Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: ThreeAM (Signed) · Date: March 14, 2009 10:51 PM · On: Chapter 12

This is amazing angsty goodness.  I love this story.

Reviewer: dolphin62598 (Signed) · Date: March 14, 2009 09:30 PM · On: Chapter 12

WOW!  This is a fantastic story!  I found it this afternoon and I have been completely captivated by it since the first chapter!!  Edward and Bella have been through so much!!  I'm so glad she's opened up to him and told him that she loves him!  I'm glad he did the same!  I am glad Bella told Charlie like it is too!  Phew!  I could go on and on!  Just know that i love it and I can't wait to read more!!



Author's Response:

aww thanks for your review and I love new readers, so welcome and I hope you enjoy the stay! :)

Reviewer: blessthecharter (Signed) · Date: March 14, 2009 09:27 PM · On: Chapter 12

I LOVE IT!!!! This story is enthrawling. Your portrayl of Bella and Edward's interaction is so...deep and well thought out. I feel like, with the way you write, you know how to exactly capture every single flawed emotion or trait that can rip trough these charaters. My friends keep asking me why the hell do I even bother with Fanfic. Eight out of ten times you wind up with some pathetic ten year old who was unhappy with the movie or wants to fuck the main character. She's schreeching out to the world wide web just how much she doesn't pay attention in English. BUt, then there are those few steller moments when an author can hit that tuning fork just perfectly and make those beloved stories become even more real. And for that, I thank you.

Now, I just gave you one sweet ass review, so you better update! Ha Ha!



Author's Response:

haha. indeedy that was a sweet ass review, You made my head swell just nicely and just so you know I've put the next one up for validation

Reviewer: blessthecharter (Signed) · Date: March 14, 2009 08:55 PM · On: Chapter 9

AHHHHHHHH! MY HEART IS BREAKING! I rarely tear up over my fanfics and I'm sitting at my desk and Bawling! ....hmmmmm....maybe it's because this reminds me so much of my best friend and myself

Reviewer: dazzled eyes (Signed) · Date: March 14, 2009 08:42 PM · On: Chapter 12

Emmett's line about liking his wife's tits is hilarious and so typical of him. I fully expected Rose to come and swat him. Bella was correct to dress down Charlie for holiday parenting. He chose not to be there for those moments. He can't dictate her life. Nice spectrum of emotions from the baseball game to the blowup over Bella shopping for pepper with Edward.

Reviewer: dazzled eyes (Signed) · Date: March 14, 2009 08:11 PM · On: Chapter 11

Hahaha! What a riot! Can't believe Renee and Charlie woke up Edward and Bella in her bed. That was hilarious and for his pants to be undone. Just great chapter. I also loved that Bella and Edward were talking while making out just too bad that they could not escape mood-killer Alice.

Reviewer: cummingsismyhomeboy (Signed) · Date: March 14, 2009 06:53 PM · On: Chapter 12

i love this story, and angry bella and their convoluted but endearing steps towards reconciliation and a relationship. not to mention functional sex. love it!

Reviewer: newtothis (Signed) · Date: March 14, 2009 05:53 PM · On: Chapter 12

more! more! more!

great chapter

Reviewer: Kdb9mm (Signed) · Date: March 14, 2009 02:03 PM · On: Chapter 12

Wonderful Chapter!!! I am glad that Bella finally stood up to Charlie! can't wait for the next update!!!

Reviewer: Anazarel (Signed) · Date: March 14, 2009 12:43 PM · On: Chapter 12

Whoa, this fic has me enchanted.

Reviewer: Twilightedaddict (Signed) · Date: March 14, 2009 12:29 PM · On: Chapter 12

Good god the angst!  I'm so relieved that Edward and Bella have finally come clean about how they feel about one another and that stupid Tanya is gone.  And Edward is finally acting like a loving, gentle man istead of a moody asshole.  It's even more interesting now that Bella is dealing with her pain over Charlie too.  But we need some happiness here among all of these deep, buried issues that are now arising to the surface!



Author's Response:

hehe, not long to wait. more happiness soonish

Reviewer: my1edward (Signed) · Date: March 14, 2009 12:22 PM · On: Chapter 12

Aww, she said she loves him!  Great!  Can't wait for more!

Reviewer: Soccermom (Signed) · Date: March 14, 2009 11:29 AM · On: Chapter 12

Fantastic new chapter. Keep up the good work

Reviewer: alaskangirl (Signed) · Date: March 14, 2009 11:25 AM · On: Chapter 12

i was wondering when it would all come out. good for bella... love this and cant wait for more.

Reviewer: Bella_Cullen884 (Signed) · Date: March 14, 2009 11:06 AM · On: Chapter 12

I can't wait for the next chapter!

Reviewer: Rinna (Signed) · Date: March 14, 2009 10:48 AM · On: Chapter 12

Oh the angst :)  Can't wait for the next chapter!

Reviewer: WndrngY (Signed) · Date: March 14, 2009 10:39 AM · On: Chapter 12

I love all the minute little details you always give in an intense scene, like Bella hiccoughing or Edward's small but significant steps toward or away from Bella when the pressure is on.

And the internal dialogue Bella had with Charlie about what she would like to say versus her inability to actually say it, was heartbreaking.

This is one of my very favorite stories--please keep going!

Paige



Author's Response:

aw really? i'm chuffed.

And thanks for telling me what you like. It's always interesting to know what does/ doesn't stick out for readers!

Reviewer: racquet (Signed) · Date: March 14, 2009 09:55 AM · On: Chapter 12

I was excited, thinking that this was a new update and then I realized that it was the same chapter posted at ffnet. No matter, I still eagerly await each update.



Author's Response:

Twilighted always takes longer because it validates each chapter. I've actually written the next one, just waiting for my beta to get back to me...

Reviewer: Wallace (Signed) · Date: March 14, 2009 08:31 AM · On: Chapter 12

I didn't know what to expect from the chapter. It can't be easy for Bella.  No say "I love you" and everything is perfecy.



Author's Response:

You're right. No neat bow-ties, but I kind of like that...

Reviewer: Stellarrose (Signed) · Date: March 14, 2009 07:41 AM · On: Chapter 12

Loved the final confrontation with Charlie....definitely a necessity.  And I think it's time for the family to realise and accept that Bella and Edward have matured enough to move forward...together.

 

Reviewer: Lynnlin (Signed) · Date: March 14, 2009 07:30 AM · On: Chapter 12

cute- I was ready for more yelling at Charlie... :)  ok- next chapter!

Reviewer: cherry (Signed) · Date: March 14, 2009 07:25 AM · On: Chapter 12

i'm so glad that the chapter up but why it is so short?? we're stomping our foot waiting for the next one..please update soon!

Reviewer: xtwilight3 (Signed) · Date: March 07, 2009 12:27 AM · On: Chapter 11

hahahahahah that was so funny!

i loved it! update soon please!

Reviewer: PCullen1974 (Signed) · Date: March 05, 2009 01:01 PM · On: Chapter 11

So funny and I can't wait to see how Bella and Edward handle Charlie and everyone else for that matter!  Love it!

Reviewer: my1edward (Signed) · Date: March 04, 2009 09:14 PM · On: Chapter 11

Oh man!!  First Alice, then Renee and Charlie??!!  WTF--you're killing these guys.  This was a sweet chapter, I love that these two are finally together and cuddling with each other.  Let's hope for a fine crop of lemons coming our way . . .

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.