Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: Havensummers (Signed) · Date: November 28, 2009 04:44 PM · On: Chapter 16

 BLESS YOU!..lol ALL of it.. damn good

Reviewer: corriebird (Signed) · Date: November 10, 2009 10:17 PM · On: Chapter 15

This was wonderful!!! Thank you!!!!!!

Reviewer: Edwardishot (Signed) · Date: September 06, 2009 09:00 PM · On: Chapter 4

He said Bella's name, didn't he?

Reviewer: hobardi (Signed) · Date: September 03, 2009 11:51 PM · On: Chapter 16

Great outtake! Keep them coming! Pun intended...

Reviewer: Chrisstars1 (Signed) · Date: August 28, 2009 10:40 AM · On: Chapter 16

love the story!

Reviewer: my1edward (Signed) · Date: August 27, 2009 07:41 PM · On: Chapter 16

The morning lovin' was exceedingly hot, and the emotional tone was just right for these two.  Yes, please, more on the outtakes!

Reviewer: twilightchick (Signed) · Date: August 27, 2009 04:22 PM · On: Chapter 13

Uh oh I think she may be in trouble

Reviewer: EandBforever (Signed) · Date: August 27, 2009 10:12 AM · On: Chapter 16

Yea, they definantly have lost time to make up for, Emmett and Rose just haveto wait! LOL :)

Reviewer: beausoir (Signed) · Date: August 27, 2009 02:37 AM · On: Chapter 16

That was.....definitely worth the wait.  Merry Christmas to me!!!!!

Reviewer: Capricorn75 (Signed) · Date: August 26, 2009 07:24 PM · On: Chapter 16

Loved it, especially the realistic take on shower sex!

Reviewer: maserati (Signed) · Date: August 26, 2009 07:15 PM · On: Chapter 16

This story was just so good, I feel guilty for not having to pay to read it.  You are an amazing storyteller!  It just flowed.  I hope to read a lot more of your writing.  Thanks so much for writing!

Reviewer: YourNameHere (Signed) · Date: August 26, 2009 06:43 PM · On: Chapter 16

I literally SQUEALED when I saw this was updated bc I knew it was finished...GAH! I pimped you out at the beginning of one of my chapters and tell EVERYONE how amazing this is. I love this story, so so so much! THANK you for this extended chapter!

Reviewer: alaskangirl (Signed) · Date: August 26, 2009 03:55 PM · On: Chapter 16

holy cow. bathroom sex is just ok hot LOL i want more please more outakes LOL

Reviewer: bgwillis (Signed) · Date: August 26, 2009 02:25 PM · On: Chapter 16

Wow. Just wow. I miss this story. I miss these two.

Reviewer: lord periperi (Signed) · Date: August 26, 2009 02:08 PM · On: Chapter 16

two things that killed me:

And they say women are complex.

Shower sex y'all-it's not like in the movies.

buahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha!

totally true!

Reviewer: graceisgone (Signed) · Date: August 26, 2009 01:36 PM · On: Chapter 16

i'm fanning myself. thanks.

Reviewer: campcathryn (Signed) · Date: August 26, 2009 01:17 PM · On: Chapter 16

love it

Reviewer: Ryansmama04 (Signed) · Date: July 13, 2009 12:20 AM · On: Chapter 15

I'm sad this story came to an end. I really really really liked it.

Reviewer: mrsn (Signed) · Date: July 09, 2009 12:40 PM · On: Chapter 11

"Perhaps it will be amazing or maybe it will be the biggest mistake of my life, but I guess I’ll never know until I try. Until I take that tiny step forward." -- LOVED that! 

This story is great and I have really enjoyed reading it!

Reviewer: mrsn (Signed) · Date: July 09, 2009 11:34 AM · On: Chapter 8

Love Jasper's tirad in this chapter!!  ;-)

Reviewer: mrsn (Signed) · Date: July 09, 2009 11:26 AM · On: Chapter 7

So, hi.....just started reading your story this morning and wow, it's great!  Kind of wanted to shake Bella this chapter though...her total lack of self-confidence and ability to honestly communicate with Edward was starting to drive me crazy.  I get that they have one messed up history, but he is trying to be honest with her here and she just keeps bringing up the same crap regardless of what he says.  Whew...this that out of my system I'll continue reading.  Really, great story!!  :-)

Reviewer: YourNameHere (Signed) · Date: July 03, 2009 12:31 AM · On: prologue

This was BY FAR one of the best stories I've ver read on here. I re-read it frequently-it's THAT good. I honestly cried for Bella a few times and..Jesus, it's just amazing. Well written, realistic but intriguing. Perfect. I'm sad it's over, to be blatant.



Author's Response:

Thank You :)

Reviewer: JulieUK (Signed) · Date: June 30, 2009 10:48 AM · On: Chapter 15

OMG brilliant story...I love your writing, your characters are brilliant and hilarious and your epilogue gave me serious chills down my spine..Extremely emotional and brilliantly written!! Lookinf fwd to your next story.

Reviewer: xchic (Signed) · Date: June 20, 2009 11:40 AM · On: Chapter 15

AWWWWWWWWWEE... I LOOOVE IT. I've been reading this for 3 weeks now, but i only finished now(no im not that slow to read... its just that i took a LOT of breaks, y'know ? ohh, but i loooooove it. i even like you bella more than the one in the books. she funnier. congrats for the awsome fic

Reviewer: instantkarmagirl (Signed) · Date: June 18, 2009 03:41 PM · On: Chapter 15

Awwww!  That was great.  I love the characterization and I love the back and forth Edward/Bella stuff and the subtle sorting it all out.  And I love the committment issues that aren't really focused on, just touched upon.

All in all, it was a great story...and did I tell you that I loved it?  ;)

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.