 2009 07:49 AM · On: Chapter 10

He he! Another brilliant chapter - I can't wait for Edward's reaction to what Emmett did!

Reviewer: sweetblood17 (Signed) · Date: March 12, 2009 07:32 AM · On: Chapter 10

great story! you should totally write more to this one!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.